Find an artist for your event...

wedding ceremony musician reviews

Wedding Ceremony Musician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Ceremony Musicians to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Wedding Ceremony Musicians to their friends.

Shop Wedding Ceremony Musicians

He was everything we expected and more.

5 stars - Oliver Joseph are Highly Recommended
booked Oliver Joseph for their Wedding August 2022

“He was everything we expected and more. We had an out door gathering in the beer garden where Oliver performed, before we later moved inside the venue, Oliver had a fantastic song list.. Just loud enough to create a great atmosphere whilst also allowing our guests to catch up and talk (we could still hear each other) just what we wanted! I would definitely recommend him and also alive network! Tha...”


They added something special to our wedding day

5 stars - Awenna Duo are Highly Recommended
booked Awenna Duo for their Wedding in Swansea August 2022

“Fantastic musicians who made our day extra special”


Amazing

5 stars - Harry Benjamin are Highly Recommended
booked Harry Benjamin for their event in Dorset August 2022

“Harry Benjamin played for my husbands 40th birthday garden party, he was so lovely and very talented. His music was amazing and gave us juts the vibe we wanted. We all loved it, thank you so much”


Amazing artist perfect for our wedding reception

5 stars - Jessie May are Highly Recommended
booked Jessie May for their Wedding in North Yorkshire August 2022

“Jess was brilliant from start to finish. Easy and smooth communication. We picked the songs from Jess's repertoire and she performed them beautifully. Great relaxing vibe to welcome our evening guests at our wedding reception. Jess has a beautiful voice and we wouldn't hesitate to book her again should we have another larger event in the future! ”


Really great

5 stars - Mulholland are Highly Recommended
booked Mulholland for their event in Essex August 2022

“Shell and Alex were absolutely amazing for our re-arranged wedding celebration, which we turned into a BBQ/Garden Party. They turned up bang on time, despite having moved house that day, and played an amazing set list and were so friendly and down-to-earth. Our guests commented how outstanding they were- and our guests included professional musicians with pretty high standards. 10/10 would recomme...”


Your music was amazing!

5 stars - Daniel Cassini are Highly Recommended
booked Daniel Cassini for their Wedding August 2022

“Your music was amazing! You are truly gifted and many people also said how amazing you were. Thank you so much for adding to our special day.”


Beautiful wedding ceremony performer

5 stars - Owen H are Highly Recommended
booked Owen H for their Wedding in Staffordshire August 2022

“Owen H was absolutely beautiful. He created a calm and relaxed atmosphere before, during and after the ceremony . All of our guests were taken away by Owen H and was very complimentary about our choice of singer. ”


Exceptional performer!

5 stars - Henry Hunter Acoustic are Highly Recommended
booked Henry Hunter Acoustic for their Wedding in North Yorkshire August 2022

“Henry was everything we could have hoped for and more! He was really helpful in the run up to the wedding and learnt our song for walking down the aisle which was so special and his sets were exactly what we were after. So many guests commented on how great he was and we could agree more. A must have for your wedding! Thanks so much!”


Fabulous!

5 stars - Adelaide Quartet are Highly Recommended
booked Adelaide Quartet for their Wedding in Kent August 2022

“They were absolutely fabulous! Really added to the whole day!”


Wonderful musicians made the day

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended
booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent August 2022

“City String Trio played beautifully before our ceremony and during. The songs were perfect and they timed with the cues excellently as well. I spoke with Sarah in organising and she was really responsive and helpful.”

Customer Reviews (6,370)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 6357
  • Good 12
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Wedding Ceremony Musician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.