Find an artist for your event...

View Tim Pheonix's Profile Page

5 stars - Tim Pheonix are Highly Recommended 14 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Helped make our wedding special!”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Wedding in London on 30th March 2019

We had very specific requests for songs before and after the ceremony and Tim was very flexible to learn them and performed really well. Thank you for contributing to making our wedding extra special!

“Superb musician providing the ideal ambiance for our event”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Corporate Event in London on 13th February 2019

Tim provided the ideal background accompaniment to our product launch event. Clearly a skilled musician who judged his repertoire excellently to match the occasion. Was very punctual, and extremely easy and pleasant to deal with. Thanks!

“Amazingly talented, lovely guy!”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Wedding in Cumbria on 20th August 2018

What can I say...? We set out a challenge for Tim by giving him 3 songs that we wanted only a week before our wedding! And they were not simple! He did a phenomenal job. Amazingly talented, and super lovely guy. Would definitely recommend. Tim, thank you for making our ceremony beautiful!

“Great addition to my wedding day!”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Wedding in Somerset on 21st July 2018

Tim was so great to have at our wedding day. He was friendly, adaptable, professional and above all, a great musician. Guests were dancing along outside on the grounds to Tim's music.

“Such a brilliant character - we loved him”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in London on 23rd June 2018

Tim was the perfect gent, musician, and character. He was part of the party and even stayed on afterwards to help us celebrate! He was super polite, his piano playing was expert, and we'd have him back in a heartbeat...

“Wonderful pianist... Couldn't recommend more”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 24th November 2017

Wonderful pianist, very much enjoyed by all the guests. Couldn't recommend more

“A fantastic musician and a really nice guy.”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party in Devon on 5th November 2016

I would strongly recommend Tim to anyone having a party and if I am having another party, I will definitely call him again. He is a fantastic musician and a really nice guy.

“Thank you”

booked Tim Pheonix for their Private Party at 170 Queen's Gate in London on 10th September 2016

The event was a great success. We all enjoyed Tim not just as a musician but also as a person. What a fine young man. We would use your company and Tim again

booked Tim Pheonix for their event on 7th May 2016

Thank you so much for the beautiful music you brought to our wedding. Such a talented musician!

“He provided the perfect accompaniment to our drinks reception”

booked Tim Pheonix for their event on 18th March 2016

Tim was an excellent addition to our event. He provided the perfect accompaniment to our drinks reception whilst guests were arriving and really set the tone of the evening.