Find an artist for your event...

The Hot Shots band are absolutely incredible.

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their event in Essex November 2019

“The Hot Shots band are absolutely incredible. We have had them at previous events and they’ve been brilliant. Another spectacular evening made by the professional musicians and artists that form the Hot Shots band, thank you very much.”


Simply amazing, great music and great vibe

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Merseyside November 2019

“The Hots Shots were simply amazing. The vibe the guys created was stunning and the dance floor was never empty the whole night. We had so many compliments on both the night of our wedding and the day afterwards from friends and family saying how amazing the guys were. Myself and my wife couldn’t recommend these guys enough.”


AMAZING band and fantastic performances

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Suffolk November 2019

“We can not thank The Hot Shots enough, they were truly amazing, getting everyone up on the dance floor. They sang our first dance and also did a special performance of Oasis 'don't look back in anger' getting everyone around us in a circle which was a special moment, everyone commented on how amazing you were and it was great to see everyone 'busting a move!!'”


Amazing- would happily recommend

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“I can’t fault them, had all the guests dancing! Everyone said how good the band were. If I ever decide to get married again they would be my first choice. Played great songs, brilliant voice. No issues at all”


Won the band in a competition and they made our wedding rece...

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Essex October 2019

“Couldn't of been happier with the hot shots when they played at our wedding. My husband wanted this band after seeing them at a work do, I entered a competition on the alive network site and we won them!! They are fantastic boys and really know how to work a crowd. Honestly the best time of our lives and made all the better with The Hot Shots. Thank you x”


Incredible band which exceeded all our expectations

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Surrey September 2019

“Booking The Hot Shots to play at our wedding was one of the best decisions we made when planning our big day. The band were so professional, extremely talented and fantastic at interacting with our guests and getting people up and dancing! To top it off they are all really nice guys too!! The afternoon acoustic set was brilliant and perfect for drinks when everyone arrived but the amplified set in the evening was the real show stopper, our guests are still raving about them almost two weeks later. We wouldn’t hesitate to book them again, in fact we’d love any excuse to!”


Believe the hype!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Essex September 2019

“Absolutely fantastic! The lighting, sound quality and whole performance was absolutely perfect and totally faultless. Every single guest said how amazing the band were and how they were the best wedding band they had ever seen! I had brilliant communication with the band, before the event and they took our song and genre choices into consideration when performing which created a seamless and bespoke experience. The atmosphere was phenomenal. We could not be happier and highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!! Thank you so so so much for making our wedding reception one to remember! Lauren & Miles”


Couldn't have been better! They rocked the place down!

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Cheshire August 2019

“Excellent musicians! Awesome stage presence! Excellent lighting rig! Very professional for any event! Great at reading and engaging with the crowd! Guaranteed to get people up on their feet! Wish we could party with them all the time!”


They delivered exactly as promised.

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Suffolk August 2019

“They played at our friends wedding a number of years ago and we were so impressed that we wanted them at our wedding. They did not disappoint! Everyone who attended have commented on how good they were. They were even able to continue with acoustic music when we experienced some power issues. The whole experience with Hotshots and Alive Network was simple, stress free and they delivered exactly as promised.”


Always choose The Hot Shots!!!

5 stars - The Hot Shots are Highly Recommended booked The Hot Shots for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire August 2019

“We can’t thank The Hot Shots enough for the sets they performed at our wedding. The guys set up with no hassle and got the best songs underway, signing our first dance and singing the best hits from the start to the end of the night! The band also let me surprise all the guests by singing Valerie by Amy Winehouse and it was so much fun! Everyone at the wedding commented on how good the band was and they made the wedding exactly how we hoped it to be, everyone having the best time on the dance floor all evening! Thank you so so much to The Hot Shots, I would recommend to anyone!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.