Find an artist for your event...

saxophonist reviews

Saxophonist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Saxophone Players to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Saxophone Players to their friends.

Shop Saxophone Players

Charity Event in aid of Blood Cancer, MIND

5 stars - Jamie Heart are Highly Recommended
booked Jamie Heart for their event in Flintshire October 2021

“Fantastic throughout dining and later, really enjoyed it. This allowed the guest to absorb the evening with light entertainment, the feedback that I have received from my guests has been nothing but positive, I would recommend Jamie to others”


Amazing performance & energy!!

5 stars - Sax Weaves are Highly Recommended
booked Sax Weaves for their event in Lancashire October 2021

“Fabulous, amazing and everything you could want. We thoroughly enjoyed Sax weaves, he brought the party to life and added some difference to the event. Many guests requested his info as they were so impressed. Would highly recommend”


Absolutely fabulous!!

5 stars - MJ Sax are Highly Recommended
booked MJ Sax for their Wedding October 2021

“Absolutely fabulous!! Played at our wedding on Saturday and many guests commented on how good the music was. Thank you!!”


Could not have asked for a better musician!

5 stars - Mr Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mr Sax for their Wedding in West Midlands October 2021

“We found Carlo after having to rearrange our whole wedding twice and losing our previous musician. I had been at events with the previous musician we had booked so was anxious about finding a new player we had not seen play in person. Carlo was incredible! After the wedding everyone kept commenting on how amazing he was. He arrived with plenty of time in advance and got the party started. My o...”


Michael was brilliant

5 stars - MJ Sax are Highly Recommended
booked MJ Sax for their event October 2021

“Absolutely amazing night, Michael was brilliant, everyone commented on how good he was, punctual and very polite. Quick to respond to messages prior to booking too”


AMAZINGLY TALENTED, PROFESSIONAL SAXOPHONIST

5 stars - Anna (Saxophonist) are Highly Recommended
booked Anna for their Wedding in Worcestershire September 2021

“We booked Anna for our wedding which was postponed twice due to COVID but we were third time lucky and wow was it worth the wait! Anna arrived for the start of the evening celebrations and performed two sets, both amazing! Our guests loved it as much as we did, she is incredible and was so professional and helpful on the lead up to the big day. I cannot recommend Anna highly enough for any occasio...”


He was absolutely amazing.

5 stars - MJ Sax are Highly Recommended
booked MJ Sax for their event September 2021

“He was absolutely amazing. Thank you Michael”


Ibiza vibe asked for and that’s what we got

5 stars - Mr Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mr Sax for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2021

“Asked for Ibiza chilled vibe, and that’s exactly what we got. All guests loved the performance and I would definitely recommend. Mr Sax performed during our cocktail hour and kept our guest entertained while we were off for photos.”


Anna made our wedding so special, she is incredible!

5 stars - Anna (Saxophonist) are Highly Recommended
booked Anna for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire September 2021

“Anna played two 45 minute sets for us on our wedding day and she was absolutely awesome!! Played over Ibiza dance music and the dance floor was full. Would 100% recommend booking her, setup with the DJ was seamless and everybody said how good she was.”


The day wouldn’t have been the same without him

5 stars - Mr Sax are Highly Recommended
booked Mr Sax for their Wedding in Cardiff September 2021

“Mr Sax was incredible , way better than I ever could have hoped for. He was accommodating and friendly and really put us at ease and all of our guests absolutely loved him! I will definitely be recommending him to anyone in need or a performer, absolutely fabulous ??”

Customer Reviews (281)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 281
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Saxophonist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.