Find an artist for your event...

singing waiter reviews

Singing Waiter Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Singing Waiters to their friends

Words cannot describe the atmosphere in that room!

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Shropshire February 2020

“I hired Secret Servers as a surprise for my hubby and wedding guests on 8 Feb 2020. Together with Libby and my maid of honour, I chose a list of crowd-pleasing songs and on the day, the very talented Libby and Lucy absolutely nailed them! Our guests were stood up on chairs and tables, belting out Sweet Caroline like they were performing to Wembley and the atmosphere was incredible! It was perfect ...”


Phenominal

5 stars - Ultimate Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended booked Ultimate Singing Waiters for their Wedding January 2020

“Thankyou for making our wedding extra special on Saturday it went down so well. Hats off to you pair you looked like you worked there and actually surprised everyone.”


I'm A Fan

5 stars - Brothers Of Harmony are Highly Recommended booked Brothers Of Harmony for their event January 2020

“Love you guys I'm a fan”


Vocally Tight

5 stars - Brothers Of Harmony are Highly Recommended booked Brothers Of Harmony for their event December 2019

“These are amazing and vocally tight”


Absolutely recommend

5 stars - Ultimate Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended booked Ultimate Singing Waiters for their Wedding November 2019

“Amazing guys with amazing voices. Loved the reveal having kept them a secret for 10 months!! Professional, friendly & very talented. Everyone loved them - would absolutely recommend. I know I’ll definitely be booking again in the future.”


INCREDIBLE

5 stars - Brothers Of Harmony are Highly Recommended booked Brothers Of Harmony for their event October 2019

“You guys.... honestly thank you so much for making my 30th surprise party just INCREDIBLE!! Everybody loved you and didn’t stop dancing all night.... your all amazing and hopefully see you soon!! Xxxxxxx ”


Incredible Surprise

5 stars - Ultimate Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended booked Ultimate Singing Waiters for their Wedding October 2019

“Wow, what an incredible surprise it was having you guys turn up on our wedding day!! You were amazing and really got the party started!! Thank you both so much x ”


Worth Every Penny

5 stars - Ultimate Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended booked Ultimate Singing Waiters for their Wedding September 2019

“Absolutely amazing! We had them at our wedding a few weeks ago now (29th September) they really got everyone going! I actually think there's a video of them at our wedding on this page - check it out. Worth every penny, I couldn't recommend them more. Got everyone in the mood for the evening!!”


Our singer was amazing, he got everyone singing along

5 stars - Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters are Highly Recommended booked Surprise Surprise Singing Waiters for their Wedding in Suffolk August 2019

“Our singer was amazing. All of our guests were stunned as he pretended to fall over then busted into song. Every guest had their napkins in the air waving. We would book him time and time again. He got everyone involved with each song. Just brilliant.”


Easily the highlight of the day!

5 stars - Secret Servers are Highly Recommended booked Secret Servers for their Wedding in Bristol August 2019

“We had Libby and Kristian perform for us at our wedding. A few minutes prior to the 'spoon drop' my now wife actually said to me "things are starting to fizzle out a bit now". Opening with "Don't stop me now" and getting everyone up and dancing, really got everyone going. It's the part of the day everyone will remember the most and definitely my favourite part too. 10/10 would recommend!”

Customer Reviews (216)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 216
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Singing Waiter Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.