Find an artist for your event...

View Tritts And The Numbers' Profile Page

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended 27 Customer Reviews

based in Essex

Featured Customer Reviews for Tritts And The Numbers

“You far exceeded any expectations!!”

booked Tritts and the Numbers for their event on 24th July 2016

Thank you so much for an amazing night on Saturday! You far exceeded any expectations!! The first dance song was faultless and Robert Miles?... awesome!! All our guests have commented how amazing you were. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends. Best wishes for the future James and Juliet


Latest Reviews

“High quality and high energy band”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in London on 27th October 2018

Tritts And The Numbers are a great band for any wedding. So many guests have told us how much they enjoyed their performance and they were so easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something to liven up their wedding evening.

“Thank you Tritts And The Numbers for the best evening!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 1st September 2018

Could not recommend this band more!! They were so accommodating to our song choices, and had all guests on the dance floor all night. They even learnt a song for my mum. Thank you Tritts and the numbers for the best evening!

“Incredible performance, a fun, unforgettable night”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Kent on 3rd August 2018

The band are incredibly talented, they’re all lovely, down to earth guys and they seemed like they actually cared about how we were and how the performance went for us. Our guests loved them, every song matched the mood perfectly and there wasn’t an end to the hits. Non-stop dancing all evening! We would 100% book these The Tritts again, if we ever need a band for an event or occasion then we won’t go looking anywhere else. Thank you for being awesome and making our wedding day even more special.

“Simply the best wedding band in existence”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex on 14th July 2018

Tritts and the Numbers are the best wedding band around by such a long way (we've seen a few recently haha). We knew that from the moment we saw the page. Their party repertoire is so unique and varied compared to other bands and we absolutely loved the twist of pop bangers such as tubthumping and junior senior mixed in with older classics. Then the trance outro was the best thing we've ever seen. Was so fun knowing it was coming and seeing the look on our friends' faces was priceless. Adding to this was their professionalism, not just on the instruments which is clear to see, but in their setup, timing and communication which made preparing for the event a pleasure. To top everything off they were so kind, relaxed and fun on the day. Obliging us with a last minute request to reunite our old teenage band on their instruments was so appreciated and provided us with another golden moment of the weekend. Cannot recommend highly enough. A million thank yous. Everyone else should stop looking for a wedding band NOW and book Tritts and the Numbers.

“Brilliant from start to finish!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Cheshire on 26th May 2018

Brilliant from start to finish!

“Best band EVER! They made our wedding.”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Surrey on 25th May 2018

Tritts and the numbers were absolutely brilliant. They had everyone up dancing, amazingly talented and great stage presence. Truly professional and really good fun. We couldnt have wished for a better band. Made our day even more incredible.

“Thank you so much for making our wedding that extra bit awesome.”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding on 6th May 2018

Thank you! You guys were absolutely amazing. I'm already planning on when I can re-book you. Thank you so much for making our wedding that extra bit awesome.

“You were epic. Thank you so much!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding on 14th April 2018

Bloody love these guys! You were epic. Thank you so much!

“Best band ever…… Was the highlight of our party!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Corporate Event in Kent on 20th January 2018

Tritts and the numbers – What a fantastic bunch of guys you are – you were brilliant and the highlight of everyone’s night – never seen so many people on the dancefloor and I hope you enjoyed it as much as we did. Thanks again to you all for making it such a fantastic night. Best band ever…… Was the highlight of our party!

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex on 22nd December 2017

They were the one thing about the wedding that everyone commented on. Everyone said how amazing the band were, and how they kept people dancing right to the end. Especially in the dance set!