Find an artist for your event...

mariachi band reviews

Mariachi Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mariachi Bands to their friends

Great virtual party with the Beat Banditos

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London January 2021

“Overall just a fantastic experience with the Beat Banditos. Great communication before the event and a good selection of songs with good guidance on the selection. The Beat Banditos showed up on time and made sure to put a smile on the birthday boy's and our's faces. I can only highly recommend the Beat Banditos!”


The Beat Banditos made our New Year's Virtual Party!

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Oxfordshire December 2020

“We would definitely book the Beat Banditos again! We hired them as a surprise for our friends.They were wonderful at engaging with the audience, were friendly and lots of fun! Very talented musicians who brought a sense of warmth and entertainment to our New Years Virtual Party!”


A wonderful virtual lift for all

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London December 2020

“These guys put a smile on everyone's faces, a tap in their toes and an unstoppable wiggle in their seats. At the end of what's been a totally crap year Beat Banditos helped raise festive spirits to levels we could only have hoped for - definitely one of the best decisions of the year and very much needed. Thank you so much.”


They were amazing!! I booked them for my husbands 50th Birthday... we were not d...

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Kent December 2020

“We had some trouble with the sound (our end) on our zoom meeting, eventually fixed! Juan 1/2 were so funny, entertaining and made the whole experience well worth booking. Excellent choice of songs from them. We were dancing and singing along throughout . Absolutely brilliant and would recommend them!!! You will not be disappointed”


A night with Juan Two and Juan Too Many

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London December 2020

“Beat Banditos were incredible! Pleasantly surprised at how in sync they both were despite being online. The sound quality was also incredible! They both brought the energy and were really entertaining- they had everyone on Zoom dancing! My group and I had a fabulous time and look forward to seeing them perform live one day. Thanks Gemma for being such a flexible events coordinator!”


Fabulous fun for everyone - would recommend

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Derbyshire December 2020

“They did a great job of entertaining everyone with the perfect Christmas songs with a difference. Everyone loved it and added to our virtual event. Thank you Definitely recommend and was amazing value for money too”


You were so great and it was so fun!

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London November 2020

“Thanks guys. You were so great! She loved it and it was so fun!”


Perfect way to end our special evening!

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London November 2020

“The event was fantastic. You guys were SO awesome! Thank you so so much! All participants loved Beat Banditos, they were a great addition to the fundraising event. Perfect way to end our special evening!”


Keep spreading the Mexican joy!

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in West Yorkshire November 2020

“Thanks very much, he loved it! They both said how good you both were. Although Ali looks confused and afraid in the video ?? Showed a few of my friends and they are impressed, talking about hiring the band soon. Best of luck through lockdown, keep spreading the Mexican joy!”


We had a smashing Sunday morning thanks to you and the birthday girl was very ha...

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Hampshire October 2020

“Many thanks to both of you for the amazing performance. We had a smashing Sunday morning thanks to you and the birthday girl was very happy indeed. Thanks again!! Sena”

Customer Reviews (108)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 107
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Mariachi Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.