Find an artist for your event...

View The Fanatics' Profile Page

5 stars - The Fanatics are Highly Recommended 78 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for The Fanatics

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding at Bre-pen Farm in Cornwall on 4th June 2016

We can't thank you all enough for The Fanatics, they did fantastic sets & got what us & our guests wanted to hear down to a T. They were all so lovely & professional & no doubt they will be requested for other events & weddings from our friends & family. We hope they enjoyed themselves as much as we did... I need to apologise for my drunken stage invading lol!


Latest Reviews

“Sounded brilliant and really created a great atmosphere”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cumbria on 15th September 2018

The band where absolutely fantastic. Sounded brilliant and really created a great atmosphere. So many guests have commented on how good they where. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and they are such nice people and very professional with regards to communicating beforehand and really tailored there performance to our requests.

“Had the dance floor packed from start to finish”

booked The Fanatics for their Private Party in Staffordshire on 29th July 2018

Brilliant band, all of the guests loved them and the dance floor was packed throughout both sets. The 60yo birthday boy was dancing the whole time, something never before witnessed. The range of songs the band played were perfect for the party and the DJ set in between was perfect. It was an incredible night so thank you The Fanatics, you were simply wonderful.

“Excellent band- would highly recommend”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cheshire on 7th July 2018

The Fanatics were absolutely incredible when they played at our wedding a couple of weeks ago. They were very well organised and professional in the lead up to the wedding. Jim liaised with our venue, spoke to us about timings and song choices so everything ran smoothly on the night. They are all very talented! We had a few guests who were professional musicians at the wedding and they all commented how good The Fanatics were. I would recommend them to anyone. Thankyou so much again for helping to create such an amazing atmosphere at our wedding.

“Such an amazing band! Made the night!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Shropshire on 30th June 2018

Jim was very attentive leading up to our big day, making sure we were happy with song choices and set times etc and he made us feel at ease about the evening of the wedding. We’d never heard the band play live, but loved their video on Alive Network and their repertoire was exactly what we were looking for. We had complete faith that they would put in a good performance on the night and we weren’t disappointed. We danced the whole night, and our guests had a great time too. We couldn’t recommend the band more! If you want a fun band playing both modern and classic music for you to boogy the night away to then the fanatics are your band!

“The Fanatics were awesome! Thank you so much!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in East Sussex on 26th May 2018

The Fanatics were awesome! They managed to get a wide range of people and ages onto the dance floor! They ensured the atmosphere at our wedding reception was cool and fun and everyone enjoyed themselves. A special thank you to the band for learning our first dance song, it was even better than we imagined and meant so much to us to have them play and sing it live, I personally think it was even better than the original song!! Thank you so much!

“Fantastic band - highly recommend!”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 7th April 2018

The Fanatics played at our wedding 7/4/18 and they were absolutely amazing! They were even better than they sound on their website, and kept the dance floor full and our guests dancing all night. They learnt our first dance song beautifully and read the crowd perfectly, playing great song after great song - as the bride I probably should have mingled with all the guests but couldn't tear myself away from the dance floor because they were just so good! The band are not only amazing live, they are really professional and the communication is great throughout. Thank you so much for making our evening reception so special - we couldn't recommend you highly enough Mr & Mrs Keogh x

“Fantastic band! Got the party up and dancing”

booked The Fanatics for their Corporate Event in Cheshire on 3rd March 2018

Played a great mix of music catering for everyone's taste. Excellent musicians and singers. Loads of feedback from our group of people who said how much they enjoyed the band. We would definitely book them again for future events.

“Their performance was outstanding!!!!”

booked The Fanatics for their Corporate Event in Merseyside on 8th December 2017

Their performance was outstanding!!!! Fantastic feedback from everyone

“Thank you so much for making our evening reception so perfect”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 14th October 2017

Me and Greg would just like to thank you so much for making our evening reception so perfect. Literally everyone has said to us that you were amazing and the music you played was absolutely perfect, we were dancing at one point and the dance floor was literally packed. But I have to say our first dance was magical, Greg picking that song and the way you arranged it and played it was unbelievable. I can't watch any of videos people have sent without crying. I'm still totally amazed by it, I'll never forget the moment I realised what it was. 

“The Fanatics were fantastic, the dance floor was full all night”

booked The Fanatics for their Wedding in Cheshire on 16th September 2017

The Fanatics were fantastic, the dance floor was full all night and all our wedding guests loved them, we would definitely recommend!