Find an artist for your event...

mariachi band reviews

Mariachi Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mariachi Bands to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mariachi Bands to their friends.

Shop Mariachi Bands

Memories to last a life time. Mariachi King are THE BEST!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended
booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Leicestershire October 2021

“Thank you to Xavier and the guys who completely made our wedding reception one to remember. I booked the band as a surprise for my now husband and as soon as they entered the room my husband could not stop smiling, everyone couldn’t stop dancing and it was just FANTASTIC. So upbeat, so romantic, so fun just brilliant. Fun group too who really worked the crowd. Thank you Mariachi Kings - We LOVE yo...”


Great Party Band! Entertaining & Very Interactive

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended
booked Mariachi King for their event in Staffordshire September 2021

“A big thank you for a Fun night. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the evening and Mariachi King made it extra special. Also the communication has been excellent in the lead up to the booking. A great band for a party atmosphere.”


Muchas gracias Beat Banditos !

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended
booked Beat Banditos for their event in London September 2021

“The Beat Banditos performed around the room at a lunch function at our golf club. They performed contemporary songs in mariachi style to the delight and amusement of the guests. The performance was enjoyed by all, and everyone left with a smile on their face.”


Fabulous got the party started

5 stars - Mariachi Loco are Highly Recommended
booked Mariachi Loco for their event in Cardiff September 2021

“They really understood that they were a surprise to the wedding party and worked with us to make it work. They really did get the party started from then on everyone relaxed and had fun. Really fabulous to see and hear . Would book them again”


Absolutely incredible band, great fun!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended
booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Kent August 2021

“They arrived promptly in 'plain clothes' without being noticed by anyone, which made the costume change and surprise band even more surprising! They were super friendly, really funny and everyone loved them. They performed to each table making everyone a part of the evening. Everyone told us how much they loved it afterwards.”


Everything we had hoped for and more!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended
booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Northamptonshire August 2021

“We originally booked the Beat Banditos to play at the drinks reception at our wedding in 2020 and we were so excited. The pandemic might have delayed the wedding, but we were glad that even though we had to move our wedding to 2021 the Beat Banditos were still able to perform on our big day. And what a performance it was.... We arranged it to be a surprise to everyone and when the mariachi band, ...”


These guys are incredible! Made our wedding!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended
booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2021

“The Mariachi kings are insanely awesome! Everyone loved them bursting in and storming the dance floor as we handed out tequila shots! Then lead our guests outside to accompany a fire dancer and sparklers and then back inside. They were just fantastic, so versatile and was everything we had dreamt of! Thank you so so much! We will never forget our big day!”


Beat Banditos were Mariachi magic!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended
booked Beat Banditos for their event in Buckinghamshire June 2021

“Great communication prior to the event, arrived promptly & performed brilliantly! These guys looked the part, played well & got into the party spirit. Loved the song choices too. Thanks Beat Banditos!”


Absolutely amazing performance

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended
booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Conwy May 2021

“The Beat Banditos were really great guys, so talented and incredibly funny. I organised a smalk party for my partners birthday and although it wasn't a big crowd, the beat banditos managed to keep everyone engaged and entertained. Can't recommend them enough”


Fantastic!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended
booked Mariachi King for their event in West Sussex May 2021

“Fantastic! Thanks so much for the recommendation.”

Customer Reviews (135)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 133
  • Good 2
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Mariachi Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.