Find an artist for your event...

Amazing band and performance at our wedding.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire December 2019

“The Good habits performed at our wedding on 29th December 2019. I can’t anything other than praise. They were great to deal with. Arrived on time and as per the agreed contract. Their set they performed was great and was exactly what we wanted for the entertainment at the wedding. I would certainly recommend them to others looking for a band at a wedding or party.”


Fantastic end to the evening!!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Greater Manchester November 2019

“I cannot fault these guys. I booked them for my wedding reception and they threw an awesome party. Everyone was up dancing and they made sure they played our song requests. They are incredibly nice guys who were wonderfully reassuring and relaxed which is exactly what you need when you are planning a big event. Would highly recommend!”


They played like there were thousands!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire November 2019

“They came and set up, started and carried out their set list and DJing on time, well presented and very professionally! We had a small wedding as planned and they played like the room was packed with people on the dance floor or when it was empty and everyone was sitting or outside! We were getting told how amazing the band had been by everyone and I really enjoyed their music! Chatted to the 3 of them in between sets and they engaged so well with everyone! Everyone wanted the name of them after and they were honestly fantastic. They learnt our first dance song specially and made it their own which sounded great. Please hire them! You won't regret it!”


The Good Habits... WOW just WOW

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Greater Manchester October 2019

“The lads were absolutely fantastic, from our conversations regards the First Dance, the type of music we like to the execution on the night it was a huge part of making the day great. The first dance was obviously well rehearsed and the experience the band had to manage the rest of the night was highlighted by a packed dance floor from start to finish. James’ advice to run with three sets rather than two was a master stroke as we had a 1am finish, plus we decided early on not to restrict their playlist and they just nailed it. Great band which helped create great memories”


We highly recommend The Good Habits!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cumbria September 2019

“The Good Habits were fantastic from start to finish. Jay and the band are a friendly, down-to-earth bunch of chaps. Nothing but positive comments from all our guests and the venue. They learnt our first dance (Jack Johnson - Better Together) and put their own spin on it which sounded great. We wouldn't hesitate to book them again for any future events.”


They made the night!! Amazing!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in West Yorkshire August 2019

“We booked the Good Habits one year ahead of our wedding and spent that time dreaming of how amazing the night time party would be. And it was! We were put in direct contact around 6 weeks before and James put us at ease immediately and we knew they had it all in hand. On the day they arrived and set up without anyone even noticing they were so professional. Their own sets were amazing and filled the floor the entire night. We had chosen a lot of the music for in between which they played whilst also taking requests. Every guest we've seen since then has raved about them. Can't recommend you guys highly enough. Thank you for making our evening so special! James and Sharon”


Do not hesitate to book. They were perfect!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Merseyside August 2019

“The band were fantastic. I cannot recommend enough. Communication from the band prior to the wedding was clear and concise. I was asked if there were any particular songs I wanted to be played during the sets, what music type I wanted to be played and that requests could be made on the night. The sets were brilliant and had the whole wedding dancing. Volume was perfect for the size of the venue and the quality of the band could not be faulted. Do not hesitate to book. They will be perfect for your occasion.”


Fantastic from start to finish!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Lancashire August 2019

“What a fantastic set of lads and band these are! Kept the dance floor full all night and played to the crowd brilliantly! Any requests we had were fulfilled. Turned up on time and stayed until the end! Highly recommended by me and the wife for a wedding!”


Everyone commented on how amazing they were and they had the...

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Merseyside August 2019

“We booked the Good Habits for our wedding, and they were just brilliant, such a great group of lads, really laid back and professional. Any requests they were happy to accommodate and had everyone up dancing all night. Everyone commented on how amazing they were and they had the dance floor full all night. I would definitely recommend the Good Habit and would certainly book them again for any future events. Fantastic band!”


Everything we hoped for and more!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Staffordshire July 2019

“Jay and the band were very professional, friendly and really got the crowd going! They learnt our first dance song and we absolutely loved it. Didn't want the night to end, thank you ever so much. Mr and Mrs Shevyn x”