Find an artist for your event...

The venue said they were the best band they've seen in four ...

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in London December 2019

“We were so excited to find Tritts and the Numbers as their sound was exactly what we had been hoping to find for our wedding day - a mix of classics and more dancey electronic tracks - bangers from all eras! They were SO amazing on the night and surpassed expectations. The dancefloor was full from the first song throughout. The band were all really lovely guys as well. We were so grateful to them for such an amazing performance for our special day.”


We absolutely loved them - they created such a electric atmo...

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Hertfordshire October 2019

“Just wanted to leave a review for Tritts and the Numbers band who played at our wedding. We absolutely loved them - they created such a electric atmosphere. The set was so perfectly varied and really built to an epic finish. So many people complimented them and we are so happy we chose them as our band as it was a massively important decision to both of us as we both are really into our music. Would highly recommend them. Thanks a lot! ”


Honestly made our wedding the best day of our lives!

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2019

“They were absolutely amazing! They arrived on time and set up without effecting anybody else. They exceeded every expectation! They were more than happy with audience participation which was handy because I have always been one to steal the mic! I would highly recommend to anyone!”


Exceptional performance from a very professional and engagin...

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2019

“These guys travelled all the way down from Essex to Cheltenham to perform at our wedding, and what a performance it was. Not only are they extremely personable, but they are damn good. Really got the crowd going and kept the dance floor full all night, couldn’t have wished for better. They worked closely with us and the venue over timings and were flexible and communicative throughout. The cover they played for our first dance was spot on, and the remix finale was epic. Very highly recommended. Thank you Tritts And The Numbers!!”


Excellent band, perfect end to the night

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex August 2019

“The set was perfect and our guests thought they were brilliant. The guys were really laid back, professional and happy to accommodate us when our timings started to fall apart. They also did a great job of introducing us for our first dance and getting people involved. I’d recommend them to anybody looking for a memorable band for their big day.”


Perfect finale to your wedding!!!

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“We are so pleased we booked Tritts And The Numbers for our wedding day!! They absolutely smashed their set, we asked them to play The Pina Colada song for our first dance which was fantastic, and then had everyone dancing from start to finish with the rest of it. I may be biased but the finale is the best dance floor moment I've witnessed at any wedding, all our best friends and family jumping up and down to Sandstorm is a memory that we will never forget! Thanks guys for the perfect ending to what was the best day of our lives!”


So good, the dance floor was never empty!

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Worcestershire August 2019

“We choose Tritts and the Numbers based on the reviews on here and watching the videos of them performing the dance numbers. We weren’t disappointed. They arrived in great time and set up efficiently whilst the meal was finished. Their sets were brilliant! The dance floor was packed throughout and many of our friends have commented how good the band was and how much they enjoyed it. Their close out dance tracks were a particular highlight for us and everyone was sad when it was time for them to stop. We would definitely recommend Tritts for your wedding. They really got the party going!!”


Such an awesome band

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex July 2019

“The band was amazing - all our guests loved them and since that night have been commenting on how good the band were. We had heard them play at two weddings before and knew that we had to have them at our wedding!”


Best band ever ! Unreal performance

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex July 2019

“Tritts and the numbers were incredible ! Their set list was fantastic, I physically couldn’t leave the dance floor as after one song finished the next had one was a banger. Their energy was immense and they were very interactive with the crowd ! Highly recommend as these will always be a major highlight to me and my wife”


Everybody loved them - very unique band for a wedding!

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Northamptonshire July 2019

“Tritts played for our wedding in a marquee in the garden. They were exceptional! Great set list which was completely unique from other bands we looked at. The last set of dance tunes had everyone on the dance floor. We might be biased as it was our wedding, but it was an epic party and Tritts were a big part of that. Also easy to make arrangements with before and quick to set up on the day - barely noticed them in the background of the guests. Big big thanks to them, I would 100% recommend them to others.”