Find an artist for your event...

The quartet created the most amazing atmosphere

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in Shropshire December 2019

“The Lancashire string quartet, were simply amazing, they played a wide variety of music for our Indian/British fusion wedding last weekend at Iscoyd Park and were not bowled away by the amount of songs we request that they play, but our guests were certainly bowled away by their amazing performance. Thank you so much for making our day even better than we could have imagined. The atmosphere you brought to the day was just sensational. Mr and Mrs Tott”


Best in the game. Wowed everyone

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in Greater Manchester September 2019

“I hired these guys for me wedding they were professional and super good. I recommend for any occasion. Especially weddings as they made it more magical. Very nice and pleasant people too! They stopped playing when asked and started playing when needed - all done with elegance and high level of skill.”


Made our ceremony as magical as I’d hoped for

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in Leicestershire September 2019

“The Lancashire string quartet played flawlessly at our wedding, creating a magical and emotional atmosphere for our ceremony, and the perfect background music for our drinks reception. There wasn’t a dry eye in the house, which I am positive was down to their performance of canon for the brides entrance.”


The way they conducted themselves and played the music we re...

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in South Yorkshire August 2019

“We booked the quartet to play in church at our wedding, the Quartet was absolutely brilliant, the way they conducted themselves and played the music we requested perfectly. It was amazing, thank you all for adding to our special day, highly recommended!”


They were superb and really helped set the mood with our gue...

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in Lincolnshire June 2019

“They all played so well and I was so happy to hear songs that we had asked for, even a couple of songs were bought by the group leader so they could be played at our reception. They were so professional, came in, set up and got going; no fuss, just got on with doing a beautiful job. Honestly, if all of our wedding suppliers were as good and professional as these guys, it'd have been the least stressful wedding ever. They were just so wonderful, and they all play beautifully. Thank you to Amy and the Guys for being so amazing.”


So glad we decided to book them - would definitely recommen...

4 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in West Midlands December 2018

“Very pleased with the trio of musicians, their performance and professional conduct. They were ready and prepared and got on with the job - provided a lovely atmosphere for guests to arrive to wedding reception and played all the songs requested perfectly. So glad we decided to book them would definitely recommend - the bride and groom and all the guests enjoyed the musical repertoire very much - many thanks”


Second time we have booked the quartet

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their event in Lancashire October 2018

“We had a a private intimate party at our home and the quartet were fanstatic. Second time we’ve booked them and will book them again. They were adapting, understanding and professional but also very polite and inviting which is important when you want things to be just how you want them. Will book again for future events.”


Second time we have booked the quartet

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their event in Lancashire October 2018

“We had a a private intimate party at our home and the quartet were fanstatic. Second time we’ve booked them and will book them again. They were adapting, understanding and professional but also very polite and inviting which is important when you want things to be just how you want them. Will book again for future events.”


Their excellence of their performance was really enjoyed by ...

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their event in Lancashire September 2018

“We had a a private intimate party at our home and the quartet were fanstatic. Second time we’ve booked them and will book them again. They were adapting, understanding and professional but also very polite and inviting which is important when you want things to be just how you want them. Will book again for future events.”


The perfect choice for our wedding day

5 stars - The Lancashire String Quartet are Highly Recommended booked The Lancashire String Quartet for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

“The Lancashire string quartet played beautifully on my wedding day, providing the exact service I was hoping for. They set the scene perfectly by playing to the guests before the ceremony. Their rendition of the piece I wanted played when I walked down the aisle was fantastic. They created a great atmosphere for a post-ceremony drinks reception as well. Communications were easy and stress free. I would recommend this group for any function. Thank you”