Find an artist for your event...

View The Fanatics' Profile Page

5 stars - The Fanatics are Highly Recommended 83 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for The Fanatics

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding at Bre-pen Farm in Cornwall on 4th June 2016

We can't thank you all enough for The Fanatics, they did fantastic sets & got what us & our guests wanted to hear down to a T. They were all so lovely & professional & no doubt they will be requested for other events & weddings from our friends & family. We hope they enjoyed themselves as much as we did... I need to apologise for my drunken stage invading lol!


Latest Reviews

“They were amazing and made such a fab atmosphere”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 31st August 2019

The fanatics were absolutely brilliant! We could not have asked for anything more they were amazing and made such a fab atmosphere. Everyone in the band were so lovely and we loved every minute.

“They absolutely made my 50th Birthday party!”

booked The Fanatics for their Private Party in Somerset on 20th July 2019

These guys are all round fantastic! Pre event communication was great - professional and punctual. They arrived exactly when they said they would, sorted out gear and did sound check well before our first guests arrived. Played 2 sets of fantastic music, which nearly took the roof off our marquee! They played 2 or 3 encores which went down an absolute storm with our guests. Place your hands and Mr Brightside were highlights. No hesitation in recommending or booking again.

booked The Fanatics for their Corporate Event on 22nd June 2019

Thank you for a FABULOUS performance on Saturday!! We all thought you were absolutely amazing. We all danced our socks off and have very sore feet as a result – but it was completely worth it! The play list, the vocals, the instrumentals, the professionalism were all ten out of ten. We will definitely be booking you for our next ball (not for another 2 years but it’s never too soon to start planning)! Big thanks to you all

“The band really made the party atmosphere!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cheshire on 15th June 2019

Really talented musicians with a great range of songs. They created a fantastic atmosphere on the night and did a great version of our first dance song. Beforehand and on the night they were a pleasure to deal with.

“They really filled the dance floor!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cheshire on 4th May 2019

We would like to thank The Fanatics for a fabulous evening. We were very happy with them, as were our guests. We have had several compliments since about how good they were. Our guests ranged in age mainly from 20s to 60s, they were all dancing (even the 86 year old!). We had two telephone chats with Jim in advance, to discuss details. This was really helpful and his advice was appreciated. We thoroughly recommend them!

“Sounded brilliant and really created a great atmosphere”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cumbria on 15th September 2018

The band where absolutely fantastic. Sounded brilliant and really created a great atmosphere. So many guests have commented on how good they where. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and they are such nice people and very professional with regards to communicating beforehand and really tailored there performance to our requests.

“Had the dance floor packed from start to finish”

booked The Fanatics for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 29th July 2018

Brilliant band, all of the guests loved them and the dance floor was packed throughout both sets. The 60yo birthday boy was dancing the whole time, something never before witnessed. The range of songs the band played were perfect for the party and the DJ set in between was perfect. It was an incredible night so thank you The Fanatics, you were simply wonderful.

“Excellent band- would highly recommend”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cheshire on 7th July 2018

The Fanatics were absolutely incredible when they played at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. They were very well organised and professional in the lead up to the wedding. Jim liaised with our venue, spoke to us about timings and song choices so everything ran smoothly on the night. They are all very talented! We had a few guests who were professional musicians at the wedding and they all commented how good The Fanatics were. I would recommend them to anyone. Thankyou so much again for helping to create such an amazing atmosphere at our wedding.

“Such an amazing band! Made the night!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Shropshire on 30th June 2018

Jim was very attentive leading up to our big day, making sure we were happy with song choices and set times etc and he made us feel at ease about the evening of the wedding. We’d never heard the band play live, but loved their video on Alive Network and their repertoire was exactly what we were looking for. We had complete faith that they would put in a good performance on the night and we weren’t disappointed. We danced the whole night, and our guests had a great time too. We couldn’t recommend the band more! If you want a fun band playing both modern and classic music for you to boogy the night away to then the fanatics are your band!

“The Fanatics were awesome! Thank you so much!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in East Sussex on 26th May 2018

The Fanatics were awesome! They managed to get a wide range of people and ages onto the dance floor! They ensured the atmosphere at our wedding reception was cool and fun and everyone enjoyed themselves. A special thank you to the band for learning our first dance song, it was even better than we imagined and meant so much to us to have them play and sing it live, I personally think it was even better than the original song!! Thank you so much!