Find an artist for your event...

event supplier reviews

Event Supplier Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Event Suppliers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Event Suppliers to their friends.

Shop Event Suppliers

Great Night wedding evening entertainment

5 stars - 5 Star Fun Casino are Highly Recommended
booked 5 Star Fun Casino for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire December 2021

“We decided to use the casino for fun at our evening wedding reception and to raise some donations to dementia UK, once a few people started playing before we knew it the room was full! The children (12 to 15) really enjoyed playing on the roulette and the croupiers were brilliant with them entertaining them for 2 hours. Alot of fun had by all.”


their professionalism was outstanding as well as their personality

5 stars - 5 Star Fun Casino are Highly Recommended
booked 5 Star Fun Casino for their event in Lancashire December 2021

“I just wanted to say what an outstanding job your two croupiers, Beckie and Mandy, did on Saturday night at Fulwood Barracks, their professionalism was outstanding as well as their personality which really helped make our night. I've received nothing but positive comments from the other guests, and we will certainly be considering using your services again!”


Amazing service from start to finish!

5 stars - Vegas Nights are Highly Recommended
booked Vegas Nights for their event October 2021

“Wow! What a fantastic company! Amazing service from start to finish. Thankyou so much for an amazing night.”


The bar staff were fantastic!

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event September 2021

“Excellent, our party went without a glitch and the bar staff were fantastic. I would highly recommend.”


The customer service provided by this company is second to none.

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event September 2021

“The customer service provided by this company is second to none. From my first contact with Peter through to the event itself, I felt as though I was a valued customer and received prompt and helpful communication throughout. Peter ensured that I understood all of the options available to me and happily answered all questions swiftly.”


Everyone loved it and was such a good addition to the wedding!

5 stars - VE Magic Mirror are Highly Recommended
booked VE Magic Mirror for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2021

“Thanks so much for providing the photo booth. Everyone loved it and was such a good addition to the wedding! ”


Everybody said how friendly, polite, helpful and professional they were.

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event August 2021

“Peter came to set up which was done very efficiently, plenty of stock, glasses etc.. he was very pleasant and easy to talk to. Pasquale and Sayem were our bartenders and everybody said how friendly, polite, helpful and professional they were. We had a really good evening. Thank you all.”


Knowledgeable and friendly people who helped us to have a fabulous night!

5 stars - Vegas Nights are Highly Recommended
booked Vegas Nights for their event August 2021

“Hired roulette, cars and blackjack for wedding anniversary party. Knowledgeable and friendly people and helped us to have a fabulous night x”


Festival stalls - great service!

5 stars - Ace Carnival Stalls are Highly Recommended
booked Ace Carnival Stalls for their event in Derbyshire August 2021

“We were really pleased with the quality and service we received over the weekend. Our client loved the stalls and everyone had so much fun. It was a great ice breaker and another way to help the team network. Thanks again!”


Gorgeous cocktails, very professional service from start to finish!

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event July 2021

“Excellent service, arrived on time, really friendly guy. Gorgeous cocktails, very professional service from start to finish, will definitely use again! Thanks”

Customer Reviews (190)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 189
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Event Supplier Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.