Find an artist for your event...

The Royale's Review Centre

152 Customer Reviews

152 Customer Reviews.

View The Royale's Profile Page

Banging!!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in South Yorkshire May 2022

“These guys totally rocked!! They were so much fun and the dance floor was bouncing...literally! Even when it was a possibility that the scaffolding would collapse, they were rocking with us until the very end. As Maxime once said, "If we are going down, we are all going down together!!" Thank you so much, you well and truly melted our faces! Jess & Phil x”


Amazing band for our Wedding

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Durham May 2022

“Thank you so much for playing at our wedding. You were amazing from start to finish. The dance floor was full all night and everyone had an amazing time. We have had so many compliments from people saying how good a time they had when you were playing. Thank you again for making our evening so fun.”


“Where did you find the band!?

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Lancashire April 2022

“The question asked of me during the night and following morning. The band made sure the dance floor stayed full all night for our wedding. They were everything we hoped for. Great guys, great music, great fun. Thanks very much gents for making our wedding party a night to remember!”


Perfect end to a perfect wedding day

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in South Yorkshire April 2022

“The Royale were great at getting a feel for the crowd and the songs that worked well, everyone was up dancing and having a great time. Having this band at my wedding was the perfect way to finish the day and I would recommend the Royale to absolutely anyone thinking about having a band. We like indie/rock music, and they were under strict instructions to play no cheese.. they absolutely delivered. My partner was skeptical about having a band but he is so happy I persuaded him to do it! Super polite band members too. Thank you so much!”


Energy, Engaging, Brilliant and better than we ever could ha...

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire April 2022

“The Royale, led by Max, were absolutely incredible. They brought a huge amount of energy and engagement with the guests and their set ticked all the right boxes for us. Max had clearly listened to what our preferences were and they’d tailored the set accordingly. We had guests coming up to us both during and after, asking who they were, commenting on how brilliant the music was and where we’d found them. We simply cannot thank Max and The Royale enough for delivering a brilliant night of dancing and music.”


They got everyone on the dance floor, even my Grandad!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in West Midlands February 2022

“We’ve had so many messages saying how amazing the band was - and we have to agree! You got everyone on the dance floor, even my 87 year old Grandad! Such a great selection of songs, it ticked all our boxes! I wanted to be able to dance most of the night, and I did ?? Thanks so much! We’d have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who needed a band at a party.”


Perfect addition to our wedding!!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2021

“The band were amazing at our wedding and we are so glad we picked them! They played all sorts of music and the music in between sets was just what was required. All the band were lovely and all our guests seemed to have a good time and we’ve had a lot of people come up to us to ask about the band.”


Book them! You will not regret it

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Shropshire November 2021

“Amazing band, amazing guys, amazing atmosphere. Everybody loved them! From start to finish they were brilliant. Highly recommend them. They played at our wedding this weekend and they made the night. ”


The amazing Royale at our wedding!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Lancashire October 2021

“The Royale were amazing for the evening do at our wedding. They started off with a special request for our first dance, which they absolutely nailed, and then they smashed two sets of a range of genres and eras. The lead singer kept our guests engaged and entertained throughout the evening. We would highly recommend the Royale!”


Absolutely amazing, made our night!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cumbria October 2021

“We had The Royale perform at our Wedding in Carlisle and they were absolutely amazing from start to finish, getting people dancing on the dancefloor and providing a fantastic atmosphere! Thank you so much guys. ”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.