Find an artist for your event...

caricaturist reviews

Caricaturist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Caricaturists to their friends

Would highly recommend Doodle Me 2 for anyone looking to capture and entertain f...

5 stars - Doodle Me 2 are Highly Recommended booked Doodle Me 2 for their Wedding in Fife August 2020

“What an amazing artist, very professional engaged really well with people. Captured every individuals likeness to their own unique request. Such a great way to commemorate a special day. Each one of our guests are over the moon with their individual pictures, everyone of them has said they cant wait to have them framed. Would highly recommend Doodle Me 2 for anyone looking to capture and entertain...”


Completely restored my faith in caracturists

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“Both the artist and his wife were polite, funny, professional and awesome at what they do. I very highly recommend booking this act, they would fit into any occasion that you are planning. I will definitely be booking them again.”


Would highly recommend Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London February 2020

“Would highly recommend Francesco he is very Talented pictures were fab And a great extra to a any event our guests loved it and they thought the drawings where very good keepsakes of the evening he arrived on time and got straight to it fitting in as many drawings as possible”


Would highly recommend Francesco

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London February 2020

“Would highly recommend Francesco he is very Talented pictures were fab And a great extra to a any event our guests loved it and they thought the drawings where very good keepsakes of the evening he arrived on time and got straight to it fitting in as many drawings as possible”


Fantastic! Everyone loved their caricature!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“We booked the caricaturetainer for our wedding to entertain guests during our drinks reception. To say it was a bit was an understatement - there was a queue forming to get them done and the results were fantastic. Something unusual and people loved it and it gave people something to do during set up and set done time too. As well as being a massive talking point. A must have!”


Etim worked the room pretty well. Would certainly recommend

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Berkshire January 2020

“The addition of Etim went quite well at the event. Very good at floating and engaging with guests. Something a bit different and the reception to the caricatures was very positive. Would certainly recommend and reuse”


Incredibly Talented - Highly Recommend

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent January 2020

“What a hit! Not only incredibly talented but ridiculously friendly and professional. Putting everyone at ease, really making people feel comfortable and then producing some amazing art work for people to keep. Everyone at our wedding commented on how great you were and how nice it was to have something a bit different for entertainment. Thank you so much for making our wedding even more special.”


Extremely talented and captured our guests exactly

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Bedfordshire January 2020

“Meni was absolutely amazing. He is extremely talented and captured our guests exactly. He made everyone feel relaxed and made the evening extra special. I would definitely recommend Meni and will be sure to use him again. Thank you.”


Rob was absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - The Caricaturetainer are Highly Recommended booked The Caricaturetainer for their event January 2020

“Rob was absolutely fantastic! - his art was incredible and our guests thoroughly enjoyed having their caricatures done - lots of happy campers!! His presence really helped the party go with a swing!”


100% recommendation!

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in Hampshire December 2019

“Francesco was so perfect to capture peoples faces and life in that moment, he made it very special for everyone to take a piece of art to remember that NYE night! All the customers were super impressed and happy with what he achieved with them. 100 % recommendation!”

Customer Reviews (534)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 530
  • Good 4
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Caricaturist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.