Find an artist for your event...

christmas entertainer reviews

Christmas Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Christmas Entertainers to their friends

Fantastic...The crowd absolutely loved it

5 stars - LED Glow Show are Highly Recommended booked LED Glow Show for their event in London February 2020

“It was a tremendous evening and the two performers were fantastic. The crowd absolutely loved it”


Lovely to work with and the show was spectacular!

5 stars - LED Glow Show are Highly Recommended booked LED Glow Show for their event in London February 2020

“Thank you so much for your brilliant show! Both you and Helena were lovely to work with and the show was spectacular! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and you made a fantastic start to our Excellence Awards night. We couldn’t have been happier. ”


Absolut brilliant - we had a great evening

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London February 2020

“Jake was absolut brilliant. He entertained around 100 people on our corporate event. The feedback was great and we can recommend him 100%. He did a great job and the tricks were fantastic. We still not sure how he did it!”


Magical surprise for my guests!

5 stars - Aerialist Katriana are Highly Recommended booked Aerialist Katriana for their event in Kent February 2020

“I was absolutely delighted by the skill and professionalism of the aerialist Catherine. She was very friendly, arrived early, was able to set up and take down the rig in a short period of time. Everybody mentioned how impressed they were by her performance.”


Jake Monroe completed the week for us all

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London January 2020

“Jake is an amazing talent should be on TV very very entertaining everyone was well happy for the two hours that he was with us all did not want him to stop. Great people skills interacted well with all made you feel you had known him for along time. Will be telling family & friends would definitely book him again. Hat's off to him.”


I will be telling all me family & friends How great he was

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London January 2020

“Jake was amazing everyone loved him he was well entertaining, We are all still talking about all that he performed. Don't know how he did so much for two hours. I will be telling all me family & friends How great he was I will be seeing him again in the very near future. ”


Jake was amazing! Everyone loved him!

5 stars - Jake Monroe are Highly Recommended booked Jake Monroe for their event in London January 2020

“Jake was amazing everyone loved him he was well entertaining, We are all still talking about all that he performed. Don't know how he did so much for two hours. I will be telling all me family & friends How great he was I will be seeing him again in the very near future.”


Etim worked the room pretty well. Would certainly recommend

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Berkshire January 2020

“The addition of Etim went quite well at the event. Very good at floating and engaging with guests. Something a bit different and the reception to the caricatures was very positive. Would certainly recommend and reuse”


Incredibly Talented - Highly Recommend

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent January 2020

“What a hit! Not only incredibly talented but ridiculously friendly and professional. Putting everyone at ease, really making people feel comfortable and then producing some amazing art work for people to keep. Everyone at our wedding commented on how great you were and how nice it was to have something a bit different for entertainment. Thank you so much for making our wedding even more special.”


Charlie at the Cinema Centenary

5 stars - Charlie Chaplin Lookalike are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Chaplin Lookalike for their event in West Sussex January 2020

“We loved having Charlie Chaplin at our Centenary party. He was very amusing, interacted well with our guests and made a special evening even more special. Would definitely recommend for amusement factor. Very professional. Thanks Charlie!”

Customer Reviews (1,321)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1316
  • Good 5
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0