Find an artist for your event...

circus performer reviews

Circus Performer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Circus Acts to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Circus Acts to their friends.

Shop Circus Acts

Fire and glow show

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended
booked Fire and Glow Performers for their Wedding in Northumberland June 2022

“One of the unique entertainment I had hired for the wedding reception of my son. They did a great job and the whole lot of guests enjoyed and appreciated it. Will definitely give 5 stars”


Brilliant

5 stars - Living Human Statues are Highly Recommended
booked Living Human Statues for their event in Shropshire May 2022

“Wayne was absolutely brilliant! A real wow factor and talking point”


Stunning Performance

5 stars - Quantuum are Highly Recommended
booked Quantuum for their Wedding in Cornwall May 2022

“Quantuum wowed our wedding guests with a stunning performance which was magical and varied. All guests enjoyed the show and commented on his skills. Would definitely recommend, he was a perfect fit for our wedding.”


Fantastic Performance

5 stars - Quantuum are Highly Recommended
booked Quantuum for their event in Cardiff May 2022

“Quantuum was an absolute pleasure to deal with from pre-event communication to a thank you message the following day. The performance itself was fantastic and really made our event and we will definitely be rebooking again in the future.”


The icing on the cake!

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their Wedding in Greater Manchester May 2022

“Jessica was absolutey amazing from start to finish! She was so friendly both before the event via email and on the day in person, and very accomodating to our requirements. Our guests were blown away by Jessica's act and were talking about it for weeks afterwards! An amazing act by a lovely person, thank you!”


Hired for Video: Looked Amazing

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended
booked Fire and Glow Performers for their event in Lancashire May 2022

“Exactly what we wanted. We hired Simon for a video production and requested his boldest tricks. Simon's performance looked amazing on camera and left everyone in awe. Will be keeping him in mind for future videos and events.”


Just amazing! Cannot thank Jessica enough

5 stars - Fire Performer Jessica are Highly Recommended
booked Fire Performer Jessica for their event in Greater Manchester April 2022

“Jessica was amazing from start to finish!! Greeting our guests with a stilt performance before 2 fabulous glow shows was just extraordinary. Not only did she look amazing but her performances were just incredible, book Jessica for your events!!”


Fantastic performers who put on a brilliant show

5 stars - The Ultimate Circus Experience are Highly Recommended
booked The Ultimate Circus Experience for their event in London April 2022

“I would 100% book again, they were professional and charismatic and worked exactly to our brief. Would love to book them for a longer set next time as they have a very impressive set of skills. Can't thank them enough.”


the extra spark to our wedding day <3

5 stars - Katy Sea are Highly Recommended
booked Katy Sea for their Wedding in West Midlands April 2022

“From when she arrived she was first class, arrived with plenty of time to safely set up for the show.. high praise from everyone.. amazing stage presence. Would love to find another reason to book her again. Highly recommend booking Katy you won't regret it. A+++++++”


Fun Entertainment for our event

5 stars - Katy Sea are Highly Recommended
booked Katy Sea for their event in Gloucestershire March 2022

“Katy Sea was great - very professional and clear in communications. turned up promptly and did an excellent performance that kept us well entertained. Thank you very much. We loved the new props and would book again”

Customer Reviews (224)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 221
  • Good 2
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Circus Performer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.