Find an artist for your event...

The Jukeboxes' Review Centre

84 Customer Reviews

Amazing Band, Glauco & the other guys were brilliant!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in East Sussex December 2021

“The Juleboxes were absolutely brilliant! Everyone at our wedding thoroughly enjoyed their sets & Glauco was a pleasure to arrange the set with.  Will 100% be booking them at a later date, as I am sure some of our guests will too!”


Fantastic, everybody loved the Jukeboxes

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in London November 2021

“Jukeboxes performed at our wedding and were fantastic, very friendly and great communication before the event, and then a brilliant performance on the night. All the guest loved them and the whole wedding party was on the dance floor, great set list!”


Helped make a fantastic party!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Hampshire October 2021

“The Jukeboxes were incredibly professional throughout the evening from the moment they arrived to set up ahead of the performance to packing up afterwards. They pitched their music at the right level to keep everyone dancing. Engagement with the guests during the performance was superb and helped the party atmosphere. They are fantastic musicians too by the way.”


Incredible band - talented artists and great atmosphere.

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Kent October 2021

“The Jukeboxes are an incredibly talented band and were an amazing part of our wedding day. We received so much great feedback from our guests about how good The Jukeboxes were, they far exceeded our expectations. They created a great atmosphere over the night and played a huge range of songs in two one hour sets. They were also happy to play a Spotify playlist in-between and after their sets. Glauco, the guitarist was our key point of contact in the run up to the band and he was so friendly and easy to communicate with. We provided them with a list of our favourite songs from their set list and they played a mix of these along with an eclectic mix of others that got all the guests dancing and singing along. They are just an incredibly talented group of musicians that will absolutely make your event so special. We had high expectations after reading the previous reviews and they still managed to far exceeded them! Thank you for an amazing night!”


Making the perfect day even more so

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in East Sussex September 2021

“It's hard to even put into words how we feel about this band. They were booked for our wedding and absolutely made the day. We've had more comments for our guests about how great the band were than anything else and we completely agree with them. Quite simply the best wedding band we could have booked. Unbelievable sets!”


Booked them for our Wedding, and they were absolutely the ri...

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in West Midlands August 2021

“The Jukeboxes really made our wedding even more special, we danced all night, and our guests loved them. If you are in two minds whether to book them, just do it, you won't regret it! Brilliant Band!”


Amazing talented and professional

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Kent August 2021

“I cannot recommend the Jukeboxes more!! Glauco and his band were simply amazing and got my wedding guests dancing all night long, there wasn’t one single moment when our dance floor wasn’t packed! Thank you Glauco and band for putting on such an awesome show!”


The Jukeboxes were superb!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire July 2021

“We thought Alive Network were great and The Jukeboxes superb!”


These guys are AMAZING!! You wont regret booking them!!

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in Berkshire June 2021

“I am so glad we chose to book the Jukeboxes for our wedding! They are absolute performers, everyone had a brilliant time and have been asking me where I found them and who they are. Not only this, but due to Covid, I had to postpone our wedding 4 times, and every time they have been so accommodating. Communication on the lead up to the wedding was brilliant. I cant rate them enough, it was such a good atmosphere and having live music is so much better than a DJ. Our first dance song was really special and it just carried on from there!! No one wanted it to end.”


The Jukeboxes are absolutely phenomenal

5 stars - The Jukeboxes are Highly Recommended
booked The Jukeboxes for their Wedding in London

“The Jukeboxes were absolutely INCREDIBLE at our wedding. Phenomenally skilled musicians with the best repertoire I've ever seen, they got everyone dancing within minutes. Their rendition of INXS 'Never Tear Us Apart' for our first dance was absolutely gorgeous, and they upped the tempo with an amazing mix of classic hits both old and new. Relatives who 'don't like loud music' were spotted twisting to 'Never Can Tell', while the bride and bridesmaids all lost their minds to 'Dancing in the Dark'. The mass-crowd singalongs to 'Maggie May' and 'Don't Look Back In Anger' will be remembered as defining moments of the reception. By the time they came back for their second set after providing seamless DJ service in between, the dancefloor flooded in anticipation before they even started playing. They're also absolutely lovely guys, all super professional but with a great sense of humour and charm, and showed incredible patience when dealing with a very tricky venue. Consummate musicians and absolutely incredible vocals. Communication with Glauco was great and they did everything they could to put on a brilliant show for us. By MILES the best wedding band I've ever seen (even if it was our wedding!).”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.