Find an artist for your event...

View The Red Letters' Profile Page

5 stars - The Red Letters are Highly Recommended 25 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for The Red Letters

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding at The Ashes in Staffordshire on 15th June 2016

The Red Letters surpassed all expectation, they were fantastic - everyone absolutely loved them! We opted for a more alternative set list and they certainly delivered! Also, as a guitarist myself, they were more than happy to have me actually play a song with them on the night! Thanks so much guys, you really made the evening! Great lads, thanks for the card! Jess & Joe'


Latest Reviews

“Unbelievable, can not recommend these guys enough”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 13th October 2018

The guys were so so good. Communication beforehand was great, they accommodated what we asked so well, and took away one potential stress of planning a wedding. On the night they were superb. Everyone at the wedding absolutely loved them, and the dance floor was never empty. If you want a good wedding band, you’ve found one. Thanks guys for making our day so good.

“Lovely group, great music. Made our night.”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Somerset on 18th August 2018

Great communication from the band, very relaxed and laid back. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely and friendly in person. Got everyone up and dancing! Music was great, great range and types of different music.thank you for making our night so special.

“Our feet hurt the following day!!!!”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 4th August 2018

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish - totally professional, totally talented! When you thought they couldn't get any better, they knocked it up another notch and we were taken along for the ride. Great playlists, fantastic covers - brilliant opportunity for the band to learn a new song just for your event - which worked a dream and set the groom off dad dancing. Highly recommend The Red Letters!!!

“We couldn't have asked for anything more”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 28th July 2018

The Red Letters were superb and what a great way to celebrate and dance the night away at our wedding. Incredibly professional, talented and genuinely nice guys, whose sound is super. We cannot recommend them enough. Playing all our favourite tunes, reminding us of the many nights out with friends, it was a great way to end what can only be described as the best day ever. Our guests commented on how amazing they were, they certainly didn't disappoint. Thank you for making our day that extra bit special, we couldn't have asked for anything more. We wish you well.

“The setlist could not have been better!”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 14th July 2018

The Red Letters were amazing! The first set had songs from all decades and genres which meant there was something for everyone. Guests from all backgrounds and ages were on the dancefloor. In the later sets, it became clear that the pop punk and rock songs were going down a treat (as the bulk of the wedding party were all fans of those genres, myself included) so The Red Letters focused on this and gave us an amazing night. It was so refreshing to have a band play all of our favourite songs. It was non-stop amazing tunes. They were also incredibly friendly and took the time to have chats with the guests. Their energy and positive attitude is what made them so amazing. After the wedding, so many of our guests have mentioned how much they loved the band. I could not recommend them enough! As one of my groomsmen mentioned... "It was like having Rock City privately booked out for the night". An amazing band playing our favourite songs all night. Couldn't have been better!

“One band you will never forget”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 7th July 2018

What can I say about this band ? Firstly their communication and organisation of the whole night was spot on and nothing was too much trouble. Their performances were perfect with our request songs being on point. Fantastic cover of James Arthur lads. Well done! We will forever remember our first dance. The reviews dont lie people get booking you won't be disappointed Lads just want to say a huge thank you and wish you all the best for the future. ????

“Highly recommended, a massive thank you”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding at The Mill Barns Wedding Venue in Shropshire

Just a massive thank you for playing at our wedding on the 19th May at The Mill Barns, Alveley. You guys were great and have got amazing talent. To anyone looking to book a band they are highly recommended and we thank them again for making our day that more special! Cheers!

“Highly recommended.”

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Shropshire on 19th May 2018

We hired The Red Letters for our wedding and they were brilliant. They are great guys with amazing talent and the playlist range was good. Highly recommended and we thank them for making our day that bit more special!

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 19th October 2017

After hours of searching through various websites and listening to many bands we booked the Red Letters for our wedding having come across them online and liking the sound of them from their live videos and tracks but also being impressed with their large set list / repertoire. Having been to plenty of weddings in the past and hearing the same generic wedding bands we wanted something that was more to our music taste but could still put on a good show for a wedding crowd, from what we saw online The Red Letters stood out and looked ideal for us. We have to say that we were made up with our choice as The Red Letters were absolutely brilliant, they played the perfect set list and entertained everyone at our wedding from young to old! We had so many comments from our guests about how good the band were, they really didn't disappoint! Booking a band was a big decision for us but it was worth every penny, they were way better than we had hoped and we couldn't recommend The Red Letters enough. The guys were really helpful, had great communication with us prior to the wedding and were very accommodating with their set list. Thanks so much for helping to make our day so amazing, we couldn't have asked for any more!

booked The Red Letters for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 13th April 2017

The Red Letters exceeded our expectations. They played all our special request songs and also did our first dance song, which we thought sounded fantastic. Guests really enjoyed the band and still talking about them now, allmost 2 months after. Was exactly the type of music we wanted and played to really high standard.