Find an artist for your event...

40th birthday party in Holmfirth

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their event in West Yorkshire January 2020

“Cannot recommend these guys enough. Had a truly amazing evening and everyone spoke about how good the band was. They got everyone up on the dance floor, towards the end my guest where shouting for more songs (which says it all). Thank you so much.”


Thank you for making our wedding day so special! We didn’t s...

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in West Midlands November 2019

“Absolutely amazing! We didn’t stop dancing, the band sounds amazing live and so many people commented on our band! Such good value for money, thank you for making our wedding amazing nick and the rest of the band :) love mr and Mrs collett X”


Totally Amazing! Book these guys, they will not disappoint!!...

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in West Sussex October 2019

“Wow! Where do I start? There are not enough words! Myself and my new husband would like to thank the guys for their outstanding performance at our wedding on Friday 18th October. I cannot express how happy we are. The band was fun, enthusiastic and turned an already perfect day into a fantastic party in the evening. Everyone was up dancing and having fun all night. They loved you! The guys learnt our first dance song and exceeded our expectations. We cannot recommend them enough. THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME! Thank you, thank you, thank you!”


Fantastic talented guys, great choice of songs

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in Leicestershire September 2019

“The guys did a great job of entertaining our wedding guests and hosting a game of Mr & Mrs for us. The dance floor was filled throughout the evening and friends have been talking about how good the band was ever since.”


Wow...amazing crowd pleasers!!

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in Dorset September 2019

“The Roots Acoustic Trio were absolutely amazing! As soon as they had set up and played their first song, everyone hit the dance floor! They played hit after hit and every song was a real crowd pleaser. They knew just what songs to play to keep everyone entertained! They’re all such great guys and they really knew how to work the crowd! I cannot recommend them enough. I’m now just trying to think of an excuse for a party to hire them again!”


Lively, fun and interactive!

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their event in Kent July 2019

“The Roots Acoustic Trio played at our festival in Kent on Sunday 28th July to roughly 350 people. They played a great mixture of songs and had everyone up on their feet from the off. They were extremely polite and professional and I would highly recommend them.”


Really good fun and very professional

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in Oxfordshire June 2019

“They had everyone up dancing, learned our first dance song and played it perfectly with only 1 weeks notice, contacted us a week before for a briefing that was quick and easy, read the crowd very well, perfect time keeping. Would highly recommend this band for an amazing wedding party!”


Fantastic night with a banging band

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their event in Buckinghamshire May 2019

“Great evening. The band were fabulous - great dancing and sing along songs, great interaction with the guests and everyone had an amazing night singing and dancing. thank you to Nick and The Roots”


The Roots Acoustic Trio made the evening!!

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in Gloucestershire May 2019

“The Roots Acoustic Trio were absolutely fantastic, I couldn’t recommend them enough. They were a pleasure to talk to in the run up to the event and answered all questions quickly. They kicked the party off brilliantly, and all our guests said how much they enjoyed them.”


Great entertainment for our wedding

5 stars - The Roots Acoustic Trio are Highly Recommended booked The Roots Acoustic Trio for their Wedding in Warwickshire April 2019

“The band did a great performance at our wedding. So many of our guests commented on how good they were. A good number of people were up and dancing for their live sets. The band were easy to communicate and work with in the run up to the event.”