Find an artist for your event...

The Good Habits' Review Centre

78 Customer Reviews

If you need a party band, then book these guys immediately!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Merseyside January 2022

“We booked the Good Habits for our evening wedding reception (originally planned for 2021, but postponed to 2022 due to the C word). We booked 2, 1 hour live sets and a DJ set thereafter. Prior to the event, we spoke with the guys and outlined our requirements and they absolutely delivered on every level. The dance floor was continually occupied, and they seamlessly changed their tempo to suit the mood. Feedback from guests has been glowing and these guys certainly left a lasting impression with everybody on the night. Recommend these guys without hesitation they are consummate professionals. Thank you so much!!”


A fantastic Band for our New Years Eve party

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their event in West Yorkshire December 2021

“Due to The Good Habits our NYE party was a complete success. The Good Habits created a fantastic atmosphere and were very professional. We would 100% recommend the band for any party or celebrations. The clip on the band's website does not do them justice. They were fabulous!”


The best music we could have hoped for!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cumbria November 2021

“We booked The Good Habits to play our first dance, 2 sets and then DJ’ing to end the night. I literally cannot praise these guys enough, and everyone on the night kept saying how amazing the band were. They were so accommodating both before the wedding and with requests on the night. They learnt and played a fantastic version of our first dance (You’ve Got the Love), and the dance floor was heaving from start to finish, which was exactly what we were after. Thank you so much for helping make our day so special!”


Fabulous Night - great band - great music!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Merseyside November 2021

“We booked the Good Habits for our evening wedding reception. The band had 1 brief which was to keep the dance floor full and they did that with 2 great 1 hour sets, also providing DJ service between sets and until the end of the night. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the music and we would definitely recommend them.”


'The Good Habits'...more like 'The Bloody Amazing Habits'.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire October 2021

“What can I say about this band other than book them now before somebody else does! From start to finish an absolute blast! We hired them to play at our wedding at Owen House Wedding Barn. A genuinely nice group of performers who entertained us for hours. We went for two 1 hour setlists separated by a DJ set and it worked perfectly. In some ways I regret not having them play a 3rd set! We had contact with them a couple of weeks before the big day in order to discuss final details and any songs we weren't particularly keen on. The setlists suited the occasion perfectly and I believe they reacted to the vibe of the wedding guests, with a mix of songs suitable for all ages. I'm not sure my wife and I stopped dancing and the floor was always full of others enjoying a superb live band. You won't regret hiring them for any occasion. I had so many comments from guests about how fantastic the band were, from my 75 year old Uncle to the 20 somethings. Thanks to all members of 'The Good Habits' for making our day unforgettable!”


Amazing! Made the evening reception perfect!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire October 2021

“The Good Habits played at our wedding on 28/10/21. They were absolutely incredible from start to finish. Their repertoire was fantastic and they played all of the songs we requested during their sets and DJ intervals. They got everybody on the dance floor all night and really were the highlight of our day!”


Absolutely brilliant from first minute until last!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Lancashire October 2021

“We had The Good Habits booked for our wedding at night. From the minute they started, after our first dance, all of our guests were up on the dance floor dancing and partying hard! Everybody commented on how good the band were and couldn't praise them enough! Brilliant, couldn't have asked any more!”


Fantastic performance and top guys.

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their event in Shropshire October 2021

“The Good Habits played at our mini-festival and were brilliant, much better than I even hoped. They are a talented group of gents who worked the room really well. They were very relaxed and professional in their set up and exit. Turned up in a random field bang on time!”


The perfect wedding band that had everyone up and dancing

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Shropshire September 2021

“They made our evening reception even better than expected, incredible atmosphere with everyone up and dancing. The set list was fab with something for everyone. Our guests loved them and we’ve had such great feedback about them.”


Excellent Band, would highly recommend

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire August 2021

“The Good Habits played for our wedding at Rudding Park and were absolutely brilliant. The dancefloor was full all night and especially for the second set which was rounded off with Oasis and The Beatles. They played our first dance song (I'm a believer) perfectly as we had requested a slow, acoustic start and then for the rest of the band to kick in after the first verse. Very friendly guys and very helpful overall.”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.