Find an artist for your event...

View The Jukeboxes' Profile Page

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended 63 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Amazing wedding day, amazing band!”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Berkshire on 17th November 2018

The Jukeboxes were amazing. Glauco was great to work with before the wedding, and took a real interest in what we wanted from the band. Their performance on the day was incredible, and we had so many compliments about the band afterwards. I would recommend them to anyone.

“Wow wow simply amazing ... would definitely recommend”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Pembroke on 15th September 2018

The Jukeboxes were just simply amazing, we were running behind time with all our plans but they had so much patience.. when they started their first set our guests were on their feet and didn’t stop dancing ... everyone was in awe of them ... our guests are still talking about them now 2 weeks after our wedding.... highly recommend.. thanks guys & Alive Network ... would definitely use again

“you guys were absolutely fantastic on Sunday”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in London on 26th August 2018

I wanted to let you know that you guys were absolutely fantastic on Sunday. Vass and I had an amazing night and we couldn't have been happier with the band. You nailed both of our first dance songs - and stage diving (gently) to Basket Case was another highlight! Everyone was seriously impressed by how you sounded and your energy levels. It felt just like being at a gig - which was exactly what we wanted.

“Great band. Highly recommended.”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Private Party in Buckinghamshire on 16th June 2018

The Jukeboxes performed really well for us. They got into the spirit of our western themed party, adapting as they went to suit the party goers . Many people have commented on how good they thought the band was. They were professional but easy to work with.

“Absolute and unanimous seal of approval”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Devon on 12th May 2018

What an incredible band. Without exception, everyone we spoke to after our big day mentioned how awesome our band were. The beautiful sunset outside our venue made it difficult to convince people to come in, but as soon as they heard the band, they were in and in for the rest of the night. Thank you to the Jukeboxes for adding to our perfect day - could not recommend them highly enough!!

“Best possible band to get the party swinging”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 31st March 2018

The jukeboxes exceeded all of our expectations. The dance floor was full for the entire evening. The compliments have been flooding in since Saturday from guests of all ages. We would definitely use them again- no doubt.

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in London on 27th January 2018

I just wanted to feedback personally how delighted both Fran and I were with the job you did last weekend. We had an amazing time and pretty much everyone I've spoken to has mentioned how great you guys were. You really helped make it a feel like a proper party and I certainly will not hesitate recommending you to anyone looking for a covers band for any sort of occasion. Talking to the Events manager at the EDT, I think they will also be recommending you to anyone who asks about hiring a band for the space. If you ever play any public events do let us know as we (and a lot of our guests!) would be quite keen to see you play again! Thanks again, and wish you all the very best for the future.

“Quite simply amazing! Everybody absolutely loved them”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Corporate Event in London on 28th September 2017

Quite simply amazing! Everybody absolutely loved them. They selected a great set-list and really stuck to the briefing.  I’ve had so much positive feedback. I would definitely book them again and wish I had another reason to at the moment. Thank you so much for making it so easy for us to find them.

“The Jukeboxes really exceeded our expectations”

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in London on 26th August 2017

The Jukeboxes really exceeded our expectations and memory of how well they played. Couldn't have asked for more, in terms of their energy, their feel good vibes, the perfect song choices - just great fun

booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 5th August 2017

The wedding was fab! The guests loved The Jukeboxes and were on the dance floor all the time!