Find an artist for your event...

childrens entertainer reviews

Childrens Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Childrens Entertainers to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Childrens Entertainers to their friends.

Shop Childrens Entertainers

Absolutely incredible

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their Wedding in Hampshire June 2022

“Wow! Everyone absolutely LOVED the Bubbleologist. So many amazing comments from our guests, everyone thought it was brilliant. The kids were totally mesmerised and it definitely kept them occupied. We definitely recommend, just amazing. Thank you so much!”


So talented!

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their event in Warwickshire June 2022

“Definitely the most talented balloon artist we have ever experienced. Such fun for adults and kids alike, wonderful balloon creations and lovely addition to our family party! Thank you!”


Miss B was excellent.

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their event in Suffolk June 2022

“Tracy was wonderful on the day and got round a large area really well. She was a magnet for the children and we would recommend her to other event groups.”


Platinum Jubilee Fun Day

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their event in Cheshire June 2022

“Bubbleologist was great, all the children (and adults!) loved it. Josh dressed for the occasion and everyone agreed it was a great performance.”


Adam the Bubbleologist

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their event in Leicestershire June 2022

“Adam the Bubbleologist was without a doubt a huge success at our Platinum Jubilee Village Fete. Adam was on time, really energetic and excited and out on two fabulous 30 minute shows plus did side shows when not in the arena. The children loved the bubbles and feedback from parents is that it was the best part of their day. Would highly recommend booking through Alive Network too, the whole proc...”


Brilliant

5 stars - Living Human Statues are Highly Recommended
booked Living Human Statues for their event in Shropshire May 2022

“Wayne was absolutely brilliant! A real wow factor and talking point”


Exceptional patience with the children

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended
booked Miss Balloonist for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2022

“Tracey made impressive animals in balloons for all the children at our wedding, long past the scheduled finish time. She knew all the Pokemon characters. The animals included hand-drawn eyes which added to their appeal. I would recommend Tracey for any event involving children. The children loved her”


Grand Opening Event - Swindon......

5 stars - Balloon Modellers are Highly Recommended
booked Balloon Modellers for their event in Wiltshire April 2022

“The Balloon modeler was a great addition to our event in Swindon this weekend. They were very engaging with our customers of all ages and helped create the right atmosphere. Easy to work with from a business point of view and would 100% hire them again.”


Fantastic, Fun and Friendly! - A great addition to any event

5 stars - Bubbleologist are Highly Recommended
booked Bubbleologist for their event in Worcestershire March 2022

“They were absolutely fantastic. The kids, the crowd and even the staff absolutely loved them. Professional, friendly and helpful from the offset, they were extremely easy to work with and enhanced our event perfectly!”


So good - these guys really know how to boogie!

5 stars - Beat Boppers are Highly Recommended
booked Beat Boppers for their event in Devon February 2022

“Had the Beat Boppers for a mini festival children’s birthday party and they didn’t disappoint! They made the party special and covered a wide range of crowd pleasing songs- including letting my children join in on one of them. Everyone at the event commented on how excellent they were. They were also excellent in helping those children with additional needs. Punctual and party starting! They wer...”

Customer Reviews (101)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 101
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Childrens Entertainer Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.