Find an artist for your event...

The Good Habits' Review Centre

69 Customer Reviews

Excellent Band, would highly recommend

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire August 2021

“The Good Habits played for our wedding at Rudding Park and were absolutely brilliant. The dancefloor was full all night and especially for the second set which was rounded off with Oasis and The Beatles. They played our first dance song (I'm a believer) perfectly as we had requested a slow, acoustic start and then for the rest of the band to kick in after the first verse. Very friendly guys and very helpful overall.”


Amazing band for our wedding day!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Derbyshire August 2021

“The Good Habits did an amazing job on our wedding day. They were so flexible and happy to go with the flow on the day when timings didn’t quite go to plan in the evening. They got everyone on the dance floor and we have had so many comments from our guests saying how amazing the band were and the venue staff were also impressed too. The dance floor was packed all night! They did an amazing job and made our wedding day so special with some incredible memories! I would highly recommend - thank you!!”


Made a perfect day even better.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire August 2021

“The good habits were absolutely fantastic for our wedding. The dancefloor was never empty with everyone on the floor for Hey Jude at the end. They learnt our first dance song with was brilliant and then led with I Bet you Look Good on the Dancefloor which filled the dance floor very quickly! They even let a groomsman do a dedicated song and did backing music which was really appreciated. Some of my guests are in bands and do paid gigs, they were saying how talented the Good Habits. I couldn't recommend highly enough if you're looking for a lively party to end your day!”


Couldn’t have asked for a better band!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Shropshire August 2021

“After weeks scouring the internet for a band for our wedding reception, we found The Good Habits and thought that they would be perfect for us. In fact, they exceeded all of our expectations. The dance floor was filled all night during both sets, with a great mix of songs to get people dancing. All of our guests commented how amazing they were and are still talking about the night a week after the wedding. I would 100% recommend The Good Habits!”


Fantastic Band, everyone loved them.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cumbria July 2021

“The Good Habits travelled up to the Lake District to our wedding and played two incredible sets. They learned our first dance, played it perfectly and then played a fantastic mix of soul, rock and roll and indie hits which meant the dance floor was rocking all night! Everyone commented on how great they were and had the most amazing time as they effortlessly churned out hit after hit. They were clearly consummate professionals, and even kept everyone singing along through a short power outage such that I didn't even realise it happened. Communication in the build up was flawless and they turned up and started right on time! Thanks so much guys”


They smashed it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Staffordshire July 2021

“Booked last minute however we had great communication with the band from the off and their performance was awesome! They did a great job and we wouldn't hesitate to book them again.”


An excellent band, a great end to the day.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Shropshire July 2021

“The Good Habits were the perfect band for our wedding. They provided excellent communication right up to when they arrived to the venue. They were discreet whilst setting up and ensured everything that needed to be in place for the first dance was sorted. They were given no direction in terms of what music to play but always ensured that the dance floor was filled for both sets. If you are considering The Good Habits, don't hesitate; book now!”


The Good Habits = The ‘Amazing’ Habits

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire June 2021

“This band have been booked over the course of our 5 wedding postponements through Alive Network. The communications, music selection and organisation have been excellent. The Good Habits played at our wedding on 27th June 2021 and made the atmosphere incredible. With covid- our plans deviated slightly 6 days before the event but the band managed to change late notice, including arrival time and type of music to be played. They even changed minutes before they were due to play to be more in keeping with the event. All our guests loved the entertainment provided and were so pleased to have all their favourite songs played live!”


You guys were absolutely amazing.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Lancashire June 2021

“Thank you sooooo much to The Good Habits! You guys were absolutely amazing. I have had loads of lovely comments about you from our wedding guests. I will certainly be recommending you to everyone I know and I hope you enjoy playing again now the restrictions have eased! Niamh & Josh Pye”


Amazing band! Dance floor was packed all night.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire

“These guys were excellent from start to finish! They played during the evening reception of our wedding and had the dance floor packed all night. So many guests complimented on how good the band was- so thank you guys! Highly recommend them.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.