Find an artist for your event...

View City String Trio's Profile Page

“Absolutely brilliant! They made our day extra special”

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended 1 of 74 Customer Reviews for City String Trio

City String Trio were absolutely brilliant. All of our guests also commented on how amazing they were. The group were extremely professional, they arrived on time and they have a great repertoire. We will be recommending them to all of our friends. Thank you!!
 Review Wedding London

Claudia M

Booked City String Trio for their Wedding in London on 31st August 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

74 more customer reviews for City String Trio

“They provided a touch of class!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Surrey on 10th August 2019

The string trio were a highlight of the day. They were very reliable and open with communication leading up to the event. They arrived on time and performed some excellent pieces to create a wonderful setting for our ceremony and drinks reception. Thank you!

“Absolutely amazing day, top music!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire on 6th July 2019

I can’t praise City String Trio highly enough, they were great. The music for the ceremony was ideal and our guests loved the songs we had chosen. All through the afternoon we were getting compliments from the guests on the quality of music! They loved the amount of film music that was being played! I’d highly recommend City String Trio for any event and I hope we get to hear them again

“Absolutely fabulous! Made the wedding”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire on 28th June 2019

The City String Trio were amazing and played some great current songs. All my guests commented on what a wonderful job they did and how it was a breath of fresh air to have them play. The sun was shining and they played beautifully. Thank you so much again!

“Wedding drinks reception - Absolutely brilliant!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire on 22nd June 2019

City String Trio were a fantastic addition to our wedding reception. They were communicative and reassuring throughout the planning stage. On the day they played all the sorts of songs we said we liked - the theme tunes went down extremely well with our guests and they accommodated changing location part way through. I would highly recommend booking City String Trio!

“The perfect finishing touch, so talented”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Surrey on 19th May 2019

City String Trio were the perfect addition to our wedding day. They arrived with plenty of time to set up and were happy to move to whichever area we asked them to. They learnt an additional two songs especially for us and they sounded incredible! All of our guests commented on how well they played and the atmosphere they helped to create.

“Amazing trio - beautiful performance”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent on 10th May 2019

City string trio gave our wedding a special touch and everyone said how amazing they were. I’m so glad I went ahead and booked them after my sister had been to a wedding they were at. I couldn’t have imagined the day without them. I’d like to thank all of them for their professionalism and their beautiful performance.

“Fantastic group! Made the day so memorable”

booked City String Trio for their Private Party in Kent on 23rd March 2019

The City String Trio were just fantastic at my Grandparents Diamond wedding anniversary. They were so accommodating and their playing was superb. We had so many compliments. I can't thank them enough.

“Absolutely amazing!! Cannot recommend enough”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent on 25th October 2018

We are so pleased we had the string trio play at our wedding! We had amazing feedback from all our guests and even the venue themselves commented on them. What made it even more special is they played for the groom and I on our own for a little while which was a memory we will always treasure. They played a great selection of songs and just made our day that little bit more perfect! I can not reco...

“They gave our day that extra special feel”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent on 5th October 2018

City String Trio were so helpful leading up to the day with all my questions and requests. When the time arrived they blew us away with their beautiful music, professional manner and they gave the day such an extra special atmosphere - we had them for 3 hours - 1 hour as guests arrived, ceremony music and then reception music. We were lucky the weather was so nice which allowed the trio to be o...

“Thank you! Made our wedding!! Great music!”

booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Hampshire on 26th August 2018

Thanks so much for the wonderful music for our wedding!! It was wonderful and created the perfect atmosphere in the church and the marquee!! Just perfect! The string trio were approachable and listened to what we wanted and helped make decisions easier Thank you Anna and Sam

There are 74 more reviews to read in City String Trio's review centre.

Read more of City String Trio's reviews