Find an artist for your event...

View Up's Profile Page

5 stars - Up are Highly Recommended 22 Customer Reviews

based in Glamorgan


Latest Reviews

“The band were absolutely amazing!!!”

booked Up for their Private Party in Gloucestershire on 6th October 2018

Up were absolutely amazing, the atmosphere throughout the night was electric. The guys were full of enthusiasm, they made the night. All the guests commented on how fantastic they were. I would highly recommend Up. Thank you guys.

“Awesome night….you guys were perfect.”

booked Up for their event on 14th April 2013

Awesome night….you guys were perfect. Gemma and I were very happy. Many thanks!

“You really did make our great day perfect.”

booked Up for their event on 6th April 2013

Sorry it’s been so long but we wanted to just say a massive thank you for the brilliant performance you put in at our wedding on 30th May. We decided not to cut the cake because we were too busy dancing and enjoying the music. Also a special thanks for learning the song for our first dance. You really did make our great day perfect. People are still commenting now on how good you were and we are always recommending you to anyone looking for a band.

“The band were absolutely excellent.”

booked Up for their event on 9th March 2013

The band were absolutely excellent and all our family and friends were very impressed. They helped to make our wedding the best day of our lives. They were very professional and accommodating of our needs. You pay for what you get! Money well spent. We'd love to see them again and would not hesitate to book them again.

booked Up for their event on 1st March 2013

Brilliant, you guys topped off a fantastic night.

booked Up for their event on 17th November 2012

Up were amazing!!! Our guests wouldn't let them finish their last set. Thanks so much for helping us to pick such a fantastic band!!

booked Up for their event on 20th October 2012

You guys were just fabulous. We're so glad that you came over (to Ireland) to do this for us.

booked Up for their event on 8th September 2012

You guys were fantastic, I'm definitely gonna book you for my 18th too

booked Up for their event on 4th August 2012

Fantastic service especially considering it was last minute. We could not have asked for a better band - fantastic. Literally everybody commented on how excellent they were. We will be recommending.

booked Up for their event on 13th July 2012

Oh wow! What a party we had! The band were fantastic and SO VERY accommodating. Everyone thought they were superb. They definitely made it the party night it was. Thank you all so very much. It has been a pleasure to deal with you and we would highly recommend you to anyone.