Find an artist for your event...

caricaturist reviews

Caricaturist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Caricaturists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Caricaturists to their friends.

Shop Caricaturists

Main attraction at the party

5 stars - Francesco Digital Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Francesco Digital Caricatures for their event in London June 2022

“Amazing caricatures, Francesco is a very talented and friendly artist, highly recommended.”


A true professional

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in Lincolnshire June 2022

“Francesco is such a nice guy, and made everyone feel at ease, he chatted to his subjects & managed to include things he discussed in his drawing’s that were wonderful all the comments from our guests have been brilliant most have had them framed and are proudly on display , considering we had to change venues during his time with us because of rain he handled it like a true professional”


Fantastic drawing skills and even better personality

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in London June 2022

“Arrived with a smile, couldn't have been more helpful while working and got everyone at the event to engage and participate in drawings. Best caricaturist I have had the pleasure of working with”


He was 5 stars and more he was brilliant from start to finish

5 stars - Neil Thomson are Highly Recommended
booked Neil Thomson for their Wedding in Stirling June 2022

“Fantastic from start to finish loved it”


Professional crowd pleaser

5 stars - Ivo the Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their Wedding in Hampshire June 2022

“Ivo did such a wonderful job we asked him to stay on longer. The guests at the wedding absolutely loved the extra personal touch and the pictures were so entertaining. Ivo himself was professional and knew how to just get on with it and work the crowd. He also made sure we got our bride and groom picture in before finishing for the day, which is a challenge when you are being pulled from pillar to...”


A quirky touch

5 stars - Midlands Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Midlands Caricaturist for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire June 2022

“Both ourselves and our guests loved the caricaturist! It was a quirky touch and Mick was so lovely!”


Perfect wedding reception drinks entertainment

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent May 2022

“Meni was brilliant at our wedding. All the guests loved having their caricatures done and he even did some of the babies and kids at the wedding which were fab! Thanks again Meni! All the best.”


Quick drawing

5 stars - Ivo the Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Ivo the Caricaturist for their event in London May 2022

“The artist was quick so could accommodate all requests”


Perfect addition to our day!

5 stars - MGI Live Caricature are Highly Recommended
booked MGI Live Caricature for their Wedding in Northumberland May 2022

“We booked Mike to help welcome the evening guests to our wedding and he was amazing!! He’s a great guy who is so friendly and talks to everyone, his drawings were amazing and really accurate, he supplies a clear ziplock bag with each drawing he does so they don’t get damaged, he really draws a crowd in and gets people laughing and mingling together which is great! His communication is also gre...”


Absolutely amazing!

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire May 2022

“Sam was so professional- everyone absolutely loved him and his drawings are amazing! He fitted in with our bunch of loonies very well! If we ever get married again for the sake of a party or renew our vows we will definitely want to have Sam back! Fantastic thank you”

Customer Reviews (651)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 647
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Caricaturist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.