Find an artist for your event...

View Thomas J's Profile Page

5 stars - Thomas J are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Music was brilliant and exactly what we were after”

booked Thomas J for their Wedding on 28th September 2019

We hired Joe to play in the early evening as our guests arrived and he added a terrific atmosphere. Arrived promptly and got setup without any fuss at all. Music was brilliant and exactly what we were after. Would highly recommend!

“This guy is the bees knees”

booked Thomas J for their Private Party on 30th July 2019

This guy is the bees knees. He is incredibly talented and it was just wonderful at my, rather chaotic, birthday party. The choice of tracks was spot on with Pachabel's canon my favourite. I would choose him every time. Well worth it.

“He provided an amazing performance on the day.”

booked Thomas J for their Wedding on 27th July 2019

Thomas was brilliant. Really responsive in the lead up to our wedding, learned specific songs we had requested and provided an amazing performance on the day. We were so happy and had lots of comments from guests about how good he was. Definitely recommend!

“Absolutely brilliant!”

booked Thomas J for their Corporate Event on 3rd July 2019

Joe performed at our corporate event yesterday evening and was absolutely brilliant. Very professional arriving with plenty of time to set up, and extremely talented. Would definitely recommend!

“Would definitely recommend!”

booked Thomas J for their Corporate Event on 3rd July 2019

Thomas performed at our corporate event yesterday evening and was absolutely brilliant. Very professional arriving with plenty of time to set up, and extremely talented. Would definitely recommend!

“Thomas was excellent! Couldn’t recommend him more....”

booked Thomas J for their Private Party on 25th May 2019

Thomas was excellent! Couldn’t recommend him more.

“Walking in was just incredible!”

booked Thomas J for their Wedding on 23rd June 2018

You were very professional and easy to work with. More importantly, you made the ceremony even more special with such lovely music. It was just perfect and walking in was just incredible.

booked Thomas J for their Private Party on 24th August 2018

Thomas is a very talented musician who created a wonderful atmosphere for our event. He travelled all the way from London to play in a yurt on a farm, on the Isle of Wight and everyone really enjoyed his style of music. He is very relaxed and accommodating, and turned up to set-up his equipment in very good time. We at Fatface can't thank him enough for a brilliant evening of acoustic Hygge. Thoroughly recommended!

“He made the event a success! Very good indeed!”

booked Thomas J for their Other Event Type on 24th August 2018

Thomas played two songs at my secret proposal. He arrived to the venue on time and made the event a success. Very good indeed. I am very happy with his contribution. Thank you.