Find an artist for your event...

The Kicks' Review Centre

258 Customer Reviews

258 Customer Reviews.

View The Kicks' Profile Page

Danced all night

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire July 2022

“The Kicks were unbelievably good at our wedding. They used our preferences to curate a brilliant setlist for us and their live sets had the dancefloor full all night. Would 100% recommend.”


Absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire June 2022

“What a fantastic, talented band and a lovely bunch of guys! They played and sounded great and had our guests up on the dancefloor all night playing all our favourites. Could not recommend them highly enough. Thank you for helping to make our wedding reception such a brilliant night.”


Fabulous

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Northamptonshire June 2022

“They were great”


Great wedding band!!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hertfordshire June 2022

“They were brilliant and couldn’t have asked any more of them. We had a tight turn around time on our venue. Not only were they early, they had already started unloading and liaising with the venue before we had arrived. Everyone commented on how good they where, and it was an awesome evening all round. The set list was brilliant, and they were very accommodating on songs we had asked to be added to the DJ set. We are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend them. ”


Fantastic up-beat band for our wedding!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Oxfordshire June 2022

“The Kicks were even better than we could have hoped for at our wedding in June! They were really easy to communicate with and lovely guys who are true professionals. They are amazing performers, and gave us two killer sets full of our favourite songs and had everyone on the dance floor. They also really kindly set up their PA system early so we could have recorded music before their set and after their last set too. They even learned our first dance song and performed it live although we hadn’t requested it which was an amazing surprise and made that moment even more special. If you are thinking of having The Kicks perform at your event - don’t hesitate as they will do a fantastic job and you will have no stress and a FAB time!!”


Fantastic wedding band, would highly recommend!!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in East Sussex June 2022

“Great bunch of guys that had the dance floor at our wedding full from start to finish. We had so many comments on their performance and would highly recommend.”


Really talented band!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Oxfordshire May 2022

“The Kicks were great, they really got the party started. They communicated well, were really friendly and accommodating. Very talented band, thank you!”


Absolutely fantastic

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Somerset May 2022

“The Kicks were brilliant, our dance floor was full all evening, all of our guests constantly told us how much they were enjoying the band and the choice of music they’d prepared. They even improv’d a couple of songs they’d never practiced or performed before to request which was great. Can’t recommend them highly enough.”


Great live music got us all dancing

4 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in North Yorkshire May 2022

“Lovely group who were easy to get along with. Learning our first song was a great touch and made that first dance more special than having it played from a playlist. They got the room up and dancing from the youngest to the oldest.”


Amazing evening made even better by the Kicks

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended
booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Surrey April 2022

“They arrive promptly, and played fantastically. From the get go they were in constant contact with us and were accommodating to everything we needed! If all the suppliers for the wedding were as easy to deal with as the The kicks we would have been laughing. The performance was amazing and they had the whole wedding party dancing! They did a great mixture of sing along tunes and dancing tunes! We can’t thank them enough for making our night such a rememberable experience!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.