Find an artist for your event...

The Dukes' Review Centre

266 Customer Reviews

266 Customer Reviews.

View The Dukes' Profile Page

The Dukes were AWESOME! Book them!!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Hertfordshire May 2022

“So happy that we booked the Dukes for our recent wedding. These guys were amazing and delivered an incredible night for our reception. We had so many guests comment on how great the band was (I've been to loads of weddings and these guys are the best band I've seen at one!). The dukes really engaged the crowd and kept everyone dancing and having fun. Really good mix of songs and they smashed our special requests as well! We had a slight worry with a noise limiter at our venue (which turned out to be a non issue on the night) but communication was great from the band in the lead up which really helped put us at ease Genuinely can't recommend The Dukes more! 10/10 ”


Don’t think just book!! amazing Band

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Surrey April 2022

“These guys were AMAZING, they sound epic but more importantly they understand the crowd and what to play. Book them and leave the rest to them. 100% recommend the Dukes. Really got people going and kept them going”


Great band for a wedding - we had a great party!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in London April 2022

“We booked the Dukes for our wedding in South London and were delighted with them. Everything was very easy in the buildup. The guys provided 2x1 hour sets as well as the "dj service". We had a particular song we wanted them to play for our first dance, which wasn't in their repertoire but they were happy to learn it for an extra £60 and smashed it on the night! The live sets were great - really good energy and they got loads of people dancing. Also obliged my request to play Rage Against the Machine which went down well! Overall we were really pleased - highly recommended!”


Amazing night - The Dukes were everything we could’ve asked ...

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire December 2021

“The Dukes were a huge part of making our wedding amazing for us and our guests. They smashed it with the set list and really got the night going. The Dukes were great in the lead up to the big day and so good at keeping in contact.”


The dukes were absolutely brilliant

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Essex October 2021

“We had The Dukes for our wedding day. Could not ask for better entertainment! They read the crowd perfectly and played the an array of music that kept everyone up and dancing all night. Thank you so much for helping to make our day so fab.”


Words cannot describe how much fun we had with The Dukes

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Berkshire September 2021

“I saw The Dukes at a friend's wedding and am so so so glad I did, they smashed it out of the park! Everyone was dancing and commenting on how great they sounded, one of my friends said it was just like being at a gig and it was. We had an absolute blast and these guys were the cherry on the cake. Forever grateful. Keep on making amazing memories for people guys! Keep on rocking!”


After 18 months of COVID, it was nice to finally have some l...

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in West Midlands August 2021

“The Dukes performed on our wedding day and after 4 COVID cancellations we couldn't have asked for a better band for the evening. After not being able to go out much for the last 18 months, the live music that they produced was absolutely amazing. Not only that, but they we so flexible on song choice and the DJ sets in between performances were great also. I would highly recommend this band to anyone!”


Best wedding band ever! Fantastic!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2021

“All the guests commented on how good the band were. High praise indeed. The band read the atmosphere and mood of the guests to keep the entertainment going, getting involved with and interacting withe the guests so well. They were everything that we hoped they would be and can not recommend them highly enough! The band were also very flexible with how delayed the day had been and without asking adapted without any questions.”


Absolutely Incredible- would give more stars if I could!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding in Surrey July 2021

“The Dukes completely smashed it, everyone was up and dancing - a great repertoire for all guests. The crowd went wild when they rapped the Prince of Bel-Air and we even had a dance off!! Definitely picked the best band out there, so pleased. Steve was incredible with his communication prior to the event. A really big thank you!”


Amazing performance on our big day!

5 stars - The Dukes are Highly Recommended
booked The Dukes for their Wedding at Northbrook Park in Surrey

“Happy New Year! I just wanted to say a big thank you from me and Ashley for the amazing performance on our big day. You really got everyone up and dancing and I can't thank you enough. I hope you have a great 2020, and wish you all the best. Many thanks Hannah & Ashley Harris”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.