Find an artist for your event...

View Tritts And The Numbers' Profile Page

5 stars - Tritts And The Numbers are Highly Recommended 37 Customer Reviews

based in Essex

Featured Customer Reviews for Tritts And The Numbers

“You far exceeded any expectations!!”

booked Tritts and the Numbers for their event on 24th July 2016

Thank you so much for an amazing night on Saturday! You far exceeded any expectations!! The first dance song was faultless and Robert Miles?... awesome!! All our guests have commented how amazing you were. We will definitely be recommending you to our friends. Best wishes for the future James and Juliet


Latest Reviews

“Exceptional performance from a very professional and engaging live band”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 24th August 2019

These guys travelled all the way down from Essex to Cheltenham to perform at our wedding, and what a performance it was. Not only are they extremely personable, but they are damn good. Really got the crowd going and kept the dance floor full all night, couldn’t have wished for better. They worked closely with us and the venue over timings and were flexible and communicative throughout. The cover they played for our first dance was spot on, and the remix finale was epic. Very highly recommended. Thank you Tritts And The Numbers!!

“Excellent band, perfect end to the night”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex on 17th August 2019

The set was perfect and our guests thought they were brilliant. The guys were really laid back, professional and happy to accommodate us when our timings started to fall apart. They also did a great job of introducing us for our first dance and getting people involved. I’d recommend them to anybody looking for a memorable band for their big day.

“Perfect finale to your wedding!!!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Surrey on 10th August 2019

We are so pleased we booked Tritts And The Numbers for our wedding day!! They absolutely smashed their set, we asked them to play The Pina Colada song for our first dance which was fantastic, and then had everyone dancing from start to finish with the rest of it. I may be biased but the finale is the best dance floor moment I've witnessed at any wedding, all our best friends and family jumping up and down to Sandstorm is a memory that we will never forget! Thanks guys for the perfect ending to what was the best day of our lives!

“So good, the dance floor was never empty!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 3rd August 2019

We choose Tritts and the Numbers based on the reviews on here and watching the videos of them performing the dance numbers. We weren’t disappointed. They arrived in great time and set up efficiently whilst the meal was finished. Their sets were brilliant! The dance floor was packed throughout and many of our friends have commented how good the band was and how much they enjoyed it. Their close out dance tracks were a particular highlight for us and everyone was sad when it was time for them to stop. We would definitely recommend Tritts for your wedding. They really got the party going!!

“Such an awesome band”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex on 21st July 2019

The band was amazing - all our guests loved them and since that night have been commenting on how good the band were. We had heard them play at two weddings before and knew that we had to have them at our wedding!

“Best band ever ! Unreal performance”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex on 20th July 2019

Tritts and the numbers were incredible ! Their set list was fantastic, I physically couldn’t leave the dance floor as after one song finished the next had one was a banger. Their energy was immense and they were very interactive with the crowd ! Highly recommend as these will always be a major highlight to me and my wife

“Everybody loved them - very unique band for a wedding!”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 6th July 2019

Tritts played for our wedding in a marquee in the garden. They were exceptional! Great set list which was completely unique from other bands we looked at. The last set of dance tunes had everyone on the dance floor. We might be biased as it was our wedding, but it was an epic party and Tritts were a big part of that. Also easy to make arrangements with before and quick to set up on the day - barely noticed them in the background of the guests. Big big thanks to them, I would 100% recommend them to others.

“The icing on the cake! Couldn't recommend more highly”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 22nd June 2019

Tritt's were absolutely fantastic, they played a great range of upbeat music that people of all ages thoroughly enjoyed, topped off with a fantastic rendition of Darude Sandstorm. They were communicative in the build-up to the wedding and agreed to learn a complex first dance request (Toto - Africa) which they absolutely smashed. At last-minute, they agreed to arrive and set-up earlier than originally planned due to poor logistical planning on our behalf and were highly professional throughout. I cannot say thank you enough.

“Really nice group of lads and the dance floor was full all evening”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 18th May 2019

Just wanted to say how fabulous Tritts and the Numbers were last Saturday, really nice group of lads and the dance floor was full all evening so I think that this says it all!!

“The best band to have at your event”

booked Tritts And The Numbers for their Wedding in Essex on 5th May 2019

Tritts And The Numbers were the best we have seen for a long while, they had everybody dancing and enjoying themselves. The musicianship and song choice was just right for the wedding, all of our guests commented on the great variety of songs to suit everybody. They bought great energy and made our night everything we wanted it to be. would highly recommend Tritts And The Numbers for any event. The band members were very pleasant and polite.