Find an artist for your event...

Even better than I thought 10/10

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Essex February 2020

“The Kicks were absolutely 100% utterly amazing. I cannot explain how good they were, i am so pleased we went for them. Catered to everyone of our needs, arrived early for us, and just made the evening amazing. Easy And fast to communicate with before the wedding, answered all questions, absolutely loved them. I would 1000% use them again.”


Amazing band! Glad we went with a live band

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Essex January 2020

“Was easy to book, was contacted by the band 3 weeks before our wedding to confirm a few things, no problems. Night before the wedding had a phone call to say the lead singer had a bad back and couldn't make it (can't be helped) but had a cover by the previous lead singer. Obviously I was a bit nervous having never heard them play before! But they was brilliant. Did our first song amazing. They were all so polite and nothing was to much to ask. I highly recommended but based on the cover lead singer.”


From the first song the dance floor was full and they set th...

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire December 2019

“There were so many bands to choose from it’s hard to know where to start. We chose The Kicks as my sister is a musician and said that musically they were very tight and would sound good live. The repertoire had a bit of everything, with emphasis towards rock/indie which suited us. They were really easy to deal with and very professional on the day. The lead singer was taken unwell but the old singer stood in at short notice which was fine for us. From the first song the dance floor was full and they set the tone for a fun party. We had loads of comments on how good they were. I would definitely recommend them. If you like their set list you won’t be disappointed.”


Absolutely fantastic band. Highly recommend

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hertfordshire December 2019

“The Kicks were amazing when they performed at my Wedding. The communication was fantastic throughout the whole process from initial enquiry to performing on the day. They were a huge hit with everyone (I have had so many people raving about them) The atmosphere they created was fantastic and they were faultless. Everyone had a fantastic time and we’re up on the dance floor! I would highly recommend them and will Definitely be booking them again.”


Fantastic band for getting the party started!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2019

“We had The Kicks perform at our wedding and they were the perfect band to kick start the party. Prior to the wedding we were in frequent communication with Elias from the band - he was incredibly friendly and relaxed, helping us to prepare everything they needed. On the day the live music was brilliant and they also provided a great DJ set too (they even very happily changed the genre of the music when asked). We would definitely recommend The Kicks for any event!”


Couldn’t recommend these guys more!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Kent October 2019

“The Kicks played at our wedding on the 19th October and wow what a night it was! My husband and I spent months looking at different bands in the lead up to our wedding and after many shortlists decided on The Kicks as we felt the sound and the set list matched what we were looking for perfectly. Through out the lead up we had great support and contact from both the agency and the band themselves which really put our minds at ease. The guys were all such lovely people and made sure everything was ready to go for our reception. I can’t even describe just how amazing they were! They played a beautiful cover of our first dance song and then really kicked off the night with the first brilliant set all based around our likes/dislikes which they had discussed with us previously. I spent the whole night dancing with our guests and had so many comments about how good the band were! They were absolutely more than I ever expected. Thank you so much for being a part of our day and rocking it up on the stage!”


Fantastic band. Nailed every song!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Leicestershire October 2019

“The band were super easy to work with, very friendly and are very talented. We chose a reasonably broad range of songs and the band were amazing for all of them. James was a stand in front man (due to illness) but was fantastic; vocals were spot on from The Smiths right through to Catfish and the Bottlemen. Lots of comments from our guests on how good they were, couldn't have asked for more.”


Amazing band! Made our wedding day

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Essex September 2019

“The Kicks are an incredibly talented band and a group of really nice people! The acoustic sets during the wedding breakfast were fantastic and everybody liked asking for requests. It was something different and added something special to the day. The evening sets blew the crowd away and the dance floor was filled the entire time. Thank you guys for making our wedding day! Andrew and Fiona”


Perfect Soundtrack for a Rocking Wedding!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2019

“The Kicks absolutely made our evening reception! They played our first dance perfectly and the vibe for the whole evening was exactly what we had asked for and more. The band were charismatic, full of energy and obviously incredibly talented. Due to an accident in the week, we had a stand in for the lead singer (which we were given advanced notice of and we really hope you’re ok!!), but he was exceptional and all our guest commented on the amazing quality and choice of the band. Thank you so much for adding such an awesome atmosphere to our wedding day!”


Great music and great people!!

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Worcestershire August 2019

“The kicks were great. We were running slightly late which pushed their playing time back. The band were under the impression that all music had to be off by 11pm which they told me and I questioned. I think they could see the panic of my face and they told me not to worry and that they would sort it, which is exactly what they did. They reassured me and continually checked everything was alright during the night. The music was great, we had so many compliments and they always checked any requests with the bride and/or groom! We had the best night celebrating our incredible day! Thank you!”