Find an artist for your event...

DJ Frost totally made our party

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their event in Gloucestershire February 2020

“DJ Frost was all round amazing. She read the crowd brilliantly and mixed in all our favourite tracks with other great floor fillers. Our party went off! .... and afterwards all our friends were raving about the her and the music. Couldn’t have hoped for more. So grateful and would definitely book her again :)”


Excellent DJ who I would book again!

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their event in London January 2020

“I hired Paula for my 40th Birthday party. She was very professional from the moment I contacted her working with me on a playlist to understand the style of music I was looking for and what my guests would like. On the night she done a fantastic job keeping the crowd going. I had many compliments throughout the night on how good she was. I would certainly highly recommend Paula and book her again for any event in London I organise!”


Phenomenal! Catered for everyones style

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire November 2019

“The song choices really catered for everyone at our wedding. She really listened and took on board our thoughts. She was proactive in contacting us and making time for us before the day. She kept everyone dancing all night long and couldn’t have asked for anyone better. I would highly recommend DJ Frost to anyone looking for a wedding DJ.”


Eclectic, fun, super engaging set suitable for a very divers...

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their event in London October 2019

“We had an event with over 250 people from all over the EU aged 5 to 78. Everyone ended up on the dance floor and everyone was enjoying DJ Frost. Really impressive how she dealt with the variety of people and styles of music, requests and all that comes around these type of parties. I would so much recommend her for your party. For sure she will be at our next one.”


The perfect DJ for our wedding

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“I couldn't have asked for a better DJ than DJ Frost, she played an amazing set list that fit our wedding perfectly. She is a lovely person and a colourful personality to have at any event. Her professionalism and planning prior to the event were excellent and we felt like our needs were catered to as individuals. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone.”


DJ Frost was incredible, such a fantastic DJ

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Somerset September 2019

“DJ Frost was absolutely incredible, we couldn’t have wished for a better wedding DJ. Her playlist was brilliant and perfect for us and she was wonderful dealing with requests, she had people up dancing all night! She really made our wedding evening perfect.”


Great wedding DJ - kept the party going all night!

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“We had a great wedding with DJ Frost. She kept the party going all night, played a great mix of songs and was very responsive to work with in the run up to plan the playlist. Would highly recommend. ”


Professional, friendly and an excellent DJ!

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2019

“Right from the initial setup at our wedding, DJ Frost was friendly and appeared genuinely excited to perform for us. A highly likeable person, DJ Frost was very professional and courteous right from our initial appointment through to the big day, being very accommodating to our 'various' musical preferences. I'd highly recommend DJ Frost to anyone - fantastic work and thank you.”


Kept us all dancing through out the night!

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2019

“DJ frost was great, she was easy to contact leading up to the wedding and listened to all the genres of music we wanted! Everyone was up and dancing all night and it made the day perfect- just what we wanted!”


DJ Frost made our evening one to remember!

5 stars - DJ Frost are Highly Recommended booked DJ Frost for their Wedding in London August 2019

“DJ Frost was superb! We had so much fun dancing the night away. She understood the vibe on the dance floor and played a great mix of songs. Everyone was impressed! We would definitely book her again and plan to.”