Find an artist for your event...

View The Kicks' Profile Page

5 stars - The Kicks are Highly Recommended 198 Customer Reviews

based in Hertfordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for The Kicks

booked The Kicks for their Wedding at Country Ways in Devon on 30th April 2016

Their attitude was thoroughly professional and they looked as good as they sounded, which was amazing! They contacted us in plenty of time to confirm the finer details of our song requests providing a total reassurance, which they subsequently delivered. Their live performance was outstanding, they performed every song, not just play it. The dance floor rocked and everyone remarked how brilliant t...


Latest Reviews

“Incredible! Couldn’t get people off the dance floor!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 11th April 2019

Better than we ever dreamt. The band created the perfect atmosphere and were able to perform all genres of music. The lead singers voice was incredible. Many of our guests couldn’t stop talking about the fantastic band and how much fun they had dancing all night long. Really easy to organise and friendly team too!

“They were amazing - everyone loved them”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 7th April 2019

These guys are amazing, we loved our first dance and every song after - all the guests commented how fab they were and asked about them. They sounded incredible and had everyone dancing and even chanting ‘one more song’ at the end of the night. Couldn’t have asked for a better band, thank you thank you thank you!!

“What a band! Incredible live!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 2nd December 2018

The Kicks are incredible live. They are so much more than a 'wedding band'. Both their acoustic and evening sets were excellent. A bunch of really nice guys who became part of the wedding party! .......

“Awesome songs and you're all brilliant musicians”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding on 17th November 2018

Hey Guys! Just wanted to say thanks for the amazing performance on Saturday for my sisters wedding! Awesome songs and you're all brilliant musicians, even if you were upstaged by a 4 year old with a plastic lid for a guitar! Again, thank you! Everyone loved 'the band' and we will definitely recommend you to everyone & anyone! Carry on being brilliant!

“A super talented band and fantastic music!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Surrey on 17th November 2018

The Kicks played at our wedding at Brooklands Museum and they were the definite highlight of the evening! Super talented band, the music was fantastic!! They even learnt our first dance song especially for us and it was wonderful. Our guests all raved about the band and the dancefloor was always filled. Very organised and made arrangements in plenty of time before the day. A massive thank you for making our evening reception so amazing!! Highly recommend and would definitely book again.

“Amazing! Made our evening perfect!”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Kent on 10th November 2018

The Kicks were great. Lots of communication before our wedding, set up promptly on the evening. They sounded amazing. All our guests commented how great they were. Didn’t want the night to end!

“The Kicks were brilliant”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Essex on 21st October 2018

They were brilliant. Guests loved them. No issues at all. We had a fantastic time, everyone said that the band were incredible. They kept everyone on the dance floor. We had the best evening. Thank you guys!

“Great band - made a great night”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 20th October 2018

The Kicks were awesome. Really made a good night. We had loads of comments from the guests commenting on how good the band was. They played everything we requested. We would highly recommend The Kicks for any event. Thank you.

“Awesome! Thanks so much for a superb evening”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Shropshire on 6th October 2018

Cracking band! Very slick, well polished. Great tunes and super playlist. They had the dance floor full non stop, and very patient with few wayward guests. Lots of compliments from guests. Good pre wedding communication, especially re playlist choice, an extensive repertoire. Thank you for helping to make a truly fantastic day

“The perfect accompaniment to an amazing wedding”

booked The Kicks for their Wedding in Essex on 16th September 2018

Firstly the guys were incredibly friendly and helpful, willing to work with us and do things that suited our schedule and style of wedding. They went above and beyond what they were contracted to do and communication before the event was great. Most importantly their performance was flawless, every song sounded like the real thing and we had nothing but compliments from the other guests. Highly recommend and would definitely use again