Find an artist for your event...

singing waiter reviews

Singing Waiter Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singing Waiters to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singing Waiters to their friends.

Shop Singing Waiters

Absolutely amazing!!

5 stars - Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended
booked Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters for their Wedding in Edinburgh June 2022

“Conor was a star a made our day very special and so much fun!! 100% recommended!!”


Amazing

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended
booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Herefordshire May 2022

“AMAZING ?? xxxxx”


Brilliant from start to finish

5 stars - Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended
booked Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters for their Wedding in Fife May 2022

“Can’t thank Steph and her team enough for making the wedding the best it could be! Brilliant from start to finish!”


They made the day better than expected

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended
booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Staffordshire April 2022

“The artist were brilliant everyone commented on how good they were and everyone got up and joined in even the older guests joined in and they blended in with the other waiters perfectly what a great part of the day”


Exceeded all expectations! Excellent

5 stars - Voci Secret Singers are Highly Recommended
booked Voci Secret Singers for their Wedding in Greater Manchester April 2022

“Couldn’t have been any better. Lorna put on the best show and was a great surprise for our wedding guests. Everyone got involved and it really made our day. Everything was taken care of with no stress to us highly recommended.”


Singing Secreto

4 stars - Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended
booked Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters for their event in West Midlands March 2022

“Fabulous pre-event contact, polite, informative and easy to deal with. Great guys on the night. Only reason for not giving 5-stars is that they couldnt do the tray drop to start the performance due to the flooring in the room. Highly recommended. ”


Secret Servers served up the perfect accompaniment to the wedding breakfast!

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended
booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2021

“My husband and I were looking for a special surprise gift for our son and his bride for their wedding day: Secret Servers were the ideal choice. From the moment Tobias tripped over in front of them and the bride asked if he was alright, people were hooked. The room was alive with anticipation and participation. Not one person remained seated. When I looked at my daughter-in-law and son, th...”


Just WOW. They stole the show completely!

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended
booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in West Yorkshire December 2021

“I'm not sure I can say enough good things about the Secret Servers!! We had our wedding on Sunday and I had organised for them to come out and sing towards the end of the meal. Jess and Libby were fantastic in the build up to the wedding, despite being very busy Libby always answered my emails and did very well to re-assure me that everything would work perfectly. They liaised with my venue to ...”


Fantastic night with Alana and David!

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended
booked Secret Servers for their event in Pembrokeshire November 2021

“Our secret servers were excellent staying in character as drinks waiters right up to the reveal which left the guests open mouthed! Alana opened up with a number from Les Mis and there wasn’t a dry eye in the house! David followed with The Greatest Showman which got everyone on their feet. A brilliant event! Many thanks guys!”


Exceeded all expectations- amazing vocals and fun!

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended
booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2021

“The guests were warmed up by second song and Jess and Matt had every table up dancing - we didn’t want it to end! This performance made our day extra special and we had fantastic feedback from our friends and family. Gave everyone a real buzz!”

Customer Reviews (231)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 230
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Singing Waiter Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.