Find an artist for your event...

mix and mingle entertainer reviews

Mix and Mingle Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mix and Mingle Entertainment to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mix and Mingle Entertainment to their friends.

Shop Mix and Mingle Entertainment

Wedding Caricaturist

5 stars - MGI Live Caricature are Highly Recommended
booked MGI Live Caricature for their Wedding in North Yorkshire June 2022

“Mike is an excellent caricaturist, great on detail and with his relaxed friendly approach and personality he made all those having the drawings done feel at ease!”


Great fun and excellent artistic skill.

5 stars - C R Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked C R Caricatures for their event in Derbyshire June 2022

“It went beautifully. Chris made peoples day when they saw their special portraits. Chris was friendly, helpful, polite and very hard working. Well done to Chris for contributing so well to our happy day. Ruth Cram.”


You will believe in magic!

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Leicestershire June 2022

“Matthew is a brilliant close up magician. Having a magician breaks the ice so to speak and gets the guests engaged. Our guests were stunned and amazed! Matthew looked very smart and he is very amiable guy. Would definitely recommend.”


Over and Above

5 stars - Charlie Chaplin Living Statue are Highly Recommended
booked Charlie Chaplin Living Statue for their event in Essex June 2022

“Honestly exceeded our expectations. We hosted an event for people with learning disabilities and thought a living statue would be a lovely photo opportunity for people and it certainly was. What we were not expecting was how interactive 'Charlie' was with our customers following his still stints this was absolutely wonderful and created not just an additional experience for our customers but beaut...”


Fantastic performance

5 stars - Queen Elizabeth Lookalike are Highly Recommended
booked Queen Elizabeth Lookalike for their event in London June 2022

“Our Queen was stealing the show. Everyone liked her, she looks so real!!! It was great having her at our cocktail party, lots of pictures have been made. A great experience!!”


Everyone said how good he was and really helped to make our day a success

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Nottinghamshire June 2022

“If you could pass on our thanks to Matthew. Everyone said how good he was and really helped to make our day a success. I am sure it wasn’t like the bookings he usually has and even though I was unfortunately still running around helping others to set up when he arrive he of course was just able to just get on with things, as a professional that’s use to a bit of chaos”


Company 20th year event

5 stars - Mathew Knight are Highly Recommended
booked Mathew Knight for their event in Nottinghamshire June 2022

“Mathew was amazing, he made sure that he got to everyone and just got on with things. Which for an over stretched event organiser was perfect. We have already had so many great comments on how good he was. Would definitely recommend Mathew to anyone who would like something a bit different for their event, whatever the event might be. Easy to book, great communication during the run up to the even...”


A very professional close-up magic performance

5 stars - Daz The Close Up Magician are Highly Recommended
booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their event June 2022

“Thank you so much for providing a very professional close up magic performance at our family party last week, you were very entertaining and our guests are still talking about the magic you performed for us, brilliant!”


Exceptional Service and a great time had by all!

5 stars - Daz The Close Up Magician are Highly Recommended
booked Daz The Close Up Magician for their event June 2022

“Daren was fantastic, made a real hit at the baby shower, mum to be loved it and it gave a great spin on the event, would definitely highly recommend Daren in a heartbeat!”


Main attraction at the party

5 stars - Francesco Digital Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Francesco Digital Caricatures for their event in London June 2022

“Amazing caricatures, Francesco is a very talented and friendly artist, highly recommended.”

Customer Reviews (2,101)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 2093
  • Good 7
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Mix and Mingle Entertainer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.