Find an artist for your event...

event supplier reviews

Event Supplier Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Event Suppliers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Event Suppliers to their friends.

Shop Event Suppliers

Excellent Service

5 stars - Perfect Photo Booths are Highly Recommended
booked Perfect Photo Booths for their event in Essex August 2022

“Absolutely brilliant!!! Everyone loved the photo booth!! Alan the person that was setting up the booth, was on time and very nice and polite. Would highly recommend them”


Great touch for our wedding

4 stars - The Cinema Sign are Highly Recommended
booked The Cinema Sign for their Wedding in North Yorkshire July 2022

“The cinema sign was a great addition to our day. The supplier handled everything with our venue and it was all delivered on time. We didn’t have to worry about anything! Looks really cool although the sign itself has seen some use so has a bit of wear. We were extremely happy overall!”


Great Party

4 stars - 5 Star Fun Casino are Highly Recommended
booked 5 Star Fun Casino for their event in Berkshire July 2022

“The casino tables went down a treat.”


Great day

5 stars - Ace Carnival Stalls are Highly Recommended
booked Ace Carnival Stalls for their event in Cambridgeshire July 2022

“Ace Carnival turned up on time and set up very efficiently, everything was ready for the start time. All the stalls were enjoyable, a big hit was the coconut stall. Pack up was quickly completed and cleared away All in all a fabulous experience from a wonderful company that helped make the staff summer party a great sucess”


Lovely stalls and lovely host

4 stars - Ace Carnival Stalls are Highly Recommended
booked Ace Carnival Stalls for their event in Derbyshire July 2022

“It was a nice extra to have the carnival stalls at my BBQ. The host who looked after them was very friendly and helpful. It was also a nice touch to have a little box of prizes for the kids as well. Thank you.”


Cutest Photobooth!

5 stars - Caravan Photo Booth are Highly Recommended
booked Caravan Photo Booth for their event in Leicestershire June 2022

“This was the cutest thing! Was ready set up when we arrived. Lots of props for the photos too. We had our event details printed on the photos. Really good fun. Very polite guy and very smartly dressed! Definitely would recommend!”


Excellent service

5 stars - Mario Bartenders are Highly Recommended
booked Mario Cocktail Bar Hire And Bartender Packages for their event in Cambridgeshire June 2022

“Mario made the whole experience easy for us to relax and enjoy ourselves while he served the cocktails with minimum fuss. Arrived on time, set up in no time at all, and everyone at the party enjoyed themselves. Thank you Mario for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary extra special. We would definitely book Mario again.”


Fantastic addition to our wedding!

5 stars - Mirror Mirror are Highly Recommended
booked Mirror Mirror for their Wedding in Oxfordshire June 2022

“We were very lucky to arrange Mirror Mirror at short notice. It was a great addition and our guests had lots of fun with the props. It was also a nice extra that our guests could take the prints home to remember our special day! Booking, set up and take down was very smooth, and we would thoroughly recommend. Thank you!”


30th birthday with 50 guests -

5 stars - Mario Bartenders are Highly Recommended
booked Mario Cocktail Bar Hire And Bartender Packages for their event in Lincolnshire May 2022

“Hired a bar for my 30th Birthday. Alan was great, very patient, he set up on time, kept me posted on how thing were going and as we were not keeping him very busy at th beginning he helped fold the tables and chairs and clean up. He did a wonderful job cleaning up as well!”


Everyone loved them at the wedding

5 stars - Ace Magic Mirror are Highly Recommended
booked Ace Magic Mirror for their Wedding in Northumberland February 2022

“Joanne and her team were fantastic everyone at our wedding loved them and really enjoyed the magic mirror. They even braved the horrible storms to get up to the venue. Would highly recommend to anyone.”

Customer Reviews (198)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 194
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Event Supplier Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.