Find an artist for your event...

You made the day more special!

5 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their event January 2020

“Just want to say a massive thank you for yesterday you were brilliant! Everyone commented on how good you were!! You made the day more special, so thank you.”


Mike was absolutely phenomenal!

5 stars - Mike M are Highly Recommended booked Mike M for their Wedding in Berkshire January 2020

“Mike added so much to our wedding day. He sung and played guitar for the ceremony and performed during our drinks reception. He’s super talented, the music really was fantastic, and exactly what we wanted for the day. So many people asked where we had found him, everyone was super impressed. A HUGE thank you from Emily and Sean (the bride and groom) xx”


Just what we wanted for the party

5 stars - Chris Bourne are Highly Recommended booked Chris Bourne for their event in Shropshire January 2020

“Chris was perfect and the music was just what we wanted for the party on Saturday night. He communicated with us direct in the weeks before the party. 5 stars all the way. Thank you for all your help.”


We enjoyed Louise very much, she has a lovely voice and our first dance was beau...

4 stars - Louise are Highly Recommended booked Louise for their Wedding in London December 2019

“Louise was very pleasant my best man and I had a great chat before she started and found her a lovely person. As I said the first dance was lovely and had many comments given to us complimenting on that performance. Louise did 3 sets varying on different genres and performed them superbly, we were more than happy with her and that she added reality and charisma to the evening. I would recommend L...”


Beautifully brilliant for our wedding

5 stars - Stevie Pomme are Highly Recommended booked Stevie Pomme for their Wedding in Berkshire December 2019

“Stevie’s set was just what we wanted for our big day. The music he played, with his own twists, were exactly what our guests wanted. We were all signing along whilst we had the wedding breakfast. His character was amazing and the girls loved him too.”


Excellent performance to end our Christmas Package

5 stars - Hannah King are Highly Recommended booked Hannah King for their event in Cumbria December 2019

“The finale to our Christmas four day Package, everyone enjoyed the evening with the variation of songs performed. Would not hesitate to re-book Hannah King again for an event with us here at The Fat Lamb. Thank you very much.”


The bringers of joy to a wedding!

5 stars - UK Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked UK Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire December 2019

“Simply amazing, but the most wonderful thing was how happy they were to be at our wedding. Beautiful joyous people, we cannot thank them enough, everyone at the wedding fell in love with them. Amazing singers, it was so emotional how they looked at me as they were singing my favourite song.”


Beautiful singing at our wedding

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset December 2019

“The Gospel Choir performed beautifully at our wedding ceremony in December, singing a few songs before, during and as we left the service. They sounded stunning and moved more than a few guests to tears!”


Amazing piano set for our wedding reception drinks

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Surrey December 2019

“Charlie played the piano for 1.5 hours during our reception drinks at our wedding and it was fantastic! Our guests were telling us how brilliant they thought it was. Charlie was really easy to communicate with, he was on time & he played a set of songs we requested. Would definitely recommend.”


James made our magical day even more special

5 stars - James Hunt are Highly Recommended booked James Hunt for their Wedding in Lancashire December 2019

“James Hunt is fabulous. He traveled 7 hours to perform for our big day. He was lovely and made our day even more Special. All our guests said how good James was to listen to. Just wow, would highly recommend James. Thank you for sharing and performing for the best day of our lives. The Clarkins”

Customer Reviews (4,846)

5 stars 4838 reviews
4 stars 8 reviews
3 stars No reviews at this score
2 stars No reviews at this score
1 stars No reviews at this score
Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars