Find an artist for your event...

childrens entertainer reviews

Childrens Entertainer Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Childrens Entertainers to their friends

Full of energy and very entertaining!

5 stars - Virtual Kids Parties are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Kids Parties for their event March 2020

“Full of energy and very entertaining. I would recommend you anytime.”


You entertained the kids from start to finish. They loved it!

5 stars - Virtual Kids Parties are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Kids Parties for their event March 2020

“Thank you so much. You entertained the kids from start to finish. They loved it!”


They were a great addition to my wife's surprise party

5 stars - Screen Icons are Highly Recommended booked Screen Icons for their event in Derbyshire February 2020

“Everyone at my wife's surprise party said how good the guys were. The costumes were excellent, they stayed in character but joined in on the photos and even dancing on the dancefloor. It was thoroughly entertaining, we would definitely recommend them.”


A brilliant performance!

5 stars - Magical Snowdome are Highly Recommended booked Magical Snowdome for their event in London January 2020

“It was a brilliant performance! Guests loved it, we’d love to recommend you guys for our future events. Have a good night : )”


Absolutely fantastic and got everybody in the Christmas mood!

5 stars - The Christmas Elf are Highly Recommended booked The Christmas Elf for their event October 2019

“I just wanted to email to say thank you so much! It was always going to be a bit random having a festive event in October, but your Elf was absolutely fantastic and got everybody in the Christmas mood. The performer was brilliant, completely engaged everybody- not just the young ones, but adults too! I'll definitely be in touch next year!”


Totally recommend - Mime Artist was amazing

5 stars - Mime Artists Inc are Highly Recommended booked Mime Artists Inc for their event in Berkshire August 2019

“I wanted something different and that’s exactly what I got. Richard our mime Artist was amazing. He worked with the guest really well, welcoming them in and making them laugh. It made our 25th Wedding Anniversary party even more memorable. So pleased, Thank you”


Made my daughters birthday special and stress free.

5 stars - Non Stop Kids are Highly Recommended booked Non Stop Kids for their event August 2019

“Made my daughters birthday special and stress free. Highly recommended, had all the kids attention from start to finish many thanks!”


Even had the adults in stitches!

5 stars - Non Stop Kids are Highly Recommended booked Non Stop Kids for their event August 2019

“Excellent and fun entertainments party planner for children. Even had the adults in stitches.”


Brilliant job keeping our kids entertained during our wedding.

5 stars - Non Stop Kids are Highly Recommended booked Non Stop Kids for their Wedding August 2019

“AJ was really friendly and full of energy- he did a brilliant job keeping our kids entertained during our wedding.”


She was great and the kids loved her

5 stars - Miss Balloonist are Highly Recommended booked Miss Balloonist for their Wedding in Dorset July 2019

“Miss Balloonist was fab. The children never left her alone asking for more and more. She even made the adults some models and myself a ring. She can make so many different things such as butterfly wings, rocket packs, flowers! Would highly recommend.”

Customer Reviews (71)

Average rating:

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 71
  • Good 0
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0