Find an artist for your event...

acoustic band reviews

Acoustic Band Reviews

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Acoustic Bands to their friends

99% of customers would recommend Alive's Acoustic Bands to their friends.

Shop Acoustic Bands

You delighted our guests with happy, feel good music perfect for the occasion

5 stars - The Travelling Hands are Highly Recommended
booked The Travelling Hands for their Wedding May 2022

“We wanted to thank you for playing at our wedding at Babington House - you guys were amazing! Without doubt, choosing you to play at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. You delighted our guests with happy, feel good music perfect for the occasion. You personally gave us a memory that will last a lifetime. And every guest we talked to after the wedding every one of them - mentioned T...”


LOVE THEM – Fabulous

5 stars - The Travelling Hands are Highly Recommended
booked The Travelling Hands for their event May 2022

“LOVE THEM – Fabulous! Great feedback from the night. Would 100% recommend them again and we didn’t want them to stop! Thank you!”


Simply amazing!!

5 stars - The Travelling Hands are Highly Recommended
booked The Travelling Hands for their event May 2022

“The Travelling Hands were that great that we booked them new flights home the next day so they could play at our evening events, simply amazing! Thanks guys! See you at another one of our events real soon.”


Talented, likeable, versatile!

5 stars - The Travelling Hands are Highly Recommended
booked The Travelling Hands for their event May 2022

“Loved these guys – talented, likeable, versatile and with a great repertoire”


Great band! Fun and very entertaining!

5 stars - The Travelling Hands are Highly Recommended
booked The Travelling Hands for their event May 2022

“Great band! Fun and very entertaining!”


Phenomenal band

5 stars - The Wilders are Highly Recommended
booked The Wilders for their Wedding in East Sussex May 2022

“These guys really brought the party to our wedding. They played a great mix of songs everyone knew and all of our guests had something to dance to. I couldn't recommend them enough 10/10”


Phenomenal band

5 stars - The Wilders are Highly Recommended
booked The Wilders for their Wedding in East Sussex May 2022

“These guys really brought the party to our wedding. They played a great mix of songs everyone knew and all of our guests had something to dance to. I couldn't recommend them enough 10/10”


We would highly recommend!

5 stars - The Note Changers are Highly Recommended
booked The Note Changers for their Wedding May 2022

“The Note Changers played at our wedding and we could not rate them highly enough!!! Excellent repertoire and song choices, brilliant acoustic and upbeat sets, and real crowd pleasers! So easy to work with, we would highly recommend!”


Mariachi King

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended
booked Mariachi King for their event in Lincolnshire May 2022

“The Mariachi King were absolutely brilliant! Couldn’t have asked for better entertainment for the party”


Brilliant, perfect duo for our wedding.

5 stars - The Rodeos Duo are Highly Recommended
booked The Rodeos Duo for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2022

“Amazing musicians and really enjoyed having them at our wedding.”

Customer Reviews (1,692)

Average rating:

5 stars

4.9 out of 5 stars

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars
  • Excellent 1689
  • Good 3
  • OK 0
  • Unsatisfactory 0
  • Poor 0

A UK-wide & International Acoustic Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.