Find an artist for your event...

The Good Habits' Review Centre

87 Customer Reviews

Best band ever for our wedding

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Shropshire June 2022

“One of my worries before the wedding was that no one would dance but believe me when I say that the dance floor was absolutely packed all night! The Good Habits played bangers only and read the room/audience really well. Communication was great before the wedding, they were flexible and it was awesome having our first dance song played live. I would recommend them to anyone!!”


Brilliant!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cumbria May 2022

“The Good Habits were great for our evening do at our wedding! Great choice of songs and some special requests, and a lovely version of our first dance. Lots of comments on the night and since the big day on how good the band were, they kept the dance floor busy all night!”


Everybody loved them

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Lancashire May 2022

“We had so many compliments from our guests at the wedding, with people taking business cards to book them again. Really professional and friendly service, would recommend to friends.”


Everyone thought they were amazing!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire May 2022

“The Good Habits were simply brilliant, we had a tipi wedding in a field and their acoustic set in the afternoon fit in perfectly with the vibe. They then absolutely stole the show with 2 evening set's full of brilliant songs that had everyone up and dancing. So many guests came up to us and said how good the band were and we fully agreed! The band were also so relaxed and happy to make alterations based on our very loose itinerary! Couldn't recommend them enough”


Great performance from a lovely band

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Cheshire April 2022

“We were so pleased to have booked The Good Habits. They were super accommodating and friendly, performing our choice of song for the first dance and allowing us to alter their set lists if necessary. They also included some of our requests in their DJ sets. Their performance was even better than we expected and everyone commented how talented they were. The dancefloor was full from beginning to end and many of our guests have said they've never danced so much at a wedding. Booking with the Alive Network was a good experience too.”


Amazing from start to finish! Couldn't recommend enough!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Lancashire April 2022

“The Good Habits were amazing! They played a great mix of music and had everyone on the dance floor at our wedding all night. They were happy to take requests during their DJ slot and were friendly and professional. The Good Habits contacted us to discuss our event beforehand and responded to any questions promptly.”


Top class service and an all round brilliant band!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Lancashire April 2022

“I cannot recommend this band enough. They are professional, experienced and are everything that you would want from a band. They absolutely made our wedding and we had countess complements from our guests regarding the music!”


We thought they'd be good, but not that good!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Greater Manchester April 2022

“Good Habits are both brilliant musicians and thoroughly lovely lads. We booked them for our wedding and they kept everyone up and dancing all night long - even the oldies! They were super professional, responsive and very flexible with set times and songs. They played our first dance song beautifully and led straight into a killer set. I wouldn't hesitate to book them again.”


We didn’t think we needed a band until we heard The Good Hab...

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in North Yorkshire February 2022

“Wow! We were blown away when they performed at our wedding, they were absolutely brilliant! They do a wide variety of songs for all ages/genres & the dance floor was full as soon as they started, all our guests commented on how brilliant they were. We spoke to James a week or so before the wedding & he was very personable, relaxed & made the process super easy when sorting out the playlists (it was nice to having a calming influence so close to the wedding). They arrived on time & definitely got the night do started. Thank you so much, if your thinking of booking The Good Habits- do it! You will not be disappointed!!!”


If you need a party band, then book these guys immediately!

5 stars - The Good Habits are Highly Recommended
booked The Good Habits for their Wedding in Merseyside January 2022

“We booked the Good Habits for our evening wedding reception (originally planned for 2021, but postponed to 2022 due to the C word). We booked 2, 1 hour live sets and a DJ set thereafter. Prior to the event, we spoke with the guys and outlined our requirements and they absolutely delivered on every level. The dance floor was continually occupied, and they seamlessly changed their tempo to suit the mood. Feedback from guests has been glowing and these guys certainly left a lasting impression with everybody on the night. Recommend these guys without hesitation they are consummate professionals. Thank you so much!!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.