Find an artist for your event...

mariachi band customer review centre

Mariachi Band Customer Review Centre

Over 91 Mariachi Band reviews!

Find recommended Mariachi Bands and hire with confidence when you read testimonials and event reviews from thousands of previous customers here at Alive Network Entertainment Agency. We hire bands and entertainment for weddings, corporate events, private parties, hotels, venues and events throughout the UK and beyond. Call 01782 740839 for help finding the perfect Mariachi Band for your event.

View our Mariachi Bands

Superb entertainers & musicians

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their event in Derbyshire June 2019

“Absolutely brilliant! Really set the tone for the evening -great musicians, entertainers and really great guys! Their song repertoire is extensive and all the guests loved it. Would definately book them again.”


Amazing addition to our wedding

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Hampshire April 2019

“Our guests loved Mariachi King. They kept everyone entertained during our drinks reception, that little something special! Toes were tapping and laughs were had. They played a range of songs in English and Spanish so people could join in.”


They were amazing, definitely recommended!!!

5 stars - Mariachi Friends are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi Friends for their event April 2019

“I hired Mariachi Friends for a private party in my house with friends and family and they had an amazing performance, definitely recommended!!! ”


The most refreshing and enjoyable band I have seen in some time. Can't wait to s...

5 stars - Mariachi Las Marietas are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi Las Marietas for their event March 2019

“We went to see them in Hastings after watching one Youtube video and they blew me (and everyone that saw them) away!! We followed them to three venues (in favour of other bands we'd gone to see) as the experience was too good to miss out on. The costumes, the charming introductions and the joie de vivre of their performances were all first class as were there choice of songs. I can't recommend the...”


They added an amazing touch to our Mexican wedding!

5 stars - Mariachi King are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi King for their Wedding in Surrey December 2018

“Mariachi King were incredible! All our guests loved their performances and they really warmed up the party. They were super friendly and professional. They certainly made our wedding even better and so much fun. For what they contributed, they are excellent value for money. Thank you!!”


Made our wedding an unforgettable day

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Staffordshire December 2018

“We had the band burst through the room as soon as the speech ended and it was a smash hit. Everyone was loving them and got everyone up and moving. The perfect start to the party and were so interactive, getting everyone involved. They stayed in character and were very funny.”


Review from a Mexican

5 stars - Mariachi Las Marietas are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi Las Marietas for their event December 2018

“Today I had the opportunity of listening to Mariachi Las Marietas at a Mexican event in London; it was such a complete pleasure to witness such wonderful talent! Their traditional clothing and whole image is absolutely beautiful. I would like to thank each one of the group members for bringing our Mexican culture to the UK and to such a great standard, you make us Mexicans very proud!”


Got the party started straight away!

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Surrey November 2018

“What a fantastic band! Got everyone up dancing straight away. Can’t praise them enough! My husband was dubious about the price but he actually said I was right after they played! Couldn’t believe it- if you knew him you would agree that this is the biggest compliment ever! Book them and make your party too! Thankyou so much xx”


From a community organisation

5 stars - Mariachi Las Marietas are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi Las Marietas for their event November 2018

“Absolutely amazing!! We hired Mariachi Las Marietas for a Mexican Day of the Dead party and were totally blown away by the quality of the music and the talent of the musicians. They really made the party go with a swing, and played a really good mixture of fast songs that had the audience up and dancing, and some slower songs that gave people a chance to catch their breath. We wouldn't h...”


We had excellent experience with Mariachi Friends

5 stars - Mariachi Friends are Highly Recommended booked Mariachi Friends for their event April 2019

“I booked the Mariachi band for the celebration of my husband's bithday. The band was very professional, they arrived on time, dressed with really elegant mariachi attire and ready to play wonderful Mexican tunes. The singers in the band sang exceptionally well. What I appreciated the most is that they took my requests and made the evening just perfect. Thank you Mariachi Amigo for making our night...”

Review Breakdown

5 stars 131 reviews
4 stars 1 review
3 stars No reviews at this score
2 stars No reviews at this score
1 stars No reviews at this score
How likely are you to recommend Alive to a friend or colleague? 5 stars
Ease of communication: 5 stars
Customer service quality: 5 stars
Website information and ease of use: 5 stars