Find an artist for your event...

They were absolutely amazing

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their event January 2020

“For my surprise 30th birthday party, my partner arranged to have the walks play for us all evening. They certainly did not disappoint! They were absolutely amazing and got everyone on the dance floor. I cannot thank them all enough for making the evening so memorable. I had so much feedback from friends and family saying that they thought the band were just incredible. I would highly recommend them and am looking forward to attending their future gigs!!”


Awesome professional band who knows how to make a party!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their event January 2020

“The Walks are a awesome professional band who knows how to make a party. They played for us in January and there was no one left in their seat. Customers have been complimenting the band and the night weeks afterwards. Thank you”


A fantastic band!! Already booked again!!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their event December 2019

“A fantastic band!! Already booked again!! see you guys for our next event...Roll on May 2020!!”


Cant wait to have them back!!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their event November 2019

“Amazing performance from the guys at both 2018 and 2019 switch on for Holt Lights in North Norfolk. Cant wait to have them back!!”


I cannot speak highly enough of this group!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their Wedding August 2019

“I cannot speak highly enough of this group, they played at our Grand-daughter Emma & Jamie's wedding last weekend. They are all talented musicians & very entertaining, playing a good selection of music that appealed to everyone and got everyone dancing all night.I would highly recommend them to make a perfect end to your wedding.They are super guys & I wish them well for the future.”


Amazing band who got everyone dancing

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their Wedding in Suffolk August 2019

“We saw The Walks at our friends wedding a couple of years ago and booked them as soon as we confirmed a date for our own wedding. They are pitch perfect and had everyone on the dance floor. 10 out of 10.”


Brilliant band...book them now (you won't regret it)!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their Wedding in Lincolnshire June 2019

“Just want to say a huge thank you for your incredible performance at our wedding. Despite the stifling temperatures that weekend, you put on an cracking show with a brilliant set list that kept our guests entertained all night. We loved the performance of our first dance - thank you for making it so special. We would fully recommended this brilliant band for your special occasion - they won't let you down!”


The Walks had our guests dancing all night!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their Wedding in Somerset June 2019

“We were blown away with how professional and flawless The Walks were. The music they played was perfect to our music taste and they even let us up to sing the last song with them! They learnt our first dance song and played it so well. Our guests were filling the dancefloor all night and going crazy for these guys. Such lovely men too. Thank you so much, you honestly helped to make our wedding as perfect as it was. Love Sarah & James Hatcher xx”


The Walks were absolutely amazing!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their Wedding May 2019

“Matt and I want to say a massive thank you! The Walks were absolutely amazing at our wedding and kept the dance floor full all night. We had so many amazing comments from guests! We loved our first dance song and it was exactly what we wanted. We would highly recommend x”


Be prepared to dance non-stop!

5 stars - The Walks are Highly Recommended booked The Walks for their Wedding in Norfolk

“Having a New Year's Eve wedding, we knew we would need a band who could keep everyone dancing through to midnight and beyond. We were in safe hands with The Walks. This isn't your typical, cheesy wedding band - these guys are a proper indie outfit with an absolutely amazing stage presence and an impressive, wide-ranging repertoire. Whether they were banging out classics like 'You Really Got Me' by The Kinks or mastering modern-day hits like 'Uptown Funk', every song was epic and delivered with infectious energy. Our wedding party had a big age range (from people in their 20s to people in their 60s) and The Walks had everyone on their feet immediately and for the entirety of three incredible 45min+ sets. We honestly couldn't move for people dancing, jumping and singing along. It was absolutely perfect, and our guests have said repeatedly how much they loved it. In addition, in the build-up to the day, The Walks' communication and organisation was impeccable - warm, totally stress-free, and really exciting (we even met up for a pre-wedding cheeky pint to talk timings!) They handled the little extras - like announcements, dedicating songs, and counting us in to midnight - without a hitch. We'd recommend them without hesitation.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.