Find an artist for your event...

fire performer reviews

Fire Performer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Fire Performers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Fire Performers to their friends.

Shop Fire Performers

AMAZING, spectacular, full of drama!!

5 stars - Quantuum are Highly Recommended
booked Quantuum for their event in West Sussex November 2021

“David was so so professional. He was truly an artist. He entertained the crowds from the get go to the sounds of awe and wonderment. He truly mesmerised the audience from toddler to the elderly with his use of martial arts and fire control. I would definitely recommend him without hesitation. Thank you very for helping make the evening a success for the school and community.”


Incredible performance from start to finish !!

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended
booked Fire and Glow Performers for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire October 2021

“Blown away by how talent my performer was. He was so friendly polite and honestly adapted to the audience all night. No routine was the same , and suspense was kept throughout. I wanted something totally different and that’s exactly what I got. Kids adults and even grandparents really enjoyed it. It really made my whole night and would 100% recommend you won’t be disappointed !”


A perfect day! 50th Birthday and family celebration.

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their event in Oxfordshire August 2021

“Jessica was brilliant. She communicated really well and took everything I asked for onboard. Total professional and a brilliant act. Everyone young and old (our party was 30 people from 4 to 83) loved the act music and performance. We will book her again for "EveFest" 2022 as well.”


A great addition to our wedding day.

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended
booked Fire and Glow Performers for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire August 2021

“Excellent, we would highly recommend. They were great addition to our wedding day. They arrived on time and met with the venue coordinator to set up. They started a little earlier due the the weather but this didn’t spoil the show. It became the talk of the night, very good. We had two performers, there were very professional and interacted with our guests. Kids and adults loved the performanc...”


Incredible performance - fire magic!

5 stars - Quantuum are Highly Recommended
booked Quantuum for their event in West Sussex August 2021

“Awesome display of skill with fire - Quantuum is a true artist and brings an element of magic and wonder to his performance. A great addition to our party celebrations, and impressed everyone without exception. Thanks for all you did - would recommend you to anyone looking for something special!”


Absolute highlight of the event!

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended
booked Fire and Glow Performers for their event in Lancashire July 2021

“I can't recommend Fire & Glow highly enough. The performance was sensational. It was the highlight of the event. People haven't stopped talking about it. The pyrotechnic show at the end was amazing. I will definitely be booking again and will recommend to anyone i know who is holding an event.”


Absolute highlight of the event

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended
booked Fire and Glow Performers for their event in Lancashire July 2021

“I can't recommend Fire & Glow highly enough. The performance was sensational. It was the highlight of the event. People haven't stopped talking about it. The pyrotechnic show at the end was amazing. I will definitely be booking again and will recommend to anyone i know who is holding an event.”


Amazing performance by Jess, can’t wait to book her again

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their Wedding in Leicestershire June 2021

“Amazing performance by Jess, I was taken back by her performance will definitely be booking her again! Thank you so much for adding that extra something to our reception party, all the guests really enjoyed the performance.”


Terrifying & Thrilling Entertainment

5 stars - Fire Performer Katriana are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Katriana for their event in Essex June 2021

“Wow, wow, wow. We wanted something different for our sons 21st and boy did Katia exceed our expectations. The performance was polished, elegant and exciting. Everyone was blown away and now all want to book Katia for their parties. Truly spectacular and her performance added the WOW factor to the night and a real conversation point for the guests. We can’t recommend Katia enough.”


Jessica was incredible, thank you!

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their event in Staffordshire June 2021

“Jessica performed for my best friend’s hen do. She was absolutely amazing, the show was so exciting and even though there were only 6 of us (thank you Covid) Jessica really brought the atmosphere. I’d hire her again in a second, just brilliant!”

Customer Reviews (74)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 73
  • Good 0
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Fire Performer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.