Find an artist for your event...

mix and mingle entertainer reviews

Mix and Mingle Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mix and Mingle Entertainment to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mix and Mingle Entertainment to their friends.

Shop Mix and Mingle Entertainment

Fantastic addition to our party

5 stars - Ali G (Dani B) are Highly Recommended
booked Dani B as Ali G for their event in Greater Manchester December 2021

“So glad we booked, honestly wouldn’t have known it wasn't the original Ali G, our guests loved it, highly recommended! Dani is a top guy, great communication leading up to the event and very funny! Made it a great party to remember”


A Fantastic Part of our Wedding

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Norfolk December 2021

“Meni was absolutely fantastic at our wedding last night in Norfolk. He had a calm, casual approach and was extremely friendly! He was a huge hit with the guests - the drawings are brilliant also, the guests loved having them done! Really pleased I booked him, thank you so much. ”


A very talented artist who made the day even more special

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2021

“We were absolutely thrilled with Draw A Crowd! He was so lovely and chatty with our guest, not to mention his amazing drawings were the talk of the day! There were guests literally queuing up to have the caricatures done, and every single person was thrilled with their drawing. I couldn’t recommend Draw A Crowd enough. Thank you so much for adding something different and unique to our wedding d...”


Great caricaturist for our wedding!

5 stars - John Spencer are Highly Recommended
booked John Spencer for their Wedding in Cumbria December 2021

“Really recommend John Spencer! We booked him for our wedding and we've had loads of great feedback about him from our guests. He arrived on time, put guests at ease and had everyone wanting to be drawn. Thank you Spencer!”


Super Talented Caricaturist - 100% Recommend

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Cambridgeshire December 2021

“Sam is excellent, so very talented, great at interacting with people, we would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for something extra special at their event. We would not hesitate to use Sam again.”


Absolutely brilliant and very entertaining!

5 stars - Gordon Ramsay Lookalike are Highly Recommended
booked Gordon Ramsay Lookalike for their event in Lancashire December 2021

“Martin was an absolute star, he greeted everyone on arrival and to see all the guests faces was hilarious, they certainly did not expect that. He even helped the waiters serve the food and was very entertaining!”


Was the perfect touch to a works Christmas party

5 stars - Caractacus are Highly Recommended
booked Caractacus for their event in Bridgend December 2021

“I would recommend having Caractacus at any event you are having, he was a great part of our Christmas Party experience, constantly had guys wanting to have their pictures done. He is very talented and has a great personality.”


Everyone absolutely loved RB Magic!!!

5 stars - RB Magic are Highly Recommended
booked RB Magic for their event in Bristol December 2021

“RB Magic really was the highlight for our Christmas party. All the guests were so impressed with him. His interaction with guests and confidence in his performance was just so incredibly to watch. He was super friendly and just completely amazed everyone. Would definitely recommend him to anyone for any event and will be sure to keep him in mind for our future Christmas parties!”


He made our event amazing, would highly recommend!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Derbyshire December 2021

“Mathew was an amazing addition to our Christmas party day! Feedback from all the staff was that he was the best they had seen, would certainly book him again and recommend to others. Our Director actually said she couldn't believe we could afford him! ”


A great addition to our works party!

5 stars - Spot On Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Spot On Caricatures for their event in Nottinghamshire December 2021

“George is amazing at his craft. I would recommend him and you get your caricature to take home to share with your friends and family too :) Everyone loved their caricatures apart from a couple of people but as he mentioned you should not have one if you are easily offended!”

Customer Reviews (1,974)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1966
  • Good 7
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Mix and Mingle Entertainer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.