Find an artist for your event...

View The Supreme Syndicate's Profile Page

5 stars - The Supreme Syndicate are Highly Recommended 16 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“They were really good, lots of compliments all round”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 31st December 2015

They were really good, lots of compliments all round, and very accommodating when a few intoxicated guests grabbed the mike, or wanted to play the drums...please pass on my thanks to all, and I will definitely recommend to others, and consider for future use.

“We absolutely LOVED the band! They made the night”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 19th December 2015

We absolutely LOVED the band! They made the night and our guests thought they were awesome too! We were hoping they would be great, and I was sure they would be, but on the night they were even better than we had hoped for, they did a really great job!

“Many many thanks for a fantastic job!”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 24th October 2015

Paul and I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for the fantastic job The Supreme Collective did on our wedding day. We had an amazing time and I’m pretty sure I danced to every single song! We had loads of comments saying how good the band was and I would thoroughly recommend you to my friends. Many many thanks for a fantastic job!

“The day was brilliant and so were the band.”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 17th October 2015

The day was brilliant and so were the band. Claire and Najwa were so good. So glad we booked you. There were many comments on how good the band were. We enjoyed every minute and seemed to get a great reaction from the crowd!

“We would 100% use you again”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 1st October 2015

Thank you so much for Thursday evening, you guys went down really well. We would 100% use you again.

“Perfect”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 23rd August 2015

Everything from the acoustics to the choice of music was perfect. Everybody thought they were fabulous and they managed to get everyone dancing!

“Please thank the band for making the evening amazing, being ...”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 1st August 2015

Please thank the band for making the evening amazing, being professional and well organized. The full band including the brass created a full complete sound which many of my guests commented on. The dance floor was filled! I have spent the last week receiving compliments saying how good the band was and how did I find you! In particular the Florence songs were fantastic.

“They were very good and professional.”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their Private Party in London on 2nd July 2015

Hi Grant, Thank you for arranging the band for us. In short, we are very happy with the organisation of the whole thing and the band in particular. They were very good and professional, and created great atmosphere!

“The singer that came was absolutely fantastic and knew how t...”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 9th May 2015

The singer that came was absolutely fantastic and knew how to work the crowd, so much so that everyone was aching the next day due to the fact that they didn’t want to leave the dance floor with the great songs that she kept singing!!

“Thank you for an incredibly fun evening!”

booked The Supreme Syndicate for their event on 24th January 2015

Thank you for an incredibly fun evening! The band made our evening reception a night to remember!