Find an artist for your event...

cover band reviews

Cover Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Cover Bands to their friends

Fantastic atmosphere on your wedding day!

5 stars - The Divine Soul Collective are Highly Recommended booked The Divine Soul Collective for their Wedding March 2020

“We booked The Divine Soul Collective for our wedding and they were just incredible! Very professional, amazing vocalist and they sounded fantastic! We also asked if they could perform a song for our first dance which wasn’t on there usual set list and they did it for us without hesitation and it was beautiful. We would definitely recommend them if you’re looking for live music and a fa...”


Fantastic wedding band - great atmosphere & communication!

5 stars - Stargazer are Highly Recommended booked Stargazer for their Wedding in Cheshire March 2020

“We booked Stargazer for our wedding on 14/03/2020 and they were fantastic! Couldn’t fault them from start to finish...communication with Andy was always so prompt and professional and put us at ease before we met the band. They tailored the songs in the band set list to our requirements at very short notice, and all songs sounded great. On the day the band arrived early which we appreciated. Thei...”


Great musicians, lovely guys - they put on a fantastic gig

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in West Yorkshire March 2020

“So glad we booked this band. They were great fun and sounded fantastic. Played a great range of songs and got everyone on the dancefloor. Professional and completely hassle-free in the run up and on the day itself. Completely recommend.”


Created the perfect atmosphere

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire March 2020

“The repertoire was exactly what I was hoping for through the entirety of the night. A perfect mix of everything we had asked for. The talent and musicianship of the band was frankly superb, we had many compliments as the night went on. As a musician and someone who is passionate about live music, I would absolutely book The Supertones again. All all points they were helpful polite and professional...”


Omg what an absolutely fantastic band

5 stars - Fraudio are Highly Recommended booked Fraudio for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“Wow wow wow these guys were nothing short of amazing. They played a wide range of music to suit everyone's taste. They got everyone up dancing and people have been raving about them online today. I will definitely book them again”


Amazing band! Dance floor was packed all night.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire March 2020

“These guys were excellent from start to finish! They played during the evening reception of our wedding and had the dance floor packed all night. So many guests complimented on how good the band was- so thank you guys! Highly recommend them.”


Brilliant wedding performance!

5 stars - Technicolour are Highly Recommended booked Technicolour for their Wedding in Bristol March 2020

“Technicolour were brilliant at our wedding! Very professional, high energy and really fun! We were so impressed, and all of our guests raved about them! Everything went so smoothly, the set up was seamless and the song choices were all great.”


You all did such a fantastic job!

5 stars - Alexa are Highly Recommended booked Alexa for their Wedding March 2020

“Thank you agian for performing at our wedding on the 14th. We just wanted to say that you all did such a fantastic job! We hope 2020 goes well for you guys”


Coolest band ever!

5 stars - Sugar are Highly Recommended booked Sugar for their event March 2020

“Ok here are recent reviews We always book them when we have a party, coolest covers band around.”


Superb performance, a really great band

5 stars - The Hi-Fi Club are Highly Recommended booked The Hi-Fi Club for their Wedding in South Yorkshire March 2020

“An absolutely fantastic set by these guys at the evening reception of my wedding. Kept the guests on the dancefloor all night, learnt and performed our first dance, and just generally a brilliant set of guys”

Customer Reviews (14,009)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 13985
  • Good 23
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 1
  • Poor 0