Find an artist for your event...

wedding guitarist reviews

Wedding Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Guitarists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Guitarists to their friends.

Shop Wedding Guitarists

Perfect singer for our summer ball

5 stars - Rains are Highly Recommended
booked Rains for their event in Worcestershire June 2022

“Lots of compliments about Rains, great singer”


Lovely lady, lovey voice, lovely atmosphere :)

5 stars - Sian Summers are Highly Recommended
booked Sian Summers for their event in Hampshire June 2022

“Sian was very friendly and approachable and we had a chat several days before the event to make sure the plans were clear, location correct etc. Having her there created a lovely atmosphere for all the guests and was thoroughly enjoyed by all. Would highly recommend!”


Amazing amazing amazing

5 stars - Dylan Dale are Highly Recommended
booked Dylan Dale for their event in Greater Manchester June 2022

“Dylan was amazing. No other words needed. He was prompt. Set up was fantastic. He was so I engaging with the audience and was loved by all. Thank you so so very much. I want to have another party now.”


Excellent voice

5 stars - Francesca Adams are Highly Recommended
booked Francesca Adams for their event in Shropshire June 2022

“Francesca played and sang well and took the good humoured barracking from one of the audience in her stride. She sang some requests, one of which she had never sung before, but she did a brilliant job of it. Great background to our dinner.”


Added a cool factor and fun to the dinner

5 stars - Swing Guitar Bros are Highly Recommended
booked Swing Guitar Bros for their event in London June 2022

“The duo was booked for the dinner at a wedding party. Great repertoire and performance for an audience that was discerning and demanding. Well done!”


Absolutely amazing!! True Pro!

5 stars - Andrew Michael are Highly Recommended
booked Andrew Michael for their event in West Yorkshire June 2022

“So glad we came across Andy for my birthday party. From start to finish he was just brilliant! Fabulous voice, musician and a really lovely guy. Definitely made my birthday all the more special and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. Thank you so much Andy.”


Great voice, enthusiasm and very warm on stage!

5 stars - Florence Smith are Highly Recommended
booked Florence Smith for their event June 2022

“Florence was perfect for our charity fundraiser, a fantastic voice and on stage enthusiasm that got our guests up dancing and really enjoying the evening, with many commenting on how great they found her voice, she could sing almost any song you like and took any request that was thrown at her! She really made our event, with a great mix of slow and fast songs! Great voice, enthusiasm and very war...”


EVEN better than I expected

5 stars - Nathaniel are Highly Recommended
booked Nathaniel for their event in Cardiff June 2022

“Nath was such a gent - really easy to communicate with, very well organised, and had an incredible voice. All 128 of our guests thought he was fantastic, so I think that says enough! Would absolutely recommend booking.”


Jason was fab

5 stars - Jason Christopher are Highly Recommended
booked Jason Christopher for their event in London June 2022

“We loved having Jason play at our party last night, he was really great and everyone loved it. He's a fab singer and guitarist and a thoroughly lovely guy. very pleasant to deal with, turned up on time and just got on with everything. Very professional. We would definitely hire him again. He did a great job. Thanks very much Jason”


Nathaniel was amazing

5 stars - Nathaniel are Highly Recommended
booked Nathaniel for their Wedding in Durham June 2022

“Nathaniel played at our wedding last week and it was perfect people were up dancing whilst he was on. He has a great voice and a good repertoire of music. Would book him again for another event.”

Customer Reviews (2,223)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 2220
  • Good 3
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Wedding Guitarist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.