Find an artist for your event...

The Jukeboxes' Review Centre

97 Customer Reviews

They made our wedding

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Essex September 2022

“The Jukeboxes brought the party to my recent wedding & I’ve had nothing but positive feedback from my guests. Their set list was varied & they created a real buzz & atmosphere”


Unbelievable dance floor scenes

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Northamptonshire September 2022

“These guys were amazing. So amazing that our DJ (who has gigged many a wedding) said he had never seen a comparable wedding gig for the energy of the band and the energy of the dancefloor. Thank you!”


Best band ever!!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2022

“The Jukeboxes were AMAZING! As soon as the band came on guests were on the dance floor from start to finish. My videographer said he has 5 weddings worth of dance floor footage. That’s how great the band were, they played a great mix of songs and they were just incredible. They were really helpful in the run up to the wedding, very easy to communicate with. We would highly recommend!”


They made our wedding reception perfect!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Hampshire August 2022

“I just wanted to say the band really were the best and made our wedding reception perfect! Please do pass on our thanks to the band we appreciate it so much.”


Absolutely Brilliant

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Merseyside August 2022

“I couldn't recommend this band enough! They where amazing from start to finish. We had communication with them a few weeks before as to what I wanted. I asked for 2 sets, they suggested 3 shorter sets due to the timings of everything - they obviously know what they are doing as it worked out a lot better than I had planned, & my guests where made up with them coming back a third time. The weather for our wedding was incredibly hot (above 30) and the venue's air-con wasn't working but even that didn't faze the band, they give it their all and more. All of our guests praised them & some even asked for their name/contact details to book them for their events in the future. So thanks to all the guys for making the night extra special & keeping everyone entertained and on their feet dancing all night long!!”


A Fantastic Experience

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Berkshire August 2022

“We could not have chosen a more perfect band for our wedding than The Jukeboxes. They have a great repertoire of songs and read the crowd perfectly in each of the performances, keeping everyone coming back to the dance floor. Each musician was incredibly talented and they played off of each other really well to make for a fantastic experience. We even had a bit of a mosh pit going on in the encore!”


Best wedding band

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire July 2022

“Can’t recommend these guys enough. Great guys, great atmosphere, great music!”


They were just awesome!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Suffolk July 2022

“The band made our day perfect. Everyone really enjoyed them. Thank you!”


Fantastic, talented and engaging band!

4 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their event in London June 2022

“This band made our Gala dinner one to remember. Their talent was incredible and the engagement with the audience was fantastic. Everyone was dancing and singing along to the classics and their stage presence was electrifying. They looked and sounded the part and the whole night ran smoothly from set up to pack down. The only small drawback we would comment on was the ease of communication pre event. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed The Jukeboxes and would have them back!”


They made the party!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire June 2022

“Cannot recommend The Jukeboxes enough, they made the party, got people dancing and the amount of compliments we have received about them is huge! Great band! Thank you!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.