Find an artist for your event...

soul band reviews

Soul Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Soul, RnB & Motown Bands to their friends

Amazing beautiful voice! James made our event even more special

5 stars - James Nicholas are Highly Recommended booked James Nicholas for their Wedding in Hertfordshire February 2020

“James stepped in last minute to play at our wedding when another performer cancelled, he was so professional and his communication before the event was spot on. He turned a potential disaster into the highlight of our day. On the day - what a voice! Absolutely stunning and all our guests were raving about him. Don’t hesitate to book him for your event, he is worth every penny and more. Thank you!”


Golf club Caribbean cruise fund raising evening

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in Surrey February 2020

“Outstanding performance as Laura took to the floor and brought the event to life and continued with brilliant selection of songs to keep the night moving along as we celebrated the end of another season and raise funds for our captains charity.”


So Impressive, So Professional and So much fun

5 stars - Seven are Highly Recommended booked Seven for their Wedding in London January 2020

“All of the guys were absolutely brilliant and the level of talent was so clear for anyone to see. We added on the brass section and this really gave an even bigger sound to the band. To start off with, their rendition of our first dance song was beautiful. They learned and performed it perfectly and it helped create a moment that we will never forget. From this point on, they absolutely blew the r...”


Great evening, made better by Gold!

5 stars - Gold are Highly Recommended booked Gold for their event in West Yorkshire January 2020

“We booked Gold for our joint 40th Birthday party. They nailed the performance, getting everyone dancing with a great range of songs. From a party host’s perspective they were also really accommodating with their set times and approach - the venue messed up the food timings and they adjusted their sets to compensate. Very happy. Mike and Alison”


Fantastic band that got the party going!

5 stars - The Hot Keys are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Keys for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“The Hot Keys were great! Played a fantastic number of sets, ensured the party was happening and that people were on the dance floor, and it meant we all had a lot of fun. They were very professional, turned up on time and were incredibly friendly. Would recommend to anyone.”


Excellent performance to end our Christmas Package

5 stars - Hannah King are Highly Recommended booked Hannah King for their event in Cumbria December 2019

“The finale to our Christmas four day Package, everyone enjoyed the evening with the variation of songs performed. Would not hesitate to re-book Hannah King again for an event with us here at The Fat Lamb. Thank you very much.”


BEST WEDDING BAND EVER!!!!!!!!!

5 stars - The High Rollers are Highly Recommended booked The High Rollers for their Wedding in West Sussex December 2019

“The High Rollers were absolutely fantastic. Communication before the day was excellent, despite the member of the band being on his honeymoon himself! Everyone has said how fantastic they were, including some very opinionated relatives. Their song selection and participation with the crowd got everyone involved. We were looking for something different from the standard wedding band playing cheesy ...”


Fantastic and really got the party started

5 stars - Laura Soul Valore are Highly Recommended booked Laura Soul Valore for their event in London December 2019

“Annie was amazing and really made the party for us. Everyone loved her and she got everybody up dancing. Guests have come back and said how great she was and we will definitely be using her for another party if we have one. We chose to have the saxophonist as well and he was brilliant and they worked so well together.”


Thanks for making my wife’s birthday so special

5 stars - Diva Divine are Highly Recommended booked Diva Divine for their event in West Yorkshire December 2019

“What a fantastic night! Cannot thank Jen enough, she lives up to her billing, family and friends thought she was awesome. A true professional! Many many thanks for making my wife’s birthday so special”


Such a talented band. Thank you so much!

5 stars - Evelyn and The Vipers are Highly Recommended booked Evelyn and The Vipers for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“We booked Evelyn and The Vipers for the evening of our wedding and they absolutely smashed it! We couldn’t have hoped for more. The vocals and the music were just incredible. We were so lucky to have them at our wedding and we are so grateful. They even managed (miraculously) to get my entire family on their feet dancing the evening away. Everyone enjoyed it so much. We just need another ex...”

Customer Reviews (2,474)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 2467
  • Good 7
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0