Find an artist for your event...

wedding singers customer review centre

Wedding Singers Customer Review Centre

Over 3881 Wedding Singer reviews!

Find recommended Wedding Singers and hire with confidence when you read testimonials and event reviews from thousands of previous customers here at Alive Network Entertainment Agency. We hire bands and entertainment for weddings, corporate events, private parties, hotels, venues and events throughout the UK and beyond. Call 0845 108 5500 for help finding the perfect Wedding Singer for your event.

View our Wedding Singers

Mike was absolutely phenomenal!

5 stars - Mike M are Highly Recommended booked Mike M for their Wedding in Berkshire January 2020

“Mike added so much to our wedding day. He sung and played guitar for the ceremony and performed during our drinks reception. He’s super talented, the music really was fantastic, and exactly what we wanted for the day. So many people asked where we had found him, everyone was super impressed. A HUGE thank you from Emily and Sean (the bride and groom) xx”


Good act with a great voice and show!

4 stars - Tony Mack are Highly Recommended booked Tony Mack for their event in West Sussex December 2019

“Tony performed at our New Year's Eve event to a mixture of diners and non-diners throughout the evening. His repertoire primarily focussed on Rat Pack & Motown and it was clear by the dancing at the tables during meals, and subsequently on the dance floor that everyone who attended enjoyed it.”


Beautifully brilliant for our wedding

5 stars - Stevie Pomme are Highly Recommended booked Stevie Pomme for their Wedding in Berkshire December 2019

“Stevie’s set was just what we wanted for our big day. The music he played, with his own twists, were exactly what our guests wanted. We were all signing along whilst we had the wedding breakfast. His character was amazing and the girls loved him too.”


We enjoyed Louise very much, she has a lovely voice and our first dance was beau...

4 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their Wedding in London December 2019

“Louise was very pleasant my best man and I had a great chat before she started and found her a lovely person. As I said the first dance was lovely and had many comments given to us complimenting on that performance. Louise did 3 sets varying on different genres and performed them superbly, we were more than happy with her and that she added reality and charisma to the evening. I would recommend L...”


Russell Shaun Singer & Showman

5 stars - Matt Thomas are Highly Recommended booked Matt Thomas for their Wedding in North Yorkshire December 2019

“All I can say is that Russ is absolutely fabulous!! What an amazing voice and a real showman too....he was very entertaining Made our wedding day a really special event, so a great big THANK YOU Claire & Paul xx”


Excellent performance to end our Christmas Package

5 stars - Hannah King are Highly Recommended booked Hannah King for their event in Cumbria December 2019

“The finale to our Christmas four day Package, everyone enjoyed the evening with the variation of songs performed. Would not hesitate to re-book Hannah King again for an event with us here at The Fat Lamb. Thank you very much.”


Richard Taylor - Simply The Best

5 stars - Richard Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Richard Taylor for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“Wow - what can we say!!? Richard is unreal - helpful, professional and above all has a cracking array of songs and a top voice. We booked Richard to sing at our wedding at Harpers Restaurant on the 22nd December 2019 and he made our night! Singing during the meal and then getting everyone going afterwards - he went over and above what was expected so if you what singer that delivers th...”


Private Party at my home for my businesses Christmas Party

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their event in Hampshire December 2019

“Marcello arrived on time and from the start gave a professional and friendly impression. His range of songs and voice was incredible..... we had a wide range of ages and musical tastes and everyone thought he was amazing. Marcello is a lovely individual who was accommodating and flexible.... if you are thinking of booking an acoustic singer/guitarist this is your man!!!”


Beautiful singing at our wedding

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset December 2019

“The Gospel Choir performed beautifully at our wedding ceremony in December, singing a few songs before, during and as we left the service. They sounded stunning and moved more than a few guests to tears!”


The bringers of joy to a wedding!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Simply amazing, but the most wonderful thing was how happy they were to be at our wedding. Beautiful joyous people, we cannot thank them enough, everyone at the wedding fell in love with them. Amazing singers, it was so emotional how they looked at me as they were singing my favourite song.”

Review Breakdown

5 stars 10 reviews
4 stars No reviews at this score
3 stars No reviews at this score
2 stars No reviews at this score
1 stars No reviews at this score
How likely are you to recommend Alive to a friend or colleague? 5 stars
Ease of communication: 5 stars
Customer service quality: 5 stars
Website information and ease of use: 5 stars