Find an artist for your event...

circus performer reviews

Circus Performer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Circus Acts to their friends

Fantastic...The crowd absolutely loved it

5 stars - LED Glow Show are Highly Recommended booked LED Glow Show for their event in London February 2020

“It was a tremendous evening and the two performers were fantastic. The crowd absolutely loved it”


Lovely to work with and the show was spectacular!

5 stars - LED Glow Show are Highly Recommended booked LED Glow Show for their event in London February 2020

“Thank you so much for your brilliant show! Both you and Helena were lovely to work with and the show was spectacular! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and you made a fantastic start to our Excellence Awards night. We couldn’t have been happier. ”


Magical surprise for my guests!

5 stars - Aerialist Katriana are Highly Recommended booked Aerialist Katriana for their event in Kent February 2020

“I was absolutely delighted by the skill and professionalism of the aerialist Catherine. She was very friendly, arrived early, was able to set up and take down the rig in a short period of time. Everybody mentioned how impressed they were by her performance.”


Incredible performers that didn't disappoint!

5 stars - Olympic Gymnasts are Highly Recommended booked Olympic Gymnasts for their event in London January 2020

“We booked for of the gymnasts to create a high impact fast paced performance to kick start the evening event after an awards ceremony for a large corporate client. The performers worked hard to create the perfect performance that was choreographed specifically for us. They were great at crafting a show stopping display in a small space in a very full room, flexing their normal space needed and way...”


A brilliant performance!

5 stars - Magical Snowdome are Highly Recommended booked Magical Snowdome for their event in London January 2020

“It was a brilliant performance! Guests loved it, we’d love to recommend you guys for our future events. Have a good night : )”


CENTRIC GIVES AN AMAZING PERFORMANCE

5 stars - Centric are Highly Recommended booked Centric for their event in Essex December 2019

“Luke is a wonderful guy, who really does everything he can to suit your event and your needs. Incredibly accommodating and a really nice guy. On top of that what he does is AMAZING, such a talent and performed incredibly. This act would improve any event.”


Made our Christmas party special and something to remember

5 stars - The Ultimate Circus Experience are Highly Recommended booked The Ultimate Circus Experience for their event in Staffordshire December 2019

“The Ultimate Circus Experience were absolutely brilliant. They really made our Christmas party special and something to remember. The performers were all on time and willing to alter their performance to due to the meal running over slightly, which was a big help. We would most definately recommend them to anyone.”


Made our Christmas party special and something to remember

5 stars - The Ultimate Circus Experience are Highly Recommended booked The Ultimate Circus Experience for their event in Staffordshire December 2019

“The Ultimate Circus Experience were absolutely brilliant. They really made our Christmas party special and something to remember. The performers were all on time and willing to alter their performance to due to the meal running over slightly, which was a big help. We would most definitely recommend them to anyone.”


Fitted in perfectly at our Black tie event

5 stars - Fire and Glow Performers are Highly Recommended booked Fire and Glow Performers for their event in North Yorkshire December 2019

“If you want to make a bold statement, and have guests in awe then the ladies at fire and glow are what you need in your life! We had the two ladies at the entrance to our function, they performed alongside 2 artillery guns and looked great. They were very courteous to all guests arriving and great comments about the performance was received. We also hired the ladies to later on in the night to...”


Claudia's jaw dropping performance

5 stars - Contortionist Claudia are Highly Recommended booked Contortionist Claudia for their event in London November 2019

“Claudia was amazing and watching her perform was honestly jaw dropping. Our staff had a fantastic experience and love her performance. Thank you so much, I would recommend her performance to cooperate events, friends and family.”

Customer Reviews (177)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 175
  • Good 1
  • OK 1
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Circus Performer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.