Find an artist for your event...

View Ultratones' Profile Page

5 stars - Ultratones are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in Kent


Latest Reviews

“Extremely Professional!”

booked Ultratones for their Wedding on 8th September 2018

Ultratones played at our wedding two weeks ago - they were amazing! They got everyone on the dance floor and our guests commented on how talented they were. The guys were extremely professional and a pleasure to liaise with in the run up to our wedding - thank you!

“They exceeded my expectations!”

booked Ultratones for their Wedding on 24th August 2018

I booked Ultratones for our wedding after reviewing many bands online. I was very picky as I'm in a few bands myself and I definitely wanted a top notch band who could do it better than I can otherwise I'd always be thinking "hmm I could have done that". Well they exceeded my expectations and some - they played in a venue with a very sensitive DB sound limiter and also were kind enough to let me borrow their backline for a few of my numbers. They kept all the guests dancing till the very end and all our guests said to me how good they were. thank you guys!

“Incredible talent - everything we wished for”

booked Ultratones for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 2nd June 2018

We loved having the Ultratones at our wedding (June 2018) and can't recommend you enough! You were everything we hoped for. Vocals and musical talent are EXCEPTIONAL! Our guests loved you and were dancing all night. We received so many positive comments and many many people asking where you were from. The set list was perfect and you provided some classics on the playlist in between sets to keep people dancing. Thank you so much for being part of our special day. Booking a band we didn't know was our biggest stress but you were amazing in the lead up and on the night - you won't go wrong at all with the Ultratones! Sarah & Tim x

“Best Function Band....Awesome!”

booked Ultratones for their Anniversary Party on 21st January 2018

If you need a band for an event then do yourself a favour.....book The Ultratones. I booked them for my 10 year wedding anniversary everyone loved them and they learnt our first dance song! They are hands down the best function band I have ever seen.........awesome!!!

“Fantastic, Professional, Always A Good Night!”

booked Ultratones for their Wedding on 17th January 2018

I used the Ultratones for my wedding band. They are fantastic, they engage the audience, including my nephew who hand a blow up guitar from the photo booth and was pretending to a member of the band. They play a range of music and they are very professional and friendly in their approach! Highly recommend, I have been to a few of their gigs before and after my wedding always a good night!

“Amazing Band, Great Music”

booked Ultratones for their Other on 31st October 2017

Amazing Band! Great music - loads of fun. I had the pleasure of working with these guys recently and they can really belt out some good music. Lots of energy on stage and an impressive range of songs. From 60's right up to snappy pop tunes. I would recommend booking The Ultratones for any function or event. Great guys!

booked Ultratones for their event at Ash Barton Estate on 30th April 2016

You couldn't wish to book a better band than the Ultratones. Their playlist is perfect for weddings and other special occasions - upbeat, commercial, with a mixture of new and classic tunes. Guests of all ages will love them. They were extremely flexible prior to booking, accommodating all our preferences when it came to finalising the set list. Their performance was first rate: a band made up of talented musicians that really know how to perform to a crowd. It sounds like an overstatement but there was honestly no space at all on the dance floor after they started playing; so much so that guests were having to dance in the adjacent areas throughout the night. If you book the Ultratones you will certainty not be disappointed.

“This is a band who offer a musical masterpiece.”

booked Ultratones for their Private Party in Surrey on 19th September 2015

This is a band who offer a musical masterpiece; professional musicianship, spectacular vocals, but the clinching element for a private party is the can-do attitude of everyone in the band. If you are an irregular booker and not sure what to expect, these guys will make your decision so easy; they will over deliver in every aspect. Sign the contract and relax; the party will go smoothly!

“The Ultratones were absolutely fantastic.”

booked Ultratones for their Wedding at Nyland Manor in Somerset on 8th August 2015

The Ultratones were absolutely fantastic. They were very flexible with timings and songs, and worked so hard to ensure that they made it feel like our day. All of our guests were so impressed with the band, their songs and their sets. I was so shocked to hear that one member of the band was on holiday and came back for us, only to return after - this just shows their professionalism and commitment for excellency! We will be recommending them to everyone - THANK YOU SO MUCH!

“A highly professional band, very punctual and organised.”

booked Ultratones for their Wedding at Handkerchief Barns in Nottinghamshire on 1st August 2015

A highly professional band, very punctual and organised when setting up. Excellent communication before the event and during the event as they adapted to the evening. The performance was outstanding and all the guest were extremely impressed, there was dancing all night!! I would 100% book them again and recommend them to anyone who is having a wedding or party. The lead singer has an amazing voice! I would give them 10/10!!