wedding guitarist reviews

Wedding Guitarist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Guitarists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Guitarists to their friends.

Shop Wedding Guitarists

Allan provided the perfect acoustic backdrop to our Wedding Drinks Reception

5 stars - Wedding Guitarist Allan are Highly Recommended
booked Wedding Guitarist Allan for their Wedding in Perth and Kinross May 2024

“We booked Allan to play a 2 hour set during our post wedding ceremony drinks reception. He played a fantastic acoustic instrumental set which was the perfect backdrop to the commencement of the celebrations, discussion and photos. Allan was very accommodating with minor changes in timing and provided details of setlist allowing us to make any requests. Great value all round for the service provide...”


Fantastic Wedding Musician!

5 stars - Stuart T are Highly Recommended
booked Stuart T for their Wedding in Cumbria December 2023

“Stuart was easy to deal with from the word go. He’s polite, professional and had an amazing repertoire. He plays the guitar beautifully and had already co-ordinated everything with the venue before arriving. Stuart was a hit with all our guests, definitely would highly recommend for weddings.”


awesome background music

5 stars - Yuki are Highly Recommended
booked Yuki for their event December 2023

“I was amazed by the quality of Yuki's playing, he is a whole band of his own and my party got so much more sophisticated when he started performing! Would 100% recommend.”


An exceptional guitarist!

5 stars - Luciano Lannali are Highly Recommended
booked Luciano Lannali for their event in Hampshire October 2023

“We booked Lewis to play at our wedding drinks reception and meal. He was just perfect. He is an amazingly skilled musician His music created a lovely atmosphere in our drinks reception and our guests really enjoyed watching him perform. He is a lovely chap, we would not hesitate to book him again.”


Allan was absolutely brilliant!

5 stars - Wedding Guitarist Allan are Highly Recommended
booked Wedding Guitarist Allan for their Wedding September 2023

“Great guy, who was very happy to help with our song requests. Excellent talent and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Allan for being part of our wonderful day! Meg & Liam”


Great Performance

5 stars - Yuki are Highly Recommended
booked Yuki for their Wedding July 2023

“Yuki performed a beautiful set as I walked down the aisle, it was the perfect fit for our wedding and the guests absolutely loved it ! He is so talented.”


Amazing - thanks!

5 stars - Luciano Lannali are Highly Recommended
booked Luciano Lannali for their Wedding in Warwickshire July 2023

“Lewis was very professional and we loved him playing at our wedding. He played a special request of Guns n Roses - Sweet Child of Mine for our isle song, and it sounded perfect. Thanks so much Lewis! Xx”


Allan really elevated our party into something really special!

5 stars - Wedding Guitarist Allan are Highly Recommended
booked Wedding Guitarist Allan for their event June 2023

“Allan played for 2 hours and it really elevated our party into something really special. We discussed the playlist beforehand on email which was reassuring and he emailed me again prior to event to say he'd arrive in plenty of time to set up - which he did. He was a lovely addition to our party.”


This is something we will treasure forever!

5 stars - DW Guitar are Highly Recommended
booked DW Guitar for their Wedding March 2023

“We had DW Guitar perform at our wedding on Saturday at Kelham House Country Manor. From 1st meeting him at a wedding fayre, he has been so approachable and lovely! He played for our guests arrival, me walking down the aisle, signing the register and whilst we ate our wedding breakfast. All our guests commented on how lovely it was to have David playing! The recorded tracks we’ve also be...”


We had to have him for our wedding, he was fantastic throughout!

5 stars - DW Guitar are Highly Recommended
booked DW Guitar for their Wedding March 2023

“DW Guitar played for one of our friends weddings and my partner and I knew we had to have him for ours! He was fantastic throughout the arranging process and was very accommodating for our music requests. He plays beautifully and he was a perfect addition to our lovely day. Highly recommend! Thanks so much again for being part of our special day.”

Customer Reviews (3,220)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 3215
  • Good 5
  • OK
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Poor