Find an artist for your event...

wedding singer reviews

Wedding Singer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Singers to their friends

Everyone said you were amazing!

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their Wedding March 2020

“Just wanted to say a huge thank you. Everyone said you were an amazing addition to our wedding and made it feel incredibly special. I've dreamed of walking down the aisle to that song for so long and it was perfect.”


Mr Bojangles was simply brilliant!

5 stars - Mr Bojangles are Highly Recommended booked Mr Bojangles for their event in West Sussex March 2020

“He was amazing, a great host for the evening as well as his fabulous singing. Ensuring my 50th was fabulous, everyone got up and danced, I couldn’t have booked anyone better and would highly recommend Mr Bojangles ro all.”


EPIC, AMAZING, EXCELLENT, LOVED THEM!

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Gloucestershire March 2020

“We had the choir at our wedding for the ceremony and drinks reception and we absolutely loved them. I would definitely recommend. They were so professional and their voices were amazing. They really made our day.”


The perfect act for our wedding reception

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended booked Sian Summers for their Wedding in Kent March 2020

“Sian was amazing! She created the perfect ambiance for our drinks reception after the ceremony. Guests commented on her amazing voice and good range of songs! She was great at communicating beforehand and communicated with the venue to ensure she could set up easily while the ceremony was taking place.”


Couldn’t have made my evening more perfect

5 stars - Sean Sinclair are Highly Recommended booked Sean Sinclair for their event in Leicestershire February 2020

“From first speaking with Sean I knew instantly he would be a hit. What an absolute gent. Just chatting with him I was confident he knew the type of evening I was after and he certainly didn’t disappoint. He arrived early giving himself plenty of time to set up before everyone arrived, kept myself well informed, not that he needed to as his professionalism shone through. Everyone loved him and com...”


Sian made my wife’s 40th birthday party

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended booked Sian Summers for their event in Shropshire February 2020

“Everybody was wowed. Sian is a talented musician with a beautiful voice, who helped create a wonderful warm and relaxed evening. Sian was ever so helpful and a charming presence throughout. Thank you Sian!”


Can not even put into words how amazing Kelly was

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their event in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“Kelly really made our night, we had hired her for a private dining event and she was amazing. Highly recommend. She totally understand the vibe I was looking for that night and completely blew everyone away.”


Smooth, smiling Summers - a great all round performance!

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended booked Sian Summers for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Sian was fantastic to work with, from chatting through what we wanted on the phone, to keeping up the surprise for my sister (who knew nothing about it) & setting up in secret, to a great set and superb voice, everything was perfect.”


Great Birthday entertainment! Absolutely fab job!

5 stars - Sings and Swings are Highly Recommended booked Sings and Swings for their event in Cardiff February 2020

“John performed at my Dad’s 60th birthday and did an absolutely fab job! The music choices were great to get people up dancing! He made my Dad feel very special by asking songs he’d like him to sing. We’d highly recommend him.”


Amazing beautiful voice! James made our event even more special

5 stars - James Nicholas are Highly Recommended booked James Nicholas for their Wedding in Hertfordshire February 2020

“James stepped in last minute to play at our wedding when another performer cancelled, he was so professional and his communication before the event was spot on. He turned a potential disaster into the highlight of our day. On the day - what a voice! Absolutely stunning and all our guests were raving about him. Don’t hesitate to book him for your event, he is worth every penny and more. Thank you!”

Customer Reviews (4,255)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 4250
  • Good 5
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0