Find an artist for your event...

cocktail bartender reviews

Cocktail Bartender Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mixologist Cocktail Bartenders to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Mixologist Cocktail Bartenders to their friends.

Shop Mixologist Cocktail Bartenders

Excellent service

5 stars - Mario Bartenders are Highly Recommended
booked Mario Cocktail Bar Hire And Bartender Packages for their event in Cambridgeshire June 2022

“Mario made the whole experience easy for us to relax and enjoy ourselves while he served the cocktails with minimum fuss. Arrived on time, set up in no time at all, and everyone at the party enjoyed themselves. Thank you Mario for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary extra special. We would definitely book Mario again.”


30th birthday with 50 guests -

5 stars - Mario Bartenders are Highly Recommended
booked Mario Cocktail Bar Hire And Bartender Packages for their event in Lincolnshire May 2022

“Hired a bar for my 30th Birthday. Alan was great, very patient, he set up on time, kept me posted on how thing were going and as we were not keeping him very busy at th beginning he helped fold the tables and chairs and clean up. He did a wonderful job cleaning up as well!”


The bar staff were fantastic!

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event September 2021

“Excellent, our party went without a glitch and the bar staff were fantastic. I would highly recommend.”


Delicious cocktails. Fantastic Service!

5 stars - Brother Bars are Highly Recommended
booked Brother Bars for their Wedding in Gloucestershire September 2021

“Cannot recommend Bar Brothers' enough for any kind of event! We required their services for a small, intimate celebration and Francesco did not disappoint! Cocktails were absolutely sublime with a number of guests commenting that they were some of the best they had ever tasted. Prior to our event, Danilo's communication and advice was excellent and I was left feeling confident that the servic...”


The customer service provided by this company is second to none.

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event September 2021

“The customer service provided by this company is second to none. From my first contact with Peter through to the event itself, I felt as though I was a valued customer and received prompt and helpful communication throughout. Peter ensured that I understood all of the options available to me and happily answered all questions swiftly.”


Everybody said how friendly, polite, helpful and professional they were.

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event August 2021

“Peter came to set up which was done very efficiently, plenty of stock, glasses etc.. he was very pleasant and easy to talk to. Pasquale and Sayem were our bartenders and everybody said how friendly, polite, helpful and professional they were. We had a really good evening. Thank you all.”


Gorgeous cocktails, very professional service from start to finish!

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event July 2021

“Excellent service, arrived on time, really friendly guy. Gorgeous cocktails, very professional service from start to finish, will definitely use again! Thanks”


Very professional and fun on the day engaging all the guests throughout!

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their Wedding July 2021

“The team were brilliant throughout the whole process. Great communication, able to put together a bespoke plan for our event within the total cost we were working towards. Very professional and fun on the day engaging all the guests throughout. Will definitely be using Chemistry and Cocktails again.”


The cocktails were excellent particularly the mojito and the service was extreme...

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their Wedding July 2021

“I used Chemistry and Cocktails to provide a bar service for my wedding. Peter and his team went above and beyond to cater for everything we were looking for. My wedding was boho theme and Peter created a beautiful bar to match the look. The cocktails were excellent particularly the mojito and the service was extremely professional. All our guests where really impressed.”


I cannot recommend Chemistry and Cocktails highly enough

5 stars - Chemistry and Cocktails are Highly Recommended
booked Chemistry and Cocktails for their event July 2021

“Rad was superb and professional. Nothing was too much trouble and he came fully equipped for the whole evening. I cannot recommend Chemistry and Cocktails highly enough and I would suggest them to anyone looking for a first class professional service and in addition it was great value for money.”

Customer Reviews (25)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 25
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Cocktail Bartender Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.