Find an artist for your event...

Amazing performance on our big day!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding at Northbrook Park in Surrey

“Happy New Year! I just wanted to say a big thank you from me and Ashley for the amazing performance on our big day. You really got everyone up and dancing and I can't thank you enough. I hope you have a great 2020, and wish you all the best. Many thanks Hannah & Ashley Harris”


Amazing Band - really got everyone up and dancing!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Surrey December 2019

“The Band were fab! They played a real variety of music and really got everyone up and dancing. The arrived in plenty of time to set up, and were on hand to assist with iPod during the food which I had previously overlooked! Very professional in contact before. Couldn't rate them any higher, they were Fantastic. Thank you for making our evening a party to remember! ”


The best party band ever- loud, fun and totally brilliant.

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their event in Suffolk December 2019

“As always, they were brilliant and the party rocked from the first song to the last. Town called Malice to Mr Brightside and everything in between. Rocky-Oke went down and storm with the guests and my feet ached from dancing non stop for the two sets. And compliments from a guest who is very difficult to please! Definitely a huge success. Roll on next year.”


Incredibly slick, high energy band with a fantastic repertoi...

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hampshire October 2019

“The Dukes were the first and only wedding band my fiancée and I looked at. Their demos sold them as a top-tier wedding band with a great look and unconventional repertoire - we booked them immediately, confident we wouldn't find better. Come the big day, they didn't disappoint! I'd already had a long phone call with drummer Steve, who was very helpful and reassured me our expectations would be met. And boy, were they. The guys blasted out every tune with slick musicianship and infectious energy, their set list spanning six decades and a variety of genres. A dance-off between guys and girls ensued at one point - a high point of the day! Overall, The Dukes are professional, cool, talented guys who will make any wedding day one to remember.”


Amazing band!!!! The crowd went wild!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire October 2019

“The Dukes played at my wedding and they were absolutely amazing!!! Had everyone on their feet for every second that they were playing- have never seen a dance floor so packed! They had such a happy fun nature to them and made it so great. Had so many people ask where I found the band and also had a few people who were desperate to book them for their weddings too! Really could not recommend them enough, just brilliant and would absolutely book them again - awesome people who make awesome noises!!”


The Dukes, Fantastic Group and Highly Recommended

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire September 2019

“The Dukes were great and would recommend this band. From the start of the process in chatting to Sam and her preferences before the wedding to the day of the wedding, there was good communication. The Nick Cave song that was sung for Sam and Peter's first dance was so perfect and lovely. The songs that were requested were all delivered. Music was in tune and the guests all commented on how good they were. Some of the guests with young children and ended up in the playroom commented that they enjoyed listening to the band. ”


Great band who got everyone on the dancefloor!!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Surrey September 2019

“Good variety of music which our guests really enjoyed, and definitely got people on the dancefloor all night long! Friendly band who were easy to work with and knew what they were doing. No problems whatsoever - would recommend!!”


They made the wedding! Everyone had a GREAT time.

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire August 2019

“Thanks SO SO much to The Dukes for their absolutely incredible set at our wedding! Honestly, it felt more like a concert than a wedding at times! So many people came up to us in disbelief at how amazing they were (including actual musicians), saying where on earth did we find them, and the dancefloor was packed from start to finish! They 100% made the evening, and they contributed massively to everyone's enjoyment. Such a highlight.”


So many compliments from our wedding guests!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire August 2019

“So pleased with our choice of wedding band. Having been impressed with previous reviews & samples of their music we decided to book The Dukes for our wedding this summer. Hard to find fault really - really helpful prior to the event, asking for any song requests we might have & even offering some helpful advice on a choice of song for the first dance that my wife & I were both dreading. On the night itself they were great - polite, courteous and unobtrusive as the timing of our day meant that we were still sat down enjoying our wedding breakfast while they set up & soundchecked in the room next door. As for their performance itself it was pretty faultless - they played our first dance song brilliantly & went straight into their first set which had something to please everyone. Their second set was even better, filling the dancefloor & leaving our guests crying out for more by the time they had to pack up, then filling the rest of our evening with an excellent DJ set. If you're thinking about booking these guys then I would say don't hesitate to go ahead & do it. You really won't be disappointed & your event will certainly be all the better for it.”


I’d thoroughly recommend this band. Thank you so much for ma...

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“The Dukes are the best band. They sourced a special Spanish song for us - which was an amazing thing to do. Our wedding evening reception was a huge success with everyone of all ages up dancing the night away. I’d thoroughly recommend this band. Thank you so much for making our wedding evening a success - you were great.”