Find an artist for your event...

View The Party Crashers' Profile Page

5 stars - The Party Crashers are Highly Recommended 35 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

“They made our day very special”

booked The Party Crashers for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 2nd June 2018

Excellent and very professional ,my wedding guests are all saying it was the best wedding they had been too ,real knack for getting the crowd dancing . Made our day very special and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend The Party Crashers to family and friends! Fantastic.!!!

“All staff were overwhelmed and really enjoyed the entertainment.”

booked The Party Crashers for their Christmas Party on 22nd December 2017

Hi James, Just wanted to say a big thanks for everything at our Christmas Party, all staff were overwhelmed and really enjoyed the entertainment. Many Thanks again, wishing you the best for 2018. 

“Thank you all for a great night of music, I know from past e...”

booked The Party Crashers for their Birthday Party on 21st October 2017

Thank you all for a great night of music, I know from past experience it’s not always easy to keep people dancing but you certainly did that and I’m sure if you were still playing now my nieces would still be dancing. Everyone said they had a blast and really enjoyed your music, great delivery for everything you played, it’s something we’ll always remember. Thank you for all your help putting this together with Cate, she appreciated being able to discuss and sort with you directly. From all the Hayes Family a big THANK YOU xxx

“The band were awesome!!”

booked The Party Crashers for their Wedding on 9th September 2017

We had a great time and the band were awesome!! Thanks for everything, The Party Crashers definitely contributed a major part in making our wedding day the special success that it was. Cheers, Danielle & Colin

“Kept our guests on the dance floor all night”

booked The Party Crashers for their Wedding on 2nd September 2017

You guys were amazing and kept our guests on the dance floor all night. Definitely glad we chose you to play at our wedding, thanks again and thanks for posting these fantastic pictures showing a brilliant celebration Charlotte Connor and Daniel Adcock

“You guys really made the last evening a brilliant brilliant night”

booked The Party Crashers for their University Event on 17th July 2017

I just wanted to say such a massive thank you for performing at our FYD event, I know you've probably been thanked loads of times already but I thought I'd just add my voice in too - you guys really made the last evening a brilliant brilliant night, so thank you.

“Worth every penny. Thanks for making our wedding so special!”

booked The Party Crashers for their event on 27th May 2017

Had the Party Crashers for our wedding on Saturday and my Dad's 60th birthday party on Sunday. Everything was done so professionally and effortlessly. We were completely relaxed for the whole of the wedding day knowing James had it under control, played great background music in the afternoon with disco music between sets in the evening. The band were faultless and had amazing feedback from everyone. Worth every penny. Thanks for making our wedding so special!

“I cannot put into words how fantastic you guys were!”

booked The Party Crashers for their event on 29th April 2017

I cannot put into words how fantastic you guys were, from not only singing our first dance, but as we couldn't make up our minds you performed two for us, not to mention the rest of your set. We had a fantastic day but you took it to another level, to see all our friends & family dancing & enjoying themselves because of you is just amazing, hopefully see you again soon...

“Thank you so much for making our night amazing!!”

booked The Party Crashers for their Wedding on 7th October 2016

Thank you so much for making our night amazing!! All the feedback has been amazing on the band choice. Thank you so much for getting involved, dressing the party and learning some new songs! Highly recommend!!!! 

“We have had so many comments on how brilliant you guys were.”

booked The Party Crashers for their Wedding on 6th October 2016

We can't thank you guys enough for the most amazing night. We have had so many comments on how brilliant you guys were. You even had my 90 year old grandma dancing until the very end! The pictures are amazing and we will certainly write a great review on your page. Thank you guys so much for making our day so special and also for letting Sophie sing! Absolutely incredible night!