Find an artist for your event...

Fantastic trio! Made the day very special!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“From start to finish, City String Trio were fantastic. Booked for our wedding, they were promptly in touch in advance of the bid day, highly organised and incredibly talented. Most of all, they learned an entirely new piece of music for our processional - the theme from Up (which was amazing) - and took requests from our guests on the day. We were so pleased they could play for us!”


Everyone commented on how great they were!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent November 2019

“The music in our ceremony and drinks reception was truly amazing! A great mix of classical, Disney and film music throughout and all our guests kept commenting on how great it was - they loved it and it really created a great atmosphere. Thank you for playing on our special day!!”


City String Trio are absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Essex November 2019

“We had the pleasure of the City String Trio peform at our wedding and they were outstanding, from the communication beforehand to the performance on the day. Highly recommended! we had so many comments from our during the day and afterwards.”


Amazing addition to our wedding day

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“The City String Trio were a fantastic addition to our wedding day. With the ability to play classical, pop and everything in between, they helped set the tone for our ceremony, and were also able to play a 'bespoke' request brilliantly, too. I would categorically recommend them.”


A pleasure having them perform at our wedding

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2019

“Faultless and classsy performance with good mix of music played. Many positive comments received by our guests. Perfect for starting a wedding reception and very personable group members. It was a pleasure having them perform at our wedding”


Absolutely brilliant! They made our day extra special

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in London August 2019

“City String Trio were absolutely brilliant. All of our guests also commented on how amazing they were. The group were extremely professional, they arrived on time and they have a great repertoire. We will be recommending them to all of our friends. Thank you!!”


They provided a touch of class!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“The string trio were a highlight of the day. They were very reliable and open with communication leading up to the event. They arrived on time and performed some excellent pieces to create a wonderful setting for our ceremony and drinks reception. Thank you!”


Absolutely amazing day, top music!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire July 2019

“I can’t praise City String Trio highly enough, they were great. The music for the ceremony was ideal and our guests loved the songs we had chosen. All through the afternoon we were getting compliments from the guests on the quality of music! They loved the amount of film music that was being played! I’d highly recommend City String Trio for any event and I hope we get to hear them again”


Absolutely fabulous! Made the wedding

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire June 2019

“The City String Trio were amazing and played some great current songs. All my guests commented on what a wonderful job they did and how it was a breath of fresh air to have them play. The sun was shining and they played beautifully. Thank you so much again!”


Wedding drinks reception - Absolutely brilliant!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Berkshire June 2019

“City String Trio were a fantastic addition to our wedding reception. They were communicative and reassuring throughout the planning stage. On the day they played all the sorts of songs we said we liked - the theme tunes went down extremely well with our guests and they accommodated changing location part way through. I would highly recommend booking City String Trio!”