Find an artist for your event...

stilt walker reviews

Stilt Walker Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Stilt Walkers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Stilt Walkers to their friends.

Shop Stilt Walkers

Jess - the butterfly stilt walker was a delight!

5 stars - Flower Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked Flower Stilt Walkers for their event in Monmouthshire June 2022

“Jess was our stilt walker for the day. She turned up on time, she looked fabulous. She engaged with the children and was friendly and helpful. Always smiling and we would definitely invite her to be at our future events.”


scdc dance school awards 2022

5 stars - LED Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked LED Stilt Walkers for their event in Staffordshire June 2022

“The lady who came (Gemma) was amazing. She was so good with people and also our children, they loved her.”


The icing on the cake!

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their Wedding in Greater Manchester May 2022

“Jessica was absolutey amazing from start to finish! She was so friendly both before the event via email and on the day in person, and very accomodating to our requirements. Our guests were blown away by Jessica's act and were talking about it for weeks afterwards! An amazing act by a lovely person, thank you!”


Just amazing! Cannot thank Jessica enough

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their event in Greater Manchester April 2022

“Jessica was amazing from start to finish!! Greeting our guests with a stilt performance before 2 fabulous glow shows was just extraordinary. Not only did she look amazing but her performances were just incredible, book Jessica for your events!!”


A fantastic addition to our event!

5 stars - Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked Stilt Walkers for their event in Merseyside March 2022

“We hired stilt walkers as part of our university event and they proved really popular! They were enthusiastic and added lots of energy to the day. The costumes were really eye-catching and put a smile on lots of peoples faces. Would definitely use them for future events.”


Fantastic, Fun and Friendly! - A great addition to any event

5 stars - Balloon Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked Balloon Stilt Walkers for their event in Worcestershire March 2022

“They were absolutely fantastic. The kids, the crowd and even the staff absolutely loved them. Professional, friendly and helpful from the offset, they were extremely easy to work with and enhanced our event perfectly!”


A perfect day! 50th Birthday and family celebration.

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their event in Oxfordshire August 2021

“Jessica was brilliant. She communicated really well and took everything I asked for onboard. Total professional and a brilliant act. Everyone young and old (our party was 30 people from 4 to 83) loved the act music and performance. We will book her again for "EveFest" 2022 as well.”


The stilt walkers were spot on!

5 stars - Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked Stilt Walkers for their event in East Yorkshire July 2021

“The stilt walkers were spot on - very personable , engaging and added much to the event .”


Amazing addition to children's art festival

5 stars - Stilt Walkers are Highly Recommended
booked Stilt Walkers for their event in Buckinghamshire June 2021

“The stilt walkers turned up in plenty of time and were a real hit with all the attendees at the festival. They both adapted really well to whatever else was going on in the area that they were performing and engaged with everything and everyone. Thank you!”


Amazing performance by Jess, can’t wait to book her again

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their Wedding in Leicestershire June 2021

“Amazing performance by Jess, I was taken back by her performance will definitely be booking her again! Thank you so much for adding that extra something to our reception party, all the guests really enjoyed the performance.”

Customer Reviews (20)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 20
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Stilt Walker Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.