Find an artist for your event...

The Royale's Review Centre

136 Customer Reviews

136 Customer Reviews.

View The Royale's Profile Page

Excellent band and great bunch of guys

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their event in Greater Manchester September 2021

“The Royale provided a great and special performance for our golf club party. Their professional approach to the whole evening meant that the whole event ran without a hitch. Proficient musicians one and all with Max providing excellent vocals and the charisma to match. Would I hire them again? Absolutely!! ”


The guys are fantastic, they create a superb atmosphere and ...

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in North Yorkshire September 2021

“The Royale played at my cousins wedding a couple of years ago and were so amazing we booked them for our wedding this September. The guys are fantastic, they create a superb atmosphere and really make your wedding/event. Not only are they extremely talented, they are lovely guys who you want at your wedding, they fitted in perfectly and after they played they DJ'd for us until the end of the evening and were fab. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a band, and I hope to get to see them play again! Thanks guys, Beth”


The Royale are incredible and we’re so pleased to have found...

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in North Yorkshire September 2021

“The Royale brought so much more to our wedding than we could ever have imagined. Not only incredible live music, they brought epic DJ sets and incredible atmosphere. We’re so pleased to have booked them and wish we could have been guests just so we could have sat back just to enjoy them even more! Everyone loved them and we can’t thank them enough.”


Amazing party. Like being at a proper gig!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in West Yorkshire September 2021

“The Royale were amazing from start to finish. There was great communication prior to the event and they learnt our first dance which was special. They arrived on time, set up quietly and were flexible to how the day was going. Once they started they really got people on the dancefloor! Every song was great and having breaks between sets gave people a chance to have a breather. They interacted with the guests perfectly and it really was like being at a gig. I would definitely hire The Royale again.”


Smashed it out the park and more

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cumbria August 2021

“Couldn't have been more pleased with their performance. Slight hiccup on the way to the venue due to traffic jam caused by a car accident, but they phone ahead as soon as they could and set up super fast. Proper nice blokes and very professional. They got everyone on the dance floor, interacted with the guests, and made it an amazing evening reception. Legends !”


Smashed it out the park and more!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cumbria August 2021

“Couldn't have been more pleased with their performance. Slight hiccup on the way to the venue due to traffic jam caused by a car accident, but they phone ahead as soon as they could and set up super fast. Proper nice blokes and very professional. They got everyone on the dance floor, interacted with the guests, and made it an amazing evening reception. Legends !”


Incredible band, the best night of our lives!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2021

“Just the most incredible band, everyone up dancing, great banter and showmanship! Cannot thank these guys enough for making our wedding epic! Nothing was too much trouble for these guys and communication was great! Thank you guys, Mr & Mrs Huke”


Incredible band, the best night of our lives!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2021

“Just the most incredible band, everyone up dancing, great banter and showmanship! Cannot thank these guys enough for making our wedding epic! Nothing was too much trouble for these guys and communication was great! Thank you guys, Mr & Mrs Huke”


They made our wedding evening so much fun!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Herefordshire August 2021

“The Royale are such a fantastic band!!! They played such a broad variety of music for our wedding, they got everyone on the dancefloor, and everyone loved them - the atmosphere was so great! People are still saying how fab the band were. Thank you so so much The Royale!”


Brilliant band to get the party going!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2021

“The Royale played at our wedding and were absolutely amazing! They really got the party started and created a fantastic atmosphere. Communication before the day was great and they were great on the day as well - we have had so many great comments about how great their sets were! Thank you so much :)”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.