Find an artist for your event...

View Totally Spontaneous' Profile Page

5 stars - Totally Spontaneous are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely totally fantastic!”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 14th October 2018

Well, what can we say. Totally Spontaneous helped make our wedding the most perfect of days. They were brilliant, entertaining and truly wonderful. We thoroughly recommend this quartet. They’re all stars in our eyes.

“Even better than we were expecting!”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Wedding in Shropshire on 18th August 2018

We'd looked at a few videos of Totally Spontaneous performing at other weddings, and we were very impressed. Not only were they great singers, but they added showmanship and humour. None of our guests were prepared for the staff serving our prosecco and canapes to suddenly burst into song, and even our wedding photographer was moved to tears. We had asked them if they could perform Ave Maria by Gounod, a song which was not normally part of their repertoire. It is a favourite of ours, and they agreed to write an arrangement at no extra charge. They performed Ave Maria as an encore and it was truly moving, as all of our guests would testify. We highly recommend these very professional and talented singers.

“Unbelievable, incredible, entertaining”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 2nd June 2018

It is always hard to organise a big event. Stress, food, getting everyone in one place. And It was so refreshing to hear: ’ Don’t worry, we will do everything ourselves ??’. And indeed they did. Guests were surprised, laughing singing and even crying. I will definitely highly recommend Totally Spontaneous to anyone. Great communication through out before the party as well.

“The feedback from the guests was that they were 'blown away' by them.”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Wedding at Coombe Lodge in Somerset on 29th January 2016

We really loved Totally Spontaneous. The feedback from the guests was that they were 'blown away' by them. Fabulous singing. Our only gripe would be with some of our guests who decided to talk through the performance. I suspect the shape of the room didn't help and so the guests furthest away from the group felt that they could talk. I hope that the singers were not put off by this. Cannot praise the group highly enough and would recommend them to anybody.

“Their performance was stunning.”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 20th May 2015

I want to thank you for the incredibly efficient way the booking of Totally Spontaneous was handled, thank you, I had to deal with many companies whilst organising my Son’s Wedding and it was a joy not to have to chase and keep re-confirming . Sarah and her singers were amazing, apart from being the nicest person she was incredibly well organised and professional . Their performance was stunning and all the guests were on their feet. My son and his Bride knew nothing about it and I wish you could have seen the look on their faces, it was priceless. Once again, very many thanks!

“A real surprise that truly stunned our guests.”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Wedding at Leez Priory in Essex on 4th October 2014

I would like to thank you and your wonderful singers for adding a very special piece to my daughter's wedding day. Totally Spontaneous? Everyone thought you were Totally Amazing and thoroughly enjoyed your performance. And I use the word performance deliberately as you provided more than just a stunning set of voices with a very suitable and well received repertoire. The way you interacted with the guests was excellent. The photographer managed to capture some images of draw-dropped faces as the entertainment began - a real surprise that truly stunned our guests. Later, as I performed my duties, visiting each table of guests in turn, I heard repeated comments - amazing voices, wonderful, fabulous surprise. Many, many thanks for a wonderful performance and please pass on our thanks and admiration to each and every one of your superb quartet. If anyone ever has any doubts or is sitting on the fence about using your services feel free to put them in touch with me, as I would recommend they sign you while they have the chance!

“Hi Clare, Totally Spontaneous were truly wonderful on Sun...”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Private Party at Prestwold Hall in Leicestershire on 8th November 2011

Hi Clare, Totally Spontaneous were truly wonderful on Sunday when they performed at Prestwold for my 60th Birthday. They were fun, friendly and sang superbly - a real hit with all my guests. I would be grateful if you could pass on my thanks to them - and thank you for your planning!

“We were entirely satisfied with the booking of totally spont...”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their Wedding in West Midlands on 7th July 2011

We were entirely satisfied with the booking of totally spontaneous, they were the icing on the cake for our daughters wedding, they were excellent. Alive Network were professional and prompt and we would definately use them again and recommend them.

“Sara, Great success thanks again - have been handing you...”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their event on 3rd October 2009

Sara, Great success thanks again - have been handing your name out to many interested parties. Thx again, -Rod Wedding Reception, Blenheim Palace

“Dear Sara, Firstly I hope you managed to all get home saf...”

booked Totally Spontaneous for their event on 19th September 2009

Dear Sara, Firstly I hope you managed to all get home safely and had a pleasant journey and secondly thank you so much for being a very important part of what was a very special day for both Janine and myself. From both an entertainment and professional point of view you were all exceptional and I know will be a major part of the memory that everybody will have taken from the day. Once again many thanks and I sincerely hope that that we will meet again in the future. Malcolm & Janine Wedding Ceremony, Dinner and Reception, Isle of Man