Find an artist for your event...

dancer reviews

Dancer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Dancers to their friends

Each movement is a frame of femininity

5 stars - Epic Sylvia are Highly Recommended booked Epic Sylvia for their event March 2020

“Oh, God, did you see how Sylvia dances? Each movement is a frame of femininity. I wish I could move like her (Hm...what am I saying, there are years and years of work there and personal style...but at least I can start to transform in my own way). I started the classes with Sylvia from what you call "tabula rasa" in dancing, from "I don't know how to move in a feminine and sensual way", I have nev...”


They made the event atmosphere better and delighted guests!

4 stars - Brazilian Carnival Dancers are Highly Recommended booked Brazilian Carnival Dancers for their event in Staffordshire January 2020

“The dancers brought a different and unique element to the event which surprised and delighted our guests. We had lots of great feedback about their performance, as they got people involved and made the evening fun. They were really nice to work with and stayed even longer to mingle / take photos with all of guests. Very good performance and amazing outfits!”


Incredible performers that didn't disappoint!

5 stars - Olympic Gymnasts are Highly Recommended booked Olympic Gymnasts for their event in London January 2020

“We booked for of the gymnasts to create a high impact fast paced performance to kick start the evening event after an awards ceremony for a large corporate client. The performers worked hard to create the perfect performance that was choreographed specifically for us. They were great at crafting a show stopping display in a small space in a very full room, flexing their normal space needed and way...”


A brilliant performance!

5 stars - Magical Snowdome are Highly Recommended booked Magical Snowdome for their event in London January 2020

“It was a brilliant performance! Guests loved it, we’d love to recommend you guys for our future events. Have a good night : )”


She is full of passion and femininity

5 stars - Epic Sylvia are Highly Recommended booked Epic Sylvia for their event December 2019

“I love the events with Sylvie! She is full of passion, femininity and gave me a boost of energy in order to reconnect with my authentic inside dancer, the one that I was as a child and that now, during her classes, I managed to express freely. With each dance class Sylvie inspired me to go deeper and deeper in order to see the beauty of this part of my soul and to start dancing using the fluidity...”


She exudes so much femininity and warmth

5 stars - Epic Sylvia are Highly Recommended booked Epic Sylvia for their event December 2019

“My journey with Sylvia started a year and a half ago. I was looking for a dance course to get me out of the comfort zone. When I first saw her, I had the impression that I was in front of a goddess. She exudes so much femininity and warmth, and I felt exactly like The ugly Duckling. But she saw more than the outside, saw and felt it in my heart . We traveled in dance steps from Burlesque County...”


Amazing entertainment for our company celebration

5 stars - Brazilian Carnival Dancers are Highly Recommended booked Brazilian Carnival Dancers for their event in Berkshire September 2019

“Thank you for coming to our company celebration. Great communication whilst booking with Clare and Leo, very easy to use. It was a fun and lively entertainment act, very uplifting and got everyone dancing. I would highly recommend for any celebration.”


Flapper Dancers were amazing!

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in North Yorkshire July 2019

“The flapper dancers were fantastic. They did three costume changes on the night and chose music to reflect the Great Gatsby event we were holding. The dances were all different and thoughtfully reflected the theme. They also did a dance workshop with our guests which was great fun and had everyone up and trying the charlston. Would thoroughly recommend them!”


They were absolutely fabulous and made the party really special!

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in Essex June 2019

“The guests loved the acts and they were superb, professional and well rehearsed! We did run slightly later than planned and they were very accommodating which was really appreciated. Please thank them again from us all and we will be using you again for our next big bash!”


What a show!!! Great dancing!

5 stars - A-List Entertainment are Highly Recommended booked A-List Entertainment for their event in Lancashire June 2019

“Arrived on time, easy to communicate with, very obliging, went with the flow of the evening. Everybody enjoyed their modern take on Bollywood/Bhangra dancing with hip hop added in. Very professional, would book again for future events. Thank you.”

Customer Reviews (155)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 154
  • Good 1
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Dancer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.