childrens entertainer reviews

Childrens Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Childrens Entertainers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Childrens Entertainers to their friends.

Shop Childrens Entertainers

Everyone loved the show

5 stars - Non Stop Kids are Highly Recommended
booked Non Stop Kids for their event in Bedfordshire February 2024

“He was great, awesome ebergy and the kids had a wonderful time.”


A brilliant birthday lunch

5 stars - Non Stop Kids are Highly Recommended
booked Non Stop Kids for their event in North Yorkshire January 2024

“He was extremely kind and very funny . It was my birthday. We decided to get an entertainer to keep 8 children occupied. Their ages ranged from 5 - 13 years. Tom was brilliant, he engaged with the children immediately. He as very kind and very funny.”


Lovely addition to our weeding, loved by all the kids

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire December 2023

“Miss Balloonist kept all the kids entertained at our wedding during the drinks reception. We'd booked her mainly for the younger kids, but the older kids enjoyed the act too. All of the kids were able to make their own requests, and the balloons looked fab.”


Professional, kind, funny and an all-round brilliant entertainer.

5 stars - The Bubble Show are Highly Recommended
booked The Bubble Show for their event December 2023

“We used The Bubble Show for our community Christmas party for local children. Richard was exceptional. Professional, kind, funny and an all-round brilliant entertainer. The entire experience from booking enquiry to delivery was first class. Highly recommend.”


Miss Balloonist at Festive Long Melford

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their event in Suffolk November 2023

“Miss B was hugely popular again, with queues of happy children. She is very talented and adapts quickly to the children's requests. She has a lovely manner with kids and parents alike. Thoroughly recommended.”


Amazing and went down a treat

5 stars - Non Stop Kids are Highly Recommended
booked Non Stop Kids for their event in Gwynedd November 2023

“Thank you so much for making the most amazing memories for my children and their friends.”


Absolutely Best Party!

5 stars - The Bubble Show are Highly Recommended
booked The Bubble Show for their event October 2023

“The Bubble Show put on the absolute best party for my son’s 5th birthday. He wanted a Halloween Costume party and Richard dressed in the spirit and provided a backdrop which meant I didn’t need to bother with anything else to make the hall look great. The show itself mesmerised the children aged 3-5. The parents were equally impressed- many commented that now I’ve chosen such a g...”


Nothing but praise!

5 stars - The Bubble Show are Highly Recommended
booked The Bubble Show for their event September 2023

“Richard of The Bubble Show arrived in plenty of time to setup and was open and friendly to chat to while setting up. I was impressed just at the sheer volume of kit he had for himself and for the children. It gave us great confidence that we had picked the right entertainer. When finished setting up his display, Richard was more than happy to assist me putting table and chairs out. Helped welcome ...”


What a star!

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their event in Leicestershire September 2023

“Tracey is enthusiastic, engaging and terrific at balloon sculpting! She worked well with the kids and the big kids and kept everyone entertained. She also engaged with the other performers really easily and it made the whole evening really special.”


Excellent Entertainment

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their Wedding in West Midlands August 2023

“Called Miss Baloonist to my sons wedding for children's entertainment. She was kept so busy through the evening and made amazing balloon designs for the kids. Everyone including parents were so grateful that we booked her. Thanks you so much. ”

Customer Reviews (197)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 196
  • Good 1
  • OK
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Poor