Find an artist for your event...

The Dukes' Review Centre

280 Customer Reviews

280 Customer Reviews.

View The Dukes' Profile Page

Nothing but good, made the evening

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Gloucestershire November 2022

“Couldn't have asked for more from a band, they kept the party going all night and the dance floor was constantly full, all age groups loved it and were up dancing, couldn't have asked for more”


Best choice ever

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Kent November 2022

“We are so pleased that we chose The Dukes to perform at our wedding. They were absolutely amazing. All the guests commented on how good they were and that it was like being at a concert. I can't recommend them enough.”


Really excellent performance

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire October 2022

“Fantastic sound, great set list and amazing engagement with the audience. Couldn't have wished for anything better. Also really responsive and friendly band members.”


Absolutely the best investment for our wedding

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Essex October 2022

“From start to finish The Dukes were amazing. We had great communication before the day and then at the wedding they were flawless. Every guest said how much they enjoyed the band and they got everyone up and dancing with every set they played. I can not thank them enough for making our wedding so much fun, and to top it off the band members are such lovely guys, really kind and grateful to be asked to be part of our day. I would recommend that everyone hires them for any event!!!!”


Amazing band!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire October 2022

“Leo and the rest of the band members were brilliant on the night of our wedding. Great performers, great mix of tunes and they got the crowd up and dancing! We had so many guests compliment them on the night. If you are looking for a energetic band (who not only can put on a top gig, but also seem like really nice genuine guys) don’t hesitate to book The Dukes!”


Superb

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire September 2022

“The Dukes were fantastic, they got everyone involved from young to old and their selected songs kept the dance floor filled all night. Couldn’t recommend them enough, and excellent value for money as well given what friends have paid for bands”


The Dukes were absolutely fantastic!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in London August 2022

“We had The Dukes for our wedding and they were incredible! Leading up to the wedding they were so easy to talk to and made sure they played a few songs we wanted for our big day. After the wedding, guests continued to mention how good the band was and they even asked for their details for events they have in the future. I would 100% recommend The Dukes!”


If you need a wedding band look no further!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in London July 2022

“I would recommend this band to anyone getting married! The Dukes were fantastic, they played a great selection of songs and the audience participation made for a great event. Everyone we spoke to said they were amazing and were the highlight of the night!”


Great band who played with fun and energy

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Leicestershire June 2022

“The Dukes were great. They took our preferences of songs and made a great set list out of them which got everyone on the dance floor. They were energetic and entertaining, creating a fun atmosphere without being obtrusive and were friendly and easy to work with. We got loads of compliments from guests and would recommend them to anyone that wants a fun dance. Only comment would be the DJ service is pretty minimal, playing a playlist you provide.”


Great band!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire June 2022

“We had a brilliant time at our wedding with The Dukes. The communication was great beforehand, and they smashed it on the night! Thank you!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.