Find an artist for your event...

classical musician reviews

Classical Musician Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Classical Musicians to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Classical Musicians to their friends.

Shop Classical Musicians

They added something special to our wedding day

5 stars - Awenna Duo are Highly Recommended
booked Awenna Duo for their Wedding in Swansea August 2022

“Fantastic musicians who made our day extra special”


Fabulous!

5 stars - Adelaide Quartet are Highly Recommended
booked Adelaide Quartet for their Wedding in Kent August 2022

“They were absolutely fabulous! Really added to the whole day!”


Wonderful musicians made the day

5 stars - City String Trio are Highly Recommended
booked City String Trio for their Wedding in Kent August 2022

“City String Trio played beautifully before our ceremony and during. The songs were perfect and they timed with the cues excellently as well. I spoke with Sarah in organising and she was really responsive and helpful.”


Absolutely beautiful.

5 stars - Moore Strings are Highly Recommended
booked Moore Strings for their event in North Yorkshire July 2022

“We got married outside at a dew pond and Moore Strings fitted in perfectly. They sounded beautifully, and played all the songs we requested. They then did a second set for us at the drinks reception, and everyone commented on how good they were - thank you so much.”


They did an amazing job at the event!

5 stars - Crystal Strings are Highly Recommended
booked Crystal Strings for their event in Cambridgeshire July 2022

“They did an amazing job at the event! Very responsive and adaptive to our programme.”


Amazing talent + great communication

5 stars - Mike Williams are Highly Recommended
booked Mike Williams for their Wedding in Kent July 2022

“Mike played for our wedding drinks reception and his playing was really excellent - we would highly recommend him for your event. He pitched the sets perfectly, playing a mix of styles that all our guests (young and old!) really enjoyed. Communication was great leading up to the event and we totally trusted him to entertain our guests as part of our wedding celebration. Thank you Mike!”


Beautiful talented trio

5 stars - Adelaide Trio are Highly Recommended
booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in Surrey July 2022

“We booked Adelaide Trio for our wedding in Surrey and they were just perfection! We had seamless communication before the day in regards to song choice and they were very happy to help. They are a group of very talented individuals and we cannot thank them enough! They played wonderfully as guests were taking their seats, walking down aisle and exiting and also throughout the drinks reception. W...”


He was amazing!!!!

5 stars - Dennis OKelly are Highly Recommended
booked Dennis OKelly for their Wedding in Devon July 2022

“Dennis is really talented. He played for our wedding breakfast and all our guest complement how good was he. Definitely we recommend him 100%!!”


You saved the day!

5 stars - Dorel Oprea are Highly Recommended
booked Dorel Oprea for their Wedding in Oxfordshire July 2022

“We had booked another pianist but he unfortunately got covid! Dorel stepped in last minute and absolutely saved the day - and NAILED IT. He learnt the requests last minute as was an absolutely brilliant addition to our little wedding! Thank you so much!!”


Wonderful!

5 stars - J M Guitar are Highly Recommended
booked J M Guitar for their Wedding in Cheshire July 2022

“John’s recital at our wedding was fabulous & everything we could have wishes for as accompaniment during our reception. John is friendly, very professional & an amazing musician. Our guests loved his performance.”

Customer Reviews (3,214)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 3209
  • Good 5
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Classical Musician Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.