Find an artist for your event...

wedding singer reviews

Wedding Singer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Singers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Singers to their friends.

Shop Wedding Singers

Jonathan was excellent and really made my day

5 stars - Jonathan Ansell are Highly Recommended booked Jonathan Ansell for their event in London February 2021

“As I expected Jonathan was his usual bright and cheerful self singing the song that I had requested in his beautiful voice. His greeting was warm and friendly taking time to make some lovely remarks about and things that I had done. Brilliant absolutely made my day. ”


Steve wows 200 attendees on Zoom for Caffe Nero

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended booked Steve Young for their event January 2021

“Caffe Nero run regular company webinars to keep our internal teams updated and informed. A great way to keep people engaged, especially during the difficult times the country finds itself in. After each broadcast we introduce a Singer/Song writer to perform 3 songs. It’s a great way to set people up for the week and to put a spring in people’s step. Music does this. Talent does this. S...”


What an amazing lockdown reception

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Bristol December 2020

“Thank you so much Marcello for going above and beyond! You truly made our evening so special and even with the hectic change over in the last 48 hours, we managed to pull off an amazing evening thanks to you!”


Lovely performance by Russell!

5 stars - Tenor Russell are Highly Recommended booked Tenor Russell for their event in London December 2020

“Great performance by Russell - very professional and engaged with the audience! Amazing voice and loved that he gave little Christmas facts and jokes across the performance which made it more personal! Everyone enjoyed his performance immensely!”


Fabulous night for a 40th to remember. Highly recommended

5 stars - Michelle K are Highly Recommended booked Michelle K for their event in Lincolnshire October 2020

“Michelle was brilliant. Only 5 of us plus her and felt great in a household setting which isn't necessarily ideal. Don't want to put too much on here but again would highly recommend for any event. Thank You”


The best decision we made for our big day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset October 2020

“I can’t explain how amazing Marcello was! Such a lovely man who was extremely professional but also very friendly and relaxed. He was great with our young nephews and also with nan, ensuring everyone was happy with the music choices and allowed them to choose some songs! He was the best decision we made for our micro wedding and couldn’t imagine the day without him!”


Powerful and passionate performance

5 stars - Sara Llewellyn are Highly Recommended booked Sara Llewellyn for their event in Warwickshire October 2020

“Sara has a great repertoire and gave an excellent performance that was sung with emotion. She has an excellent voice and we thoroughly enjoyed her performance. ”


He entertained the crowds. Everyone was singing along!

5 stars - Matty H Acoustic are Highly Recommended booked Matty H Acoustic for their event September 2020

“We had Matty in for a favour for a friend... absolutely amazing night. It was just after lockdown so wasn’t sure what the turnout was gonna be but Matty entertained the crowds! Everyone was singing along... have been asked by many to get him back as soon as we are out of this COVID lockdown so we will certainly be booking again.”


Andrew made our special day perfect

5 stars - Born To Swing are Highly Recommended booked Born To Swing for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2020

“We were completely blown away with how amazing Andrew’s performance was - all our guests were talking about him afterwards. I can honesty say he really made our wedding day! Andrew was such a nice guy too and made us all feel completely relaxed. We hope to use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others..”


Loved every last second of it! You made our day so perfect!

5 stars - Danny C are Highly Recommended booked Danny C for their Wedding September 2020

“Loved every last second of it! You made our day so perfect - we couldn’t have asked for more! We are so pleased you enjoyed the day as much as we did, it was a pleasure! You are a top man and are super talented so thank you! Hope we get to hear you again soon.”

Customer Reviews (4,478)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 4473
  • Good 5
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Wedding Singer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.