Find an artist for your event...

dancers customer review centre

Dancers Customer Review Centre

Over 131 Dancer reviews!

Find recommended Dancers and hire with confidence when you read testimonials and event reviews from thousands of previous customers here at Alive Network Entertainment Agency. We hire bands and entertainment for weddings, corporate events, private parties, hotels, venues and events throughout the UK and beyond. Call 0845 108 5500 for help finding the perfect Dancer for your event.

View our Dancers

Incredible performers that didn't disappoint!

5 stars - Olympic Gymnasts are Highly Recommended booked Olympic Gymnasts for their event in London January 2020

“We booked for of the gymnasts to create a high impact fast paced performance to kick start the evening event after an awards ceremony for a large corporate client. The performers worked hard to create the perfect performance that was choreographed specifically for us. They were great at crafting a show stopping display in a small space in a very full room, flexing their normal space needed and way...”


Amazing entertainment for our company celebration

5 stars - Brazilian Carnival Dancers are Highly Recommended booked Brazilian Carnival Dancers for their event in Berkshire September 2019

“Thank you for coming to our company celebration. Great communication whilst booking with Clare and Leo, very easy to use. It was a fun and lively entertainment act, very uplifting and got everyone dancing. I would highly recommend for any celebration.”


Flapper Dancers were amazing!

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in North Yorkshire July 2019

“The flapper dancers were fantastic. They did three costume changes on the night and chose music to reflect the Great Gatsby event we were holding. The dances were all different and thoughtfully reflected the theme. They also did a dance workshop with our guests which was great fun and had everyone up and trying the charlston. Would thoroughly recommend them!”


They were absolutely fabulous and made the party really special!

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in Essex June 2019

“The guests loved the acts and they were superb, professional and well rehearsed! We did run slightly later than planned and they were very accommodating which was really appreciated. Please thank them again from us all and we will be using you again for our next big bash!”


What a show!!! Great dancing!

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in Lancashire June 2019

“Arrived on time, easy to communicate with, very obliging, went with the flow of the evening. Everybody enjoyed their modern take on Bollywood/Bhangra dancing with hip hop added in. Very professional, would book again for future events. Thank you.”


Smooth and professional leading up to the day and on the day itself

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in London March 2019

“I was really pleased with the whole process. The manager of the dance act called me a couple of weeks in advance to work through the specific details of the night; made song suggestions for both the sets; incorporated my own song requests and advised those that wouldn't work. This fine tuning was done through WhatsApp messages which was very efficient. They were very obliging in terms of providing...”


The girls were brilliant and everyone enjoyed their performance. True profession...

5 stars - Bellydancing Beauties are Highly Recommended booked Bellydancing Beauties for their event February 2019

“The girls were brilliant and everyone enjoyed their performance. True professionals! We raised a lot of money for the charity. Thank you so much.”


People were so impressed! So unexpected

5 stars - Magical Snowdome are Highly Recommended booked Magical Snowdome for their event in Anglesey December 2018

“Thank you so much for being part of the celebrations. I thought it went so well and people were so impressed! So unexpected- it really was fantastic!”


Beautiful perfomance and fantastic opener for our event

5 stars - Magical Snowdome are Highly Recommended booked Magical Snowdome for their event in West Midlands December 2018

“The performance was beautiful - they were very professional and managed to wow everyone as well as taking the dome down without anyone really noticing. Perfect for our event and something that no one had seen before. Highly recommend - would have loved more of it”


The perfect touch to our Christmas party

5 stars - Magical Snowdome are Highly Recommended booked Magical Snowdome for their event in Wiltshire December 2018

“Absolutely brilliant, very professional, competent and an all round amazing experience to witness. It was very magical and mesmerising and got a very good response from the party guests. All in all it was perfect!”

Review Breakdown

5 stars 149 reviews
4 stars No reviews at this score
3 stars No reviews at this score
2 stars No reviews at this score
1 stars No reviews at this score
How likely are you to recommend Alive to a friend or colleague? 5 stars
Ease of communication: 5 stars
Customer service quality: 5 stars
Website information and ease of use: 4 stars