Find an artist for your event...

View Francesco Caricatures' Profile Page

5 stars - Francesco Caricatures are Highly Recommended 39 Customer Reviews

based in London

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 10th June 2017

Just wanted to say a big big thank you to Francesco for attending our wedding & drawing the most amazing caricatures of our guests. He arrived & set up straight away and my guests started putting their names down on a list. Francesco sat there for the full time we had booked didn't move & drew one guest after another. The caricatures were absolutely amazing and captured the guests features perfect! We loved having him at our wedding & he was the icing on the cake with all our guests. Many of them still talking about him the day after saying what a lovely man he was & how good the pictures were too. I would definitely recommend Francesco to any event. We also had a picture drawn for our guests to sign. Which was extra special and in full colour. It was presented on an A1 foam board with a sign for our guests telling them to sign our guest book.  Once again thank you so so much for coming to our wedding. For being so friendly, approachable & an amazing artist!! 

“So friendly and polite and his work and was a fabulous addition to my party”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 6th May 2017

Everyone really enjoyed meeting Francesco, he was so friendly and polite and his work and was a fabulous addition to my party.

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Corporate Event in Norfolk on 6th February 2017

Thank you for all your hard work before and on the day, You did exceeded our expectations. We are really pleased with the end results and plan to display them around the factory, with pride. The sketches are masterpieces, and have captured our messages from the day perfectly. John Waterman Manufacturing Excellence Manager, Norwich Factory

“Everyone was really taken with your caricatures”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Kent

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you very much for attending the Summer Ball. Everyone was really taken with your caricatures, and for those who had one, it will be a lasting reminder of a fantastic evening.

“Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding in Herefordshire on 30th July 2016

Francesco is a lovely guy who entertained our guests very well and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

“A huge thank you for your excellent service”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their event on 20th July 2016

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for your excellent service during both our Uni Camps this year.  The students all really enjoyed themselves.  I will be writing a report of both events over the next few days so will forward on any interesting feedback or comments to you. Thanks again :)

“Everything looked great, from the large crowds to the pictures themselves”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their event at Clare College on 13th June 2016

Everything looked great, from the large crowds to the pictures themselves

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Wedding at Intercontinental Hyde Park Hotel in London on 27th March 2016

We were originally going to get a photo booth but this was much more original and fun for the guests.

“Great drawings Great fun too!”

booked Francesco Caricatures for their Private Party in Dorset on 31st December 2015

Great drawings that really have a likeness to those he drew! Great fun too!