Find an artist for your event...

The Royale's Review Centre

146 Customer Reviews

146 Customer Reviews.

View The Royale's Profile Page

Perfect addition to our wedding!!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2021

“The band were amazing at our wedding and we are so glad we picked them! They played all sorts of music and the music in between sets was just what was required. All the band were lovely and all our guests seemed to have a good time and we’ve had a lot of people come up to us to ask about the band.”


Book them! You will not regret it

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Shropshire November 2021

“Amazing band, amazing guys, amazing atmosphere. Everybody loved them! From start to finish they were brilliant. Highly recommend them. They played at our wedding this weekend and they made the night. ”


The amazing Royale at our wedding!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Lancashire October 2021

“The Royale were amazing for the evening do at our wedding. They started off with a special request for our first dance, which they absolutely nailed, and then they smashed two sets of a range of genres and eras. The lead singer kept our guests engaged and entertained throughout the evening. We would highly recommend the Royale!”


Absolutely amazing, made our night!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cumbria October 2021

“We had The Royale perform at our Wedding in Carlisle and they were absolutely amazing from start to finish, getting people dancing on the dancefloor and providing a fantastic atmosphere! Thank you so much guys. ”


Absolutely faultless and great entertainers

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2021

“The Royale performed at our wedding in October 2021. They were absolutely faultless, pure entertainment, awesome music and infectious personality! 10/10 absolutely faultless, if you’re after a wedding band - The Royale won’t disappoint. Simon and Holly”


If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2021

“Oh my god where do I start? We had The Royale play for our wedding beginning of October 2021 and they were absolutely amazing! From first communication they were great, had a conversation with them to discuss what kind of music we enjoyed and would want them to play etc. They played 3x 40 minute sets on the night and in between we had DJ sets which were organised by the band. Every song both live and via DJ were perfect, our dance floor was full the whole night. The guys were also lovely and really professional. We've had sooo many comments from our guests saying how brilliant they were and our photographers even stayed later than normal because they were enjoying the band so much and said they were the best wedding band they'd ever seen. People are still telling us now weeks later how much they enjoyed it. Would not hesitate to recommend The Royale, you would not be disappointed!”


A royal gig by The Royale, 100% recommend

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Durham September 2021

“The band called us a couple of weeks prior to the wedding to talk through the logistics and what we would like playing etc, from that moment we knew we had the right band. They arrived on time and set up ready to get going in no time at all, the energy and atmosphere they created was exactly what we wanted. They played a great mix of old and new and kept the dance floor busy. Their interaction with the guests was brilliant, everyone commented on how great the band where. 100% recommend and would love to see them again.”


They where absolutely fantastic

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire September 2021

“The bad where amazing. They arrived on time set and started the first set off with a bang. They had everyone up dancing and interacting with everyone all night . I would 100 percent recommend them. Very polite and professional thought the evening and couldn’t of wished for anything better . So thank you for our wedding evening fantastic!!!”


Cracking set of lads with a great setlist

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Lancashire September 2021

“What can I say. Absolutely fantastic. The Royale were on time, in tune and made our day brilliant. They liaised with us months before and gave us the option to chose 15 songs from their repertoire, which they'd full in the rest with crowd pleasers. Times and set durations were organised before to tie in with supper guests arriving etc. Their experience really shines through here with good recommendations on keeping everyone on the dancefloor We felt completely at ease with them, very professional and a good laugh. Definitely recommend.”


Highlight of our night by far!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended
booked The Royale for their Wedding in Lancashire September 2021

“Without a single doubt these guys were the best part of our special day in Clitheroe. I can’t express how grateful we are for their enthusiasm. From start to finish they had the whole wedding dancing like lunatics!! Friendly, awesome and honestly we can’t understand how they’re not headlining Glastonbury! The only negative was we were having so much fun dancing to these guys that the night was over in a heartbeat! Can’t recommend enough. Brilliant!!!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.