Find an artist for your event...

Great musicians, lovely guys - they put on a fantastic gig

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in West Yorkshire March 2020

“So glad we booked this band. They were great fun and sounded fantastic. Played a great range of songs and got everyone on the dancefloor. Professional and completely hassle-free in the run up and on the day itself. Completely recommend.”


The guys were awesome all night

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in North Yorkshire February 2020

“The band were amazing from the first to the last song and they made our evening a night to remember. All of our guests have spoken so highly of the band since. Hopefully we get to see them play again sometime! ”


Amazing live band! A must have!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in North Yorkshire December 2019

“Just absolutely amazing. Could not have asked for a better band. The dance floor was full all night! Myself and my husband loved dancing and reminiscing to the songs of our teenage years. We would highly recommend The Royale and I won’t hesitate in booking them for my second wedding! Ha ha :)”


Amazing wedding band - highly recommend

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cumbria October 2019

“Booked these guys wanting a good general music with some good indie style covers too and these guys didn't disappoint was amazing got everyone up dancing all night long also did DJ coverage between sets and was a great addition to our wedding all family and friends commented how good they was too.”


We didn't stop dancing all night!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2019

“The Royale were absolutely fantastic, they by far exceeded our expectations and had everyone up on the dance floor all night. It really made our wedding day extra special, me and my husband danced all night and had the best time! The guys were lovely, full of energy and engaged with the audience, even letting one of our guests sing along for one of the songs. The band learnt a song for our first dance song and it was excellent. All our guests commented on how great the band were!”


Best wedding band I've ever seen!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in West Midlands September 2019

“Lots of people at our wedding raved about the band, they made the evening absolutely fantastic! Worth every penny, really helpful & friendly guys who got our guests up on the dance floor all night! We were delighted with our choice!”


Absolutely fantastic - could not of asked for more!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in Lancashire September 2019

“Absolutely fantastic. Exceeded expectations! Made our night everyone was up dancing the band performed our first dance and it made it extra special. The guys arrived on time, set up on time and got the party started - we could not of asked for more. They played a set list in between that was again brilliant. The communication before our wedding was spot on and they asked for our input on song choices. Brilliant service, fantastic guys would have no hesitation booking again!”


Outstanding band that filled the dance floor

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in Merseyside August 2019

“We hired The Royale for our wedding based on their varied track repertoire so we were unsure exactly what to we were going to get. All expectations were exceeded as the band were brilliant. They were professional and completely engaged with our guests. From the moment they started playing Stand By Me, which we had selected for our first dance, the dance floor was full and continued to be so throughout the full night. If there was an option to give 6/5 we would of. Thank you for making an amazing day an even more amazing night ”


Would use them again without a seconds thought!

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in Shropshire August 2019

“They arrived promptly to set up and began the acoustic set outside in the scorching heat. They were so professional and sounded phenomenal providing excellent ambiance during canapés. They later provided 2 full electric sets and sounded great providing an excellent variation on genre. Everybody loved them and commented how good they were. Would use them again without a seconds thought”


This band were amazing, completely made our evening receptio...

5 stars - The Royale are Highly Recommended booked The Royale for their Wedding in South Yorkshire August 2019

“From our first dance to the last song of the night our dance floor was full as a result of these fellas. They were absolutely amazing. I can not recommend them enough. Thank you again for a wonderful night!”