Find an artist for your event...

wedding ceremony musician reviews

Wedding Ceremony Musician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Ceremony Musicians to their friends

Exceeded our expectations in every way

5 stars - Dorel Oprea are Highly Recommended booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in London November 2020

“The whole thing was incredibly smooth from the very start. Cornel was so easy to communicate with and so enthusiastic about all of our ideas. He wasn’t phased by any of our special requests and gave us helpful tips when we needed them. On the day he really made our wedding ceremony even more special than it already was. He played beautifully, and all of our guests commented on how wonderful he was...”


Prestige are amazing Musicians

5 stars - Prestige are Highly Recommended booked Prestige for their Wedding in Warwickshire October 2020

“Prestige made a perfect addition to our wedding day. They were so friendly and genuinely loved what they do. They accepted requests, interacted well with all the guests and we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.”


City string trio were a hit at our wedding!

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Essex October 2020

“The trio arrived on time and played non stop for their set. We had so many compliments which we must pass on. Their music is beautiful and they played everything we requested and more. Thank you City String Trio, your were fab!”


Charlie created a wonderful atmosphere for our wedding.

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2020

“Charlie performed beautifully at our quickly arranged micro-wedding & he really added to the atmosphere. He was very professional to deal with & played all the tunes we expressed as our favourites.”


The best decision we made for our big day

5 stars - Marcello Michael are Highly Recommended booked Marcello Michael for their Wedding in Somerset October 2020

“I can’t explain how amazing Marcello was! Such a lovely man who was extremely professional but also very friendly and relaxed. He was great with our young nephews and also with nan, ensuring everyone was happy with the music choices and allowed them to choose some songs! He was the best decision we made for our micro wedding and couldn’t imagine the day without him!”


Powerful and passionate performance

5 stars - Sara Llewellyn are Highly Recommended booked Sara Llewellyn for their event in Warwickshire October 2020

“Sara has a great repertoire and gave an excellent performance that was sung with emotion. She has an excellent voice and we thoroughly enjoyed her performance. ”


The quartet were excellent - they brought life and fun into our evening

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2020

“The quartet were fantastic. Our wedding was only a small group due to the Covid restrictions but the quartet added to our evening. They listened up front to our brief for upbeat music and definitely delivered. The quartet were the highlight of our evening - and our 2 and a half year old grandson was transformed by them! In fact, our grandson persuaded most of our guests to have at least one da...”


Neil performed for our wedding reception!

5 stars - Neil Brown are Highly Recommended booked Neil Brown for their Wedding in Essex October 2020

“Neil Brown was a beautiful addition to our wedding reception. Prior to the day, we made several changes due to government restrictions and Neil was very flexible as well as communicated very well with us via phone and email. On the day, Neil arrived promptly and respectfully. He played for about two hours during our reception dinner. Everyone was greatly pleased with his performance! We really app...”


Top class, slick and professional

5 stars - Richie Keys are Highly Recommended booked Richie Keys for their Wedding in Warwickshire October 2020

“Richie's performance added a touch of class as we had dinner. All our guests thoroughly enjoyed the evening and applauded every song played. Completely made the evening and hecwas quite taken aback at this. Simply superb, wonderful performance. Added the icing on the cake.”


Absolutely amazing musicians for our wedding

5 stars - Egeria Strings are Highly Recommended booked Egeria Strings for their Wedding in Essex September 2020

“We got lots of great comments from our wedding guests that they loved the music and the trio did make amazing atmosphere during our drinks reception. The communication has been great and they have been super supportive about what we want. Thank you so much!”

Customer Reviews (9)

Average rating:

1 stars

0 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 0
  • Good 9
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Wedding Ceremony Musician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.