Find an artist for your event...

View The Willows' Profile Page

5 stars - The Willows are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

Acoustic Duo based in Somerset


Latest Reviews

“You really made the evening”

booked The Willows for their Wedding on 23rd July 2016

I can't thank you enough Lucy and Murray for playing at our reception. You really made the evening and so many of our guests came to us to say that they really enjoyed your music and how we had made the right choice for entertainment. Thank you for indulging my love of Take That, learning Rule The World and letting me sing along very loudly!!

“A wonderful duo who contributed to such a beautiful day.”

booked The Willows for their event on 4th April 2015

Thank you to The Willows for helping to create the perfect romantic and chilled atmosphere to our riverside view wedding ceremony and drinks reception at The Masterbuilder’s at Bucklers Hard. Entrance song ‘At Last’ and exit song ‘All of me’ sung beautifully and the perfect choice for the perfect location. A wonderful duo who contributed to such a beautiful day. Lucy’s vocals were out of this world, with many guests commenting on what an amazing duo they were. Not only were they great artists, they were lovely people, which made it even more special.

“Your music provided the perfect soundtrack to our day.”

booked The Willows for their event on 2nd August 2014

Everyone who came up to us during the reception said how amazing the acoustic duo were. So many people asked how we found you and what your names were so that they could contact you for their events. Your music provided the perfect soundtrack to our day and the set list was a great mix for our guests, there really was something for everyone. I caught many of my friends and family having a little sing along! We have since watched back our wedding video clips and we really can appreciate what a talented and wonderful duo you guys are and your music will be with us forever.

“Professional, friendly and clearly talented.”

booked The Willows for their event on 12th July 2014

The Willows played at our wedding and were fantastic, everything we wanted. Lucy and Murray are professional, friendly and clearly talented. Everything was easy to arrange, we tailored our playlist, they were prompt and totally self sufficient, played a couple of great sets and mingled seamlessly in their breaks. Loads of our favourite songs, all beautifully sang in a great acoustic style. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them – thanks so much.

“Just wanted to say a massive thank you for singing at our we...”

booked The Willows for their event on 30th November 2013

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for singing at our wedding. It was perfect, you have a really lovely voice. Everyone was raving about how good you were. Thanks again you both were amazing.

“The Willows were truly fantastic.”

booked The Willows for their event on 14th September 2013

We just wanted to say a massive thank you to Lucy and Murray for playing at our wedding, they were truly fantastic, and played a big role in making the ceremony the best, and most memorable, part of our wedding day – which is what we had hoped for. They have wonderful voices and are very talented musicians, I would happily pay to see them somewhere in the future! Everyone really enjoyed listening to them during our drinks reception too, with many people asking where we found them, whether they had CDs, etc. If you appreciate good music, they come highly recommended.

“The Willows created exactly the right ambience.”

booked The Willows for their event on 6th July 2013

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you both for Saturday. You created exactly the ambience we had hoped for on our special day. We had so many positive comments about your beautiful voice, it complimented the evening perfectly. You created exactly the right ambience for a relaxed evening soirée. We would highly recommend. Thank you so much! xx

“Thank you! We had a great day & like our guests, we thought ...”

booked The Willows for their event on 25th May 2013

Thank you! We had a great day & like our guests, we thought you were great. Thank you so much for singing with our daughter, it made her day. Again many thanks.