Find an artist for your event...

View The Jukeboxes' Profile Page

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended 75 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“The Jukeboxes are absolutely phenomenal”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in London on 12th October 2019

The Jukeboxes were absolutely INCREDIBLE at our wedding. Phenomenally skilled musicians with the best repertoire I've ever seen, they got everyone dancing within minutes. Their rendition of INXS Never Tear Us Apart for our first dance was absolutely gorgeous, and they upped the tempo with an amazing mix of classic hits both old and new. Relatives who 'don't like loud music' were spotted twisting to 'Never Can Tell', while the bride and bridesmaids all lost their minds to 'Dancing in the Dark'. The mass-crowd singalongs to 'Maggie May' and 'Don't look back in anger' will be remembered as defining moments of the reception. By the time they came back for their second set after providing seamless DJ service in between, the dancefloor flooded in anticipation before they even started playing. They're also absolutely lovely guys, all super professional but with a great sense of humour and charm, and showed incredible patience when dealing with a very tricky venue. Consummate musicians and absolutely incredible vocals. Communication with Glauco was great and they did everything they could to put on a brilliant show for us. By MILES the best wedding band I've ever seen (even if it was our wedding!).

“INCREDIBLE. Every guest said “best wedding band ever””

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Kent on 7th September 2019

We booked the Jukeboxes based on the singer’s voice, their energy, videos showing they are great technically and also their really varied repertoire - from oldies to new stuff. They did not disappoint. In fact they were incredible. Every single guest has said “what an amazing band”, “best band we have seen at a wedding” etc etc. The dance floor was packed from the first dance until the end. They had us, the couple getting married, up on stage to sing along to Purple Rain, got involved with the crowd and did brilliant covers of the songs we love. Without being asked, they also put on a playlist for our reception drinks and a playlist for in between their sets. Glauco was responsive and great to deal with before the wedding, answering lots of technical questions re power and set up. The band were very polite and happy to start a little later due to delays with the food. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Huge I’m huge thanks to the Jukeboxes.

“The BEST wedding band - Highly recommend them!”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in West Sussex on 31st August 2019

Glauco and the band were incredible - so easy to work with, and made everything go smoothly on the day. Everyone was blown away by their music and the dance floor was PACKED from 9.30pm-2.30am , no one wanted them to finish! Highly, highly recommend them!

“Amazing band for our wedding! highly recommend”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 17th August 2019

What a great band these guys were! They promised to rock our wedding and they did just that! Everybody said how good they were, highly recommend to anyone looking for a brilliant band

“Outstanding, far exceeding my expectations”

booked The Jukeboxes for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Hampshire on 13th July 2019

I just wanted to thank you for last weekend. The performances were outstanding, far exceeding my expectations. I’ve received nothing but great feedback from those that attended, who all commented on the quality of the band.... It was a pleasure to meet you all and I hope you enjoyed the evening as much as I and everyone who attended did.

“The Jukeboxes absolutely rocked!”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Berkshire on 29th June 2019

The Jukeboxes absolutely rocked! Their set was perfect and entertained both us and our guests. Would absolutely recommend - one of the highlights of our day! Dealt very well with an annoying sound limiter imposed by the venue. Repertoire is seriously impressive and they dealt with all our requests gauging the audience and vibe perfectly.

“BEST BAND EVER! MADE OUR NIGHT.”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 15th June 2019

The Jukeboxes are AMAZING! We have had so many comments and compliments about how good they were. They give you no choice but to dance, your dance floor will not be empty. Good communication throughout and no issues on the day with timings and set up. Really Perfect.

“Just stop searching and book this band ....”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Kent on 31st May 2019

If you like even a handful of their set list, book this band. We had people at our wedding who 'don't like loud music' and we received so many compliments about the band I have lost count. They arrived on time, got set up without a fuss, were the nicest bunch of chaps and performed better than even I had remembered (we had seen them at a friends' wedding previously.) They will not let you down, the vocals, the guitar, everything are just top notch. Like I said, stop searching and just book them, they will not disappoint. Comms with the band beforehand were also brilliant, simple and to the point.

“Cannot recommend this band highly enough!!”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 25th May 2019

I cannot recommend the Jukeboxes highly enough. They performed at our wedding and were beyond incredible. They managed to get absolutely everyone dancing (even my 94 year old grandmother) and so many of our guests said afterwards how they were the best band they've ever seen perform at a wedding - it was more like going to an incredible concert than a wedding watching them! Their performance of Perfect as our first dance blew me away. Aside from this, the booking process and planning was very smooth and Glauco and the band were complete professionals throughout. Thank you SO much for helping make our wedding day so perfect! Maddie and Harry

“What a band!”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Norfolk on 27th April 2019

The Jukeboxes are a really talented group of musicians, they have a wide range of different songs to really get the party going. The vocals were fantastic and each song felt even better than the last. They set up in good time and with little interference to the rest of the party. I would highly recommend hiring this band.