Find an artist for your event...

View DJ Frost's Profile Page

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended 33 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Amazing day made even better by DJ Frost!!!”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in London on 6th July 2019

DJ Frost was fantastic, every guest that I spoke to was extremely complementary about the music on the day, how much fun they had and how sweaty they were after dancing so much!!! We are so incredibly thankful that Paula was able to keep it so lively until 2am. Thank you so much again for being so easy to work with and making our day extra special!

“Fun times with DJ Frost! We had a blast”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 15th June 2019

Paula was great - she was communicative during the build up to our wedding and entertained all of our little ideas for the night. Everyone had a great time having a boogie and she did a great job reading the crowd. We had so many people saying it was the best wedding they’d ever been to and Paula was a big part of our big day!

“Had people dancing throughout the night”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Surrey on 25th May 2019

DJ Frost was a great DJ, playing exactly what we wanted throughout the night. Frost spoke to us prior to the wedding and we discussed our preferences and music taste. Frost was professional, on time and made sure the night went perfectly,

“DJ Frost at WR Awards, Roundhouse Camden”

booked DJ Frost for their Corporate Event in London on 15th May 2019

DJ Frost is a delight to work with. Ahead of the event she was easy to communicate with and engaged and responded all the way through with any requirements or requests we made. On the night she delivered a brilliant performance, the testimony being that the crowd didn't want the party to end. Would use again and recommend - thank you from Nimble Media Ltd

“Completely got our type of music and vibe of the room”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 4th May 2019

You were absolutely awesome and completely got our type of music and vibe of the room. If you don’t crowd surf at your wedding did it really happen? Haha. Definitely didn’t expect that and it was so funny! Thank you again What a night!

“It was an awesome New Year Night”

booked DJ Frost for their Hotel / Restaurant Event in All foreign locations on 31st December 2018

She is a friendly and easy to work with and very professional. Great music - the performance was excellent, it was awesome to celebrate the New year with perfect music and DJ Paula Nailed it !!!!!!!!!

“Better than you could imagine!”

booked DJ Frost for their Corporate Event in London on 6th December 2018

DJ Frost is a very friendly, professional artist, committed to her job and focused on guaranteeing that your event will have the best music and sound. She was punctual, easy to get along with and kept regular communication with us before the event in case we had any requirements or specs. Totally recommend her!

“DJ Frost Kept Them Dancing Till 2am!”

booked DJ Frost for their Corporate Event on 5th December 2018

I booked DJ Frost to play at our Vive Le Rock Magazine Christmas Party. She opened at 7pm by rocking everyone with a blend of old school rock 'n' roll, ska and reggae. Later after the bands played, she got everyone dancing with some 1977 punk classics! I couldn't believe people were still dancing at 2am! Great night!

“Paula Frost and her great Peaky Blinders music”

booked DJ Frost for their Private Party in Derbyshire on 1st September 2018

Paula really did a wonderful job for us: We had a Peaky Blinders themed 21st, and she produced an excellent playlist which really set the mood perfectly. She played requests and kept people coming back to dance over and over all night. Fantastic.

“DJ Frost did a great job”

booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 31st August 2018

DJ Frost did a great job DJing at our wedding. We had plenty of communication beforehand about the kind of music we wanted and she took plenty of requests on the night from other guests. She was flexible in her timings for the set and played some great tunes, everyone was happy and dancing!