Find an artist for your event...

View The Heat's Profile Page

5 stars - The Heat are Highly Recommended 29 Customer Reviews

based in Hampshire


Latest Reviews

“The Heat were tremendous”

booked The Heat for their Corporate Event in London on 13th April 2019

The Heat were tremendous as everything with the event timings all planned beforehand and every piece of correspondence was highly professional. The music and talent are just brilliant but our guests would have loved more time with the band on stage. Our event meant we had 2 hours of live music which is a real shame as it's not enough time!!!! Everyone loved The Heat and would have danced all night with them on stage. They certainly know how to get a party in full swing. Excellent as always.

“An awesome band who got the dance floor going!”

booked The Heat for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 1st September 2018

We were so impressed by The Heat who played at our wedding earlier this month. They were professional to deal with, and were lovely on the day - being super flexible when our timings went off track! Their performances were awesome, they got the dance floor going and everyone loved the songs performed as they played something for every taste. Guests have since commented on how much they enjoyed the band and we would have no hesitation in recommending The Heat! Thank you to Emel and the rest of the band - you helped to make our day perfect!

“Wow, what an amazing band!”

booked The Heat for their Wedding in Hampshire on 28th July 2018

We knew when we booked The Heat for our wedding that they would be really good from watching their videos and looking at their list of songs on the Alive Network website and at our wedding they were absolutely amazing!! The whole dance floor was full of people dancing and having a great time. They looked great, sounded great and brought a really fun party atmosphere to our wedding reception, which is exactly what we wanted. I’m so glad and so happy that we chose The Heat for our wedding! Thank you so much to Emel and the rest of the band! Xx

“They got everyone up on the dance floor”

booked The Heat for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 14th July 2018

I would like to thank The Heat for playing at my wedding. Everyone commented on how good they were and they got everyone up on the dance floor. I would highly recommend them. I was worried before the wedding as I had never heard them play live but they exceeded my expectations. Thank you. Regards, Nicola & Chris

“Professional, entertaining and very very talented!”

booked The Heat for their Corporate Event in Berkshire on 16th June 2018

The guests at our corporate event absolutely loved The Heat. From an organisational perspective, their professionalism before, during and after the event was second to none. Emel was very friendly and extremely accommodating with song choices and style of music we were looking for. We had an acoustic set during the drinks reception and it was amazing, setting the right atmosphere from the get go. The band during the main event were excellent. They set the atmosphere and everyone was dancing from the first song! They did a really great job and I would definitely use them again for future events. Thank you for making our event so great.

“They contributed to a perfect day!”

booked The Heat for their Wedding in Cornwall on 15th June 2018

The band came all the way down to Cornwall to play at our wedding and most certainly added to what was a perfect day. They had everyone on the dance floor from all generations of the family, and a fun packed evening was had by all!

“Hire Awards of Excellence 2018”

booked The Heat for their Corporate Event in London on 28th April 2018

The Heat were fabulous on Saturday. The music was relevant to our guests tastes and the sound quality was superb. We love booking this band as we know they are able to get everyone up dancing....men too. Well done.

“I would definitely book again”

booked The Heat for their Corporate Event at The Deaf Institute in Greater Manchester

We booked The Heat for our work Christmas party in Manchester. Everyone came in the next morning to talk to me, and had nothing but great things to say. ‘the band were amazing’ ‘where did you find them, they were great’ ‘they sounded great and the girls could sing!’ ‘it was like a proper gig, they did a great job and really got the crowd going’ Honestly, I can’t thank you enough for making it such a good night. I would be more than happy to book you guys again. I actually think we’ll do the same next year so you never know!! Every single one of you were amazing.

booked The Heat for their Corporate Event in Greater Manchester on 15th December 2017

Honestly, I can’t thank you enough for making it such a good night. I would be more than happy to book you guys again. I actually think we’ll do the same next year so you never know!! Please pass on my thanks to the rest of the guys, every single one of you were amazing.

“One of the best decisions we made”

booked The Heat for their Wedding at Lea Rowing Club in London on 3rd September 2016

We hired The Heat for our wedding, and it was one of the best decisions we made. The floor was full of dancing from the moment they started. They created an amazing atmosphere and really made the party come alive.