Find an artist for your event...

View The Vogue's Profile Page

5 stars - The Vogue are Highly Recommended 18 Customer Reviews

based in Glamorgan


Latest Reviews

booked The Vogue for their Private Party on 17th November 2018

They were a pleasure to meet, turned up on time , and everyone at the party raced about the quality of their music! My only regret is that I didn’t ask them to play for longer and later!

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 30th October 2018

We booked The Trends for our wedding in Llanerch Vineyard in September. They were absolutely fantastic! We had very prompt and clear communication from the start. On the day, the music was briliant; they learnt our first dance, and then really got all our guests on the dancefloor. Our guests have not stopped saying how incredible the band were. They are very talented musicians and we could not have asked for a better band to be at our wedding - thank you guys!

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 20th October 2018

The Trends were brilliant. They played for us at our wedding and the dance-floor was literally rammed the entire evening. They mixed songs together really well and provided us with a playlist, from which we could choose the songs they were going to play. We had many comments from our guests saying how good they were and that they were the best wedding band that they have heard. The lead singer's voice was brilliant and the band played brilliantly together. They were from South Wales, with our wedding being on the Isle of Man. But were happy to travel. They really made our wedding that little bit more special and I would recommend this band to anyone. They were also extremely helpful before the event, in terms of the ferry bookings and for set up.

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 17th September 2018

I booked The Trends to play at my son's wedding party. A great band who played two fantastic crowd-pleasing sets. I'd recommend this group to anyone, they were also a real pleasure to deal with. Best of luck in the future, hopefully I'll see you again somewhere. Many thanks, Phil.

booked The Vogue for their Wedding in Carmarthen on 20th August 2018

They arrived on time, were friendly and professional and played an excellent set. Christina's gorgeous voice got the crowd up and dancing and the band reacted perfectly to the mood of the night. My only wish is that we could have got a bigger crowd together to enjoy them. I thoroughly recommend The Vogue.

“I couldn't recommend anyone more!”

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 13th August 2018

Better than we could have ever hoped for. The Trends, from start to finish were the ultimate professionals. Everything was executed perfectly, from the organising and planning to the big night. I couldn't recommend anyone more! We'll see you on the circuit guys!

“They were brilliant.”

booked The Vogue for their Wedding in Somerset on 30th June 2018

Better than we could have ever hoped for. The Trends, from start to finish were the ultimate professionals. Everything was executed perfectly, from the organising and planning to the big night. I couldn't recommend anyone more! We'll see you on the circuit guys!

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 27th April 2018

The Trends played at our wedding on Saturday and were amazing! An acoustic set out in the sunshine during the day set the reception off to the perfect start, We had nothing but compliments! In the night time the dance floor was full ALL night! We 100% recommend and look forward to seeing you guys again in the future. THANK YOU! Mr and Mrs Cook

“Wow!! What can we say! This band absolutely smashed it!”

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 7th October 2017

Wow!! What can we say! This band absolutely smashed it! Everyone at our wedding thought you were fantastic! We are so pleased we booked you back last year! Being in the industry myself I definitely became extremely fussy when picking our wedding band. You knocked spots off any band I've seen and heard of.. we made the right choice for sure. Hope to see you play again sometime! Much love Mr and Mrs Lewis.

booked The Vogue for their Wedding on 22nd August 2017

Hire this band for your party! They were phenomenal at our wedding last Saturday and had everyone dancing all night! They learned our first dance song especially for us and absolutely nailed it. All our guests were very impressed and they're such a talented bunch. Our wedding just wouldn't have been the same without them!