Find an artist for your event...

View The Hot Shots' Profile Page

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended 324 Customer Reviews

based in Essex

Featured Customer Reviews for The Hot Shots

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding at Hintlesham Hall Hotel in Suffolk on 28th August 2016

You were amazing - all the guests said the best wedding band they have ever seen and we agree a million percent! Thank you so so so so much for making our day extra special and finishing the night with a bang! I can't recommend you guys enough thank you again!

“Great performance and the dance floor was rocking!”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding at Russets Wedding Venue in London on 26th August 2016

We booked the Hot Shots for our wedding as we wanted a wedding band which was a bit more contemporary and they certainly didn't disappoint.  The whole booking process was really simple and the band were very helpful all the way through - on the night they were amazing.  Great performance and the dance floor was rocking!  Would definitely recommend them


Latest Reviews

“Couldn't have been better! They rocked the place down!”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Cheshire on 25th August 2019

Excellent musicians! Awesome stage presence! Excellent lighting rig! Very professional for any event! Great at reading and engaging with the crowd! Guaranteed to get people up on their feet! Wish we could party with them all the time!

“They delivered exactly as promised.”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Suffolk on 24th August 2019

They played at our friends wedding a number of years ago and we were so impressed that we wanted them at our wedding. They did not disappoint! Everyone who attended have commented on how good they were. They were even able to continue with acoustic music when we experienced some power issues. The whole experience with Hotshots and Alive Network was simple, stress free and they delivered exactly as promised.

“Always choose The Hot Shots!!!”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire on 23rd August 2019

We can’t thank The Hot Shots enough for the sets they performed at our wedding. The guys set up with no hassle and got the best songs underway, signing our first dance and singing the best hits from the start to the end of the night! The band also let me surprise all the guests by singing Valerie by Amy Winehouse and it was so much fun! Everyone at the wedding commented on how good the band was and they made the wedding exactly how we hoped it to be, everyone having the best time on the dance floor all evening! Thank you so so much to The Hot Shots, I would recommend to anyone!

“The Hot Shots made our wedding reception perfect”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Norfolk on 17th August 2019

The Hot Shots were phenomenal! From start to finish, they were so calm, laid back and friendly, yet still professional which made it extremely easy to talk to them. They were very attentive and asked when we would like to have the first dance, which they performed live, and when we wanted the sets to start and did an outstanding performance. We, and all our guests, were blown away with how amazing they were! We couldn’t have asked for more, and would book them again for another event in a heartbeat.

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 16th August 2019

100% would book them again and recommend them to anyone holding a wedding. A great repertoire of songs and they had everyone up and dancing throughout. All our guests were equally thrilled by the performance and everyone had a fantastic night. The DJ set and lighting were a perfect way to end what had been an incredibly special and amazing day! They also performed ‘Yellow’ Coldplay as our first dance which was absolutely magically when our Ushers set off good confetti canons. Thanks again, we will hopefully be able to share some pictures with you when they return from the photographer.

“These guys are outstanding! Highly recommend”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Suffolk on 3rd August 2019

Well, what can I say?! These guys are amazing! Despite having to change their setup to conform to our venues very low dB limit, the atmosphere was phenomenal! They played 3 awesome sets, the dance floor was buzzing all evening and we can’t thank them enough! They are thoroughly lovely, easy going guys to deal with, are totally professional and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone (who has good taste in music of course)!

“The music was the best I have ever heard”

booked The Hot Shots for their Private Party in East Sussex on 12th July 2019

Excellent band that I have already recommended to all my friends and I would hire them again without a doubt. The music was the best I have ever heard and I have been to many a wedding. The feedback from the staff was the same, everyone is still talking about them in work 2 days later today. Really nice bunch of lads that blended in easily with staff between sets.

“I can't recommend them highly enough”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Essex on 6th July 2019

The Hotshots were the very first thing I booked for my daughters wedding and they lived up to all the expectations. They are a great bunch of musicians and the quality of their sets were truly amazing. They also did a set with @samkingsaxandwoodwind playing sax and our guests thought it was the most brilliant atmosphere. I've been to weddings before where there is hardly anyone on the dance floor and ours was honestly full the entire night. That's testament to the quality of their music. All correspondence with Travis was great and they worked in all of the particular songs we wanted at some point during the day. The extra DJ service they offer between the live sets is well worth having as the lighting and smoke etc. meant there was never a lull in the atmosphere. I can't recommend them highly enough and have already passed their details onto several friends.

“Amazing!! The Hot Shots made our wedding Alive!!”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Essex on 28th June 2019

Highly recommend The Hot Shots for a wedding to remember. This band was amazing and we had so many guests tell us after how good the band was and asking how we found them. People said it was the best wedding party they had ever been to. The music these guys play is suitable for all ages we had every one dancing from 9 years old to 90. If ever I had such a big party again I would want this band there. They also took some video footage which was a great addition as our main videographer left after 9pm so we got some great evening footage also.

“Best Party Band Ever! You need to book these guys!!”

booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Dorset on 15th June 2019

The Hotshots are a superb party band, they sound amazing, have a great light show and really know how to get the party going!!! Their music choices are POP/ROCK which means everybody really enjoyed their sets. Their acoustic and main sets were both fantastic, the acoustic set eased everyone into the day & the evening sets were sensational. Our guests are still talking about them weeks later. They are the nicest guys too, very professional, really good communication all through the process, got on with it on the day - hasslefree, and totally rocked the venue. We're trying to think up an excuse to book them again. The Social Media Videos are an added bonus and so good to look back on. Thank you the Hotshots - you helped make our wedding day perfect :-)