Find an artist for your event...

The band was fantastic - just what we wanted

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their event in London February 2020

“They were wonderful and really helped to create a great atmosphere throughout the evening. They were very professional and polite and helpful, particularly in agreeing to accompany one of the guests who sang a little ditty. Their music was excellent and they got it just right as it was not a large room. Everyone was dancing which was just what we wanted to create a fun evening. Couldn't have asked for better and would strongly recommend them”


Their image and sound matched exactly to what we were after

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in West Sussex January 2020

“We were immediately drawn to the band because their image and sound matched exactly to what we were after – a bit of a nod to the 1920s but with a mix of modern too. We had a few song requests that were definitely from the more modern side of things (Air, Tame Impala) and they managed to translate these perfectly into their signature style, I can be quite hard to impress when it comes to live music and they really just blew me away. In terms of liaising with them before and on the day they were a dream, I'd look to book them again if I ever had the need and would highly recommend anyone else interested in them to do the same.”


Modern Jazz Perfection - amazing!

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their event in West Midlands October 2019

“The Futuristic Gramophones were perfect. The made the event have an amazing atmosphere, they played 2 full sets and everyone loved them. They played jazz covers of modern songs and it was just sheer perfection! I would recommend these guys to anyone.”


Excellent band, professional and fun

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in Gloucestershire August 2019

“They were so wonderful - they sounded great, and they were very patient with a somewhat confusing environment and last minute requests by our guests. The guests who were music enthusiasts all told us what a great choice we had made in hiring them. I really couldn't recommend them highly enough!”


Exactly what we were hoping for!

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in Essex August 2019

“Exactly what we were hoping for, really lovely background music to enjoy alongside reception drinks and our meal at our wedding. Also sang as I walked down the aisle which was just perfect!! Highly recommend.”


The futuristic gramophones were fantastic

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in Essex August 2019

“The futuristic gramophones played at our wedding 3 weeks ago. We had a very laid back country wedding in a beautiful, picturesque village in Essex. We got let down originally by a few bands and my husband and I searched through alive network and the futuristic gramophones were the first band we came across and we knew they would be amazing for our event and they did not disappoint, they were fantastic. They played outside the village pub in-front of all our guests who were all dancing away everybody loved it. Their little Gatsby take on the songs was brilliant and really added to the mood of the day. They were all so polite and lovely and easy to deal with I couldn’t have asked for more, the only thing I would say is that I should have booked them for longer. Just a great vibe and still getting guests comment on how good they were and how perfectly they fitted into the day. Thank you guys”


They made our wedding amazing

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in West Midlands July 2019

“Fantastic band , brilliant songs , we hired them for our wedding and they were amazing ! Well pleased will definitely book them again in future , the lead singer was extremely talented and even learnt one of our songs at short notice”


Perfect for our corporate event!

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their event in London July 2019

“We held a corporate reception, and The Futuristic Gramophones provided the perfect ambiance! They started off fairly relaxed and jazz like, and as the evening progressed they played more upbeat modern songs, they really knew how to read the crowd. We were really pleased we booked them and would definitely book them again.”


WOW! They were terrific! Made the Wedding Day so special.

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their Wedding in North Yorkshire April 2019

“It began with the Bride and Grooms first Dance. The beautiful singing of 'At Last' was so romantic and the songs they sang were just right. The group were willing to do a follow on disco and they had the music perfect. The young guests had the party of their lives. The Futuristic Gramophones were both inspirational and flexible. They were with us both live and disco from 8pm to 1am. We couldn't be more enthusiastic about them Thank you so very much. Brilliant!!!”


The Futuristic Gramophones are fantastic!

5 stars - The Futuristic Gramophones are Highly Recommended booked The Futuristic Gramophones for their event in Hertfordshire December 2018

“The band are great, they fitted in perfectly with the theme of the party. Everyone that attended got involved and engrossed in the music, they all loved the modern songs with the 1920's twist. They all thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment and I would definitely book again and highly recommend. Thank you so much to you all.”