Find an artist for your event...

View The Royale's Profile Page

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended 101 Customer Reviews

based in Cheshire


Latest Reviews

“They were amazing - we would highly recommend”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire on 6th April 2019

The band were truly amazing. From start to finish they made sure all our guests kept dancing and performed a mixture of songs that were crowd pleasers. Choosing them to perform our first dance was the best decision ever! That moment was by far one of our highlights of the whole day.

“Great professional band, really made the night enjoyable”

booked The Royale for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 19th January 2019

The band were great, set-up and did their sound check on time, really helpful and professional. During the evening, their set list was brilliant for the audience and everyone seemed to really enjoy. Had the dance floor filled for the evening!

“Excellent band - great music”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 30th December 2018

Great wedding day enhanced by the evening entertainment, The Royale band are great guys, very friendly & informative all the time from setting up to packing away. Awesome music would recommend to everyone to book . Brilliant From Bev & Dean Kloos Xx

“Amazing band! Couldn't recommend them highly enough.”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 16th December 2018

We hired The Royale to play at our wedding in December and they were fantastic! Lovely guys, really flexible and accommodating, and above all... talented! When they had their break we used their AV system to play music. They allowed us to select some songs from the repertoire that we liked/disliked and tailored the set list to that. They got everybody up and dancing straight away! I'm so glad that we hired them, we were unsure when we were organising the wedding whether hiring a band was the right decision, but The Royale are worth every penny. Thank you lads.

“Fabulous and outstanding”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire on 15th December 2018

The Royale were absoutely fantastic and totally exceeded our expectations for our wedding day. Our guests thought they were amazing and everyone danced and danced all night long until they stopped playing.

“Fantastic sound, really nice guys and really made our evening”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 20th November 2018

We found The Royale, just when we were about to give up on searching. We loved the sound of the music they sampled on the website as well as their repertoire. We contacted Gemma via Alive Network who was extremely helpful and explained how the process works. It was perfectly clear as to what to expect and confirmed with a contract. We received the contact details for the band and I spoke to Paul a couple of times on the run up to our day. He answered questions and was very helpful. On the day they arrived and set up and before we knew it was first dance time. Our first dance was a song not on their list but we paid for them to learn it and it was worth every penny extra. You can not replicate it via the DJ so I was so thrilled that they did a fantastic version of it. The guys were so nice and interacted with our guests. They took on board suggestion for the music played between sets. Absolutely spot on guys and fantastic quality of music. Would highly recommend without hesitation thank you guys

“The perfect end to our wedding”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 6th October 2018

I did not know what we were going to end up with when we booked The Royale for our wedding, but whatever our expectations were they far exceeded them. They were there in plenty of time & set up with no fuss. We asked them to play our first dance, which again we did not know if was the right thing to do but glad we did as was better than the original! From that first moment we did not leave the dance Floor! They pitched all the songs just right & everyone, literally everyone danced all night. We have had so many comments about them after the wedding saying how amazing they were. Great guys to have a chat with too! Please book them for your event as you will not regret it! We wish them all the success in the future! Thanks for making our day that bit more special.

“Awesome band that kept everyone on their feet all night!”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire on 5th October 2018

Fantastic band - energetic, engaged with guests, learnt our first song to play live and they kept everyone dancing!!! The DJ services and accoustic music during the day were great as well. We had superb comments off everybody relating to how amazing the band were!!!! Thanks guys

“Fantastic band! Talented musicians and an excellent vocalist”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 29th September 2018

Fantastic band - energetic, engaged with guests, learnt our first song to play live and they kept everyone dancing!!! The DJ services and accoustic music during the day were great as well. We had superb comments off everybody relating to how amazing the band were!!!! Thanks guys

“The Royale...Best wedding band ever”

booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cumbria on 22nd September 2018

We recently had The Royale perform at our wedding and they were amazing!! By far the best wedding band we have ever seen, and all of our guests agreed. Thank you so much all of you! Highly recommended.