caricaturist reviews

Caricaturist Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Caricaturists to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Caricaturists to their friends.

Shop Caricaturists

The queue never ended!!

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Suffolk June 2024

“Meni was an absolute superstar and honestly one of the most amazing parts of the entire day. The ability so quickly capture details and make moments so special for all the guests was amazing to see, and people were even annoyed when we called them in to watch the first dance as they’d lose their place in his queue! Best decision we could have made was going with draw a crowd.”


Great artists

5 stars - Face To Face are Highly Recommended
booked Face To Face for their event in Leicestershire June 2024

“I am so glad I booked Sam and Andrew for my event. They are professional and talented and their artwork simply brilliant. Very easy going and personable - everyone loved them. A great way to entertain guests and give them a keepsake from the event.”


A really nice addition to our wedding day

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in Cheshire June 2024

“Sam was a really nice addition to our special day. He has a very friendly demeanor, which helps people enjoy being drawn. It's so nice to have drawings of our whole family as souvenirs of the day, we are really pleased to have booked him. He also got around a good number of our guests, and made them happy too.”


50th Birthday Party

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Sam The Caricaturist for their event in Nottinghamshire June 2024

“Sam was brilliant at my 50th birthday party, his excellent, fun interaction with all the guests, they loved having their portrait, either individual, couples, or families, there was plenty of laughter, the guests were so pleased to take there portraits home with them, made it a memorable party experience for them. I would highly recommend Sam, for a party or event.”


Service with a smile

5 stars - C R Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked C R Caricatures for their Wedding in Shropshire June 2024

“Everybody loved Chris’s caricatures and she made a really positive contribution to our day.”


LOVELY guy

5 stars - Sam The Caricaturist are Highly Recommended
booked Sam The Caricaturist for their Wedding in West Midlands May 2024

“Sam was amazing!!! The drawings were excellent, everyone loved him and he got around to so many people! Such a polite, kind man. Lovely!!”


Great guy!

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Francesco Caricatures for their event in London May 2024

“Thanks Francesco. You fitted into the party beautifully. Your art skills talk for themselves and everyone was overjoyed. I have no hesitation in recommending this man. Stephen &N Tony”


Wedding highlight and guest favourite!

5 stars - MGI Live Caricature are Highly Recommended
booked MGI Live Caricature for their Wedding in Northumberland May 2024

“Mike was not only absolutely lovely , his drawings were both brilliant and hilarious!! Was a talking and laughing point for our guests all evening! Due to us being very busy on the day we missed the opportunity to have a drawing done but Mike has even offered to do a drawing for us after the event and post it to us! Top class! Highly recommend!!”


Very friendly, creative, accurate but quick artist

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended
booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire April 2024

“Mani arrived on time. He interacted well with our wedding guests and created lovely and sometimes amusing caricatures. We are very pleased with him and his talent.”


Phenomenal

5 stars - Michael The Artist are Highly Recommended
booked Michael The Artist for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire April 2024

“Michael was phenomenal at the wedding. He wandered around the reception venue, mingling with guests and drawing beautiful characteurs of them. Multiple guests came up to tell me how delighted they were the drawings. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone else!”

Customer Reviews (906)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 897
  • Good 9
  • OK
  • Unsatisfactory
  • Poor