Find an artist for your event...

saxophonist reviews

Saxophonist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Saxophone Players to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Saxophone Players to their friends.

Shop Saxophone Players

Wonderful! Highly recommended!

5 stars - Michael & His Imaginary Friends are Highly Recommended
booked Michael & His Imaginary Friends for their event May 2022

“Michael is an excellent musician and a great performer; he effortlessly engages the crowd and holds their attention throughout the course of the event.Michael is an accomplished musician who clearly enjoys sharing his love of music with others. Michael has a professional attitude in all aspects of his performance and maintains his integrity whilst developing a warm and friendly connection to the a...”


So much energy and fun!

5 stars - Mads on Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mads on Sax for their event May 2022

“Madhu was absolutely fantastic! So much energy and fun and really got the party going. Thank you so much!!”


THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars - Mr Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mr Sax for their Wedding in Somerset May 2022

“I don’t even know where to begin, but just WOW from start to finish, a glam wedding of 210 guests and Carlo stole the show, he was phenomenal, from Ibiza to frank Sinatra , you name it , he did it…walking around being the best entertainment .. I had to dish out his details over 10 times as my guests loved him so much… you would be STUPID, not to book with Carlo NOW!! Thank you thank you thank you...”


She completely made the party!

5 stars - Mads on Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mads on Sax for their event in London

“Mads was amazing and made our day! We had a house warming party full of family and friends (lots of different ages to cater for). Mads did this perfectly and completely read the room. Almost everyone who came to the party commented on how amazing she was. She completely made the party and I can’t recommend her enough.”


Thank you once again - you were amazing!

5 stars - Mads on Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mads on Sax for their event May 2022

“Madhu - you were an absolute blast! So much energy, so much fun...you got the party well and truly started. We all loved it - thankyou so much.”


Very talented Sax player, would recommend

5 stars - Joe Frederic are Highly Recommended
booked Joe Frederic for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2022

“Joe played at our wedding recently, doing alternate sets to the band which worked really well. Joe had everyone up dancing, playing songs our guests know and love with a twist. Would definitely recommend!”


Incredible performance! Absolutely fantastic

5 stars - Toria Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Toria Sax for their Wedding in Somerset May 2022

“Our guests are still raving about Toria. She was fantastic. She created such a great atmosphere for our wedding party - had loads of friends and family on the dance floor and had such a great mix of tunes.”


Madhu was fantastic and brought the party!

5 stars - Mads on Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mads on Sax for their Wedding in West Sussex May 2022

“Madhu was great at our wedding reception, playing for an hour when we arrived whilst we drank cocktails and ate canapés. She really brought the party, so many people commenting what a great vibe she had and we were all dancing in the pub garden before we sat down for our wedding breakfast. Would definitely recommend!”


Everyone was Blown away!

5 stars - Mads on Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mads on Sax for their Wedding April 2022

“Oh my lovely thank you so so much for yesterday everyone absolutely loved you and Matt was blown away! You’re just amazing xx”


It was amazing because of you!

5 stars - Mads on Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mads on Sax for their event April 2022

“Omg!! Honestly you was absolutely amazing - Thank you so much , you made my night. Everyone has been messaging me saying how great you were. It was such a brilliant night and honestly it was amazing because of you. I can’t thank you enough, I’ll defo be in touch to book you for my next party xxx”

Customer Reviews (324)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 323
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Saxophonist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.