Find an artist for your event...

mariachi band reviews

Mariachi Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mariachi Bands to their friends

We had a smashing Sunday morning thanks to you and the birthday girl was very ha...

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Hampshire October 2020

“Many thanks to both of you for the amazing performance. We had a smashing Sunday morning thanks to you and the birthday girl was very happy indeed. Thanks again!! Sena”


Juan Too and Juan Too Many - Juan hell of a great duo!!

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London October 2020

“In my opinion only, the Beat Banditos are the hombres of choice to entertain you with their style of Mariachi music. Super fun, super performance and once the world changes again would be a great for a party at home. Who knew Zoom meetings could actually be fun!”


Very entertaining and great fun

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Bedfordshire October 2020

“Despite a few technical issues at my end the band kept us entertained as I could hear them but they couldn't hear me and we couldn't see each other. So while I was trying to get the video link and the unmute button fixed the band kept us entertained with fun chat between themselves. Such a fantastic, fun experience. Thanks to Beat Banditos for making our Wedding Vow renewal day that extra bit s...”


Beat Banditos far better than ever could have asked for, wonderful

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Cardiff September 2020

“As a surprise to cheer up my brother I hired this dynamic duo to join in his birthday celebrations since we couldn't have a party because of social. Distancing rules. Andy was so easy to arrange his surprise with, Great to speak with and their performance was beyond expectations ,the songs were brilliantly performed and their presence and music brightened the whole room and all of our weekends , t...”


Great addition to a virtual leaving drinks

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London September 2020

“Virtual drinks are less lively than face to face ones, and for a leaving do we did want this to be a good send off. The band arrived on time, had some friendly conversation and jokes with the person leaving, and then played a couple of songs which really livened everyone up. People really enjoyed it.”


They were amazing! Thankyou so much!

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in Greater Manchester July 2020

“Wow! You made a celebration into a full on fiesta! Thankyou so so much for joining our party. Brilliant personalities, perfect entertainers and made the whole process so easy. Excellent communication from everyone on the team. From booking to organising the finer details was seamless. Thankyou Beat Banditos!!!”


The addition of Mariachi King to the party made it!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their event in Shropshire January 2020

“We wanted to welcome our 200th employee to the business in style. The event was on a Monday morning not the most liveliest time of the week but Mariachi King made it so much fun, everyone loved them. I will definitely book them again for one of my future events, thanks, guys!”


Highly anticipated and exceeded expectations!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in East Sussex January 2020

“Everyone coming to the wedding was very much looking forward to the band after we told them it was Mariachi and these guys exceeded everyone's expectations. They went round the room and got everyone involved and singing along it was great. Would highly recommend to anyone.”


They were brilliant, real fun and the guests joined in.

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Hampshire December 2019

“They were engaged with the guests, they were amusing and professional. They enhanced the atmosphere of the event. We would highly recommend them as they were such a hit with everyone. Thank you”


Christmas Party - Fantastic BAND!!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their event in London December 2019

“Everyone has been saying this was the best Christmas Party on record and that was down in no small part to the Beat Banditos! Great band! Really friendly guys, good and easy to deal with. Sang to everyone with a mix of pop hits and festive classics. Thank you very much for making our night so memorable.”

Customer Reviews (99)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 98
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Mariachi Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.