Find an artist for your event...

View The Compilation's Profile Page

5 stars - The Compilation are Highly Recommended 17 Customer Reviews

based in East Sussex


Latest Reviews

booked The Compilation for their Wedding at The Old Chapel Centre in East Sussex

Guys I just wanted to say a great big thank you to you for your unbelievable two Sets at our wedding a few weeks back. It was quite genuinely brilliant. We have been to very few weddings where there has been a full dance floor let alone a full dance floor all night and this is what happened at our wedding from the moment you guys started to play till the moment you finished.... The floor was packed and it was all down to a great choice of brilliantly put together songs. We have had so many people asking us who you were and where we found you

“Absolutely amazing! BOOK THE COMPILATION NOW!”

booked The Compilation for their Wedding in Devon on 14th September 2019

The Compilation were incredible! I’ve had people ask me for their details as they wanted to book them for their own events. The music was outstanding and the dance floor was packed. They were also great guys to deal with and I would 100% recommend them. Thank you!

“They were AMAZING! The best band for our wedding!”

booked The Compilation for their Wedding in Cornwall on 7th September 2019

The Compilation band were perfect for our wedding. Having made the journey down to Cornwall, they had all our guests up on the dance floor (including the 80 year old + grandparents) from start to finish. They were super efficient leading up to our wedding and even helped us with our playlist. Their huge selection of songs from old classics to current artists catered for everyone and their energy made for an incredible atmosphere. They sounded amazing and all our guests raved about them! If you think they sound good on the demo, wait till you hear them live!

“This band are the talk of the town!”

booked The Compilation for their Private Party in Dorset on 31st August 2019

I have to say, the band were absolutely fantastic. They really added HUGE entertainment to my party. Everybody has been talking about them since then. They have a sensational sound and a great energy.

“They were just absolutely brilliant we cannot thank them enough!”

booked The Compilation for their Wedding in All foreign locations on 17th August 2019

We recently hired the Compilation to play at our wedding in France and we would recommend these guys to absolutely everyone! They performed a 40 minute acoustic set after our ceremony, two hour long sets in the evening and also DJ'd for the remainder of the night. All our guests have commented to say how amazing they thought they were! We were liaising with them directly via email and they could not have been more helpful with sourcing additional PA equipment for us, providing us with their song list and even learnt a new song to perform as our first dance (which was perfect!). They were just absolutely brilliant we cannot thank them enough! Do not hesitate in booking The Compilation!

booked The Compilation for their Private Party in East Sussex on 3rd August 2019

The Compilation were an absolutely class act that added real atmosphere and fun to the event. They played two one hour slots which were filled with a variety of the biggest and best tunes from across several eras. Every member of the band sounded amazing and had great rhythm resulting in guests shouting for 'One more song' every time the band played their last song. I would 100% recommend booking The Compilation for your event!

“Such an awesome band.”

booked The Compilation for their Wedding in London on 27th July 2019

Absolutely made our wedding evening! All our guests raved about the amazing talent and brilliant atmosphere they helped create. Also such lovely people too. We feel so lucky and grateful to have them on our day. Cannot thank The Complication enough. Best day ever!

“They absolutely rocked! You will not be disappointed.”

booked The Compilation for their Wedding in Dorset on 20th July 2019

The Compilation played our wedding gave us an awesome evening of live music. They are highly professional and organised and we strongly recommend. You won’t be disappointed. Calum reached out to us early before the wedding to plan and make sure we agreed on everything. On the day they arrived on time and set up efficiently. They played plenty of classics as well as recent songs that got everyone up on the dance floor. We are also really appreciative that they allowed our cousin who is a drummer to join them on stage fora couple of songs. You will not be disappointed with The Compilation.

“Absolutely Amazing! Better than we could have hoped for”

booked The Compilation for their Corporate Event in West Sussex on 22nd June 2019

So impressed with The Compilation who played at our work event. They are a very talented band with lots of energy. They created a great atmosphere and really connected with the crowd and their variety of songs had everyone up dancing all night. I would certainly recommend them for any event.

“Topped Off Our Special Day Perfectly!”

booked The Compilation for their Wedding on 15th June 2019

After having these guys play a fantastic set on my 30th Birthday at my local pub in june 2018, I asked them to play at my wedding in june 2019. Marc came to see the venue and got all the plans in place. After that there was no hassle, they showed up in perfect time, all set up and I didn't even realise they were there until they were ready to start. They played our first and second dance perfectly and could not of been better. Then had the whole barn up and dancing for the rest of their 2 sets and they took care of the dj play set for the late evening. Couldn't of been better and would strongly recommend them to anyone in need of a proper entertaining band whatever the function. Superb. Thanks again guys!!