Find an artist for your event...

Brought great vibes to our Christmas party the whole evening...

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their event in London December 2019

“The Compilation was fantastic! Their music got everyone on the dancefloor as soon as they started and kept it going right till the end. The selection of songs worked really well and even if there was one you didn't know, it didnt matter for dancing along. Would definitely recommend and use for a future event.”


Full Dance Floor All Night. BOOK THE COMPILATION NOW - Dont ...

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their Wedding at The Old Chapel Centre in East Sussex

“Guys I just wanted to say a great big thank you to you for your unbelievable two Sets at our wedding a few weeks back. It was quite genuinely brilliant. We have been to very few weddings where there has been a full dance floor let alone a full dance floor all night and this is what happened at our wedding from the moment you guys started to play till the moment you finished.... The floor was packed and it was all down to a great choice of brilliantly put together songs. We have had so many people asking us who you were and where we found you”


Absolutely amazing! BOOK THE COMPILATION NOW!

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“The Compilation were incredible! I’ve had people ask me for their details as they wanted to book them for their own events. The music was outstanding and the dance floor was packed. They were also great guys to deal with and I would 100% recommend them. Thank you!”


They were AMAZING! The best band for our wedding!

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their Wedding in Cornwall September 2019

“The Compilation band were perfect for our wedding. Having made the journey down to Cornwall, they had all our guests up on the dance floor (including the 80 year old + grandparents) from start to finish. They were super efficient leading up to our wedding and even helped us with our playlist. Their huge selection of songs from old classics to current artists catered for everyone and their energy made for an incredible atmosphere. They sounded amazing and all our guests raved about them! If you think they sound good on the demo, wait till you hear them live!”


This band are the talk of the town!

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their event in Dorset August 2019

“I have to say, the band were absolutely fantastic. They really added HUGE entertainment to my party. Everybody has been talking about them since then. They have a sensational sound and a great energy.”


They were just absolutely brilliant we cannot thank them eno...

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their Wedding in All foreign locations August 2019

“We recently hired the Compilation to play at our wedding in France and we would recommend these guys to absolutely everyone! They performed a 40 minute acoustic set after our ceremony, two hour long sets in the evening and also DJ'd for the remainder of the night. All our guests have commented to say how amazing they thought they were! We were liaising with them directly via email and they could not have been more helpful with sourcing additional PA equipment for us, providing us with their song list and even learnt a new song to perform as our first dance (which was perfect!). They were just absolutely brilliant we cannot thank them enough! Do not hesitate in booking The Compilation! ”


An absolutely class act that added real atmosphere and fun t...

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their event in East Sussex August 2019

“The Compilation were an absolutely class act that added real atmosphere and fun to the event. They played two one hour slots which were filled with a variety of the biggest and best tunes from across several eras. Every member of the band sounded amazing and had great rhythm resulting in guests shouting for 'One more song' every time the band played their last song. I would 100% recommend booking The Compilation for your event!”


Such an awesome band.

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their Wedding in London July 2019

“Absolutely made our wedding evening! All our guests raved about the amazing talent and brilliant atmosphere they helped create. Also such lovely people too. We feel so lucky and grateful to have them on our day. Cannot thank The Complication enough. Best day ever!”


They absolutely rocked! You will not be disappointed.

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their Wedding in Dorset July 2019

“The Compilation played our wedding gave us an awesome evening of live music. They are highly professional and organised and we strongly recommend. You won’t be disappointed. Calum reached out to us early before the wedding to plan and make sure we agreed on everything. On the day they arrived on time and set up efficiently. They played plenty of classics as well as recent songs that got everyone up on the dance floor. We are also really appreciative that they allowed our cousin who is a drummer to join them on stage fora couple of songs. You will not be disappointed with The Compilation.”


Absolutely Amazing! Better than we could have hoped for

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended booked The Compilation for their event in West Sussex June 2019

“So impressed with The Compilation who played at our work event. They are a very talented band with lots of energy. They created a great atmosphere and really connected with the crowd and their variety of songs had everyone up dancing all night. I would certainly recommend them for any event.”