Find an artist for your event...

mariachi band reviews

Mariachi Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mariachi Bands to their friends

The addition of Mariachi King to the party made it!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Shropshire January 2020

“We wanted to welcome our 200th employee to the business in style. The event was on a Monday morning not the most liveliest time of the week but Mariachi King made it so much fun, everyone loved them. I will definitely book them again for one of my future events, thanks, guys!”


Highly anticipated and exceeded expectations!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in East Sussex January 2020

“Everyone coming to the wedding was very much looking forward to the band after we told them it was Mariachi and these guys exceeded everyone's expectations. They went round the room and got everyone involved and singing along it was great. Would highly recommend to anyone.”


They were brilliant, real fun and the guests joined in.

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“They were engaged with the guests, they were amusing and professional. They enhanced the atmosphere of the event. We would highly recommend them as they were such a hit with everyone. Thank you”


Christmas Party - Fantastic BAND!!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their event in London December 2019

“Everyone has been saying this was the best Christmas Party on record and that was down in no small part to the Beat Banditos! Great band! Really friendly guys, good and easy to deal with. Sang to everyone with a mix of pop hits and festive classics. Thank you very much for making our night so memorable.”


They were great. Got the crowd involved. Played well known songs.

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Surrey November 2019

“We hired two of the mariachi king band members for a private party. Because I was having a birthday party at home. They arrived and came into the house playing, surprising all my guests. They got the guests involved, getting them to shake the maracas. Instruments were really loud. They played well known Tunes and sang getting guests to get involved. They were just great. They created a great party...”


Amazing! Would definitely use again In the bar.

5 stars - Mucho Mariachi are Highly Recommended booked Mucho Mariachi for their event in London November 2019

“Traditional musicians, full outfits, played some classic songs and some sing along songs that got the party going and had some amazing interaction from people. They even sang happy birthday to one of the customers.”


Fantastic, professional and great fun!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Suffolk November 2019

“Mariachi King made the night at our event getting everyone up dancing and creating a real feel good atmosphere. It was the first event like this we have done and after their performance it won’t be the last! Thank you for a fantastic evening”


50th Birthday Banditos were Fantastic

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their event in West Yorkshire October 2019

“Turned up on time, really nice and easy to deal with guys. Had a couple of requests they were all to pleased to do such as sing happy birthday and put some ABBA songs into the mix. But it’s all about the quality of their music and they are fantastic, simply everyone sang along and danced to their tunes. Even the venue wanted their contact details so you might just get a booking or two. Wou...”


They put us all in the party spirit and put smiles on people’s faces.

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in West Sussex August 2019

“Loved them! We booked them for a private 50th birthday party and they were a big hit with us and our guests. They put us all in the party spirit and put smiles on people’s faces. Had loads guests asking where i got hold of them so we advised you can book them via alive network. Fabulous! Would definitely recommend and book again.”


Can't put into words how great they were

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Hertfordshire June 2019

“We had them booked for our wedding day and it was the best surprise to all our guests!. Got the party mood started nice and early, their songs were top notch and we can't wait to book them again for future parties. ”

Customer Reviews (93)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 92
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0