Find an artist for your event...

View The Brollies' Profile Page

5 stars - The Brollies are Highly Recommended 11 Customer Reviews

based in Bedfordshire


Latest Reviews

“Absolutely smashed it!”

booked The Brollies for their Corporate Event on 13th October 2018

Absolutely smashed it. We had a small village beer festival holding 250 guests, and everyone loved the sound and vibe whilst the sun was setting. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks lads!

“Thoroughly entertaining show and an extremely good set!”

booked The Brollies for their Wedding on 1st September 2018

Thoroughly entertaining show. Really nice guys, very helpful and an extremely good set. All of my guests were up dancing and everybody really enjoyed themselves! Perfect wedding band - would definitely book them again!

“They were very, very good. I would highly recommend them!”

booked The Brollies for their Wedding on 18th August 2018

I booked The Brollies for my wedding as I wanted a professional act to come and play some of my favourite rock 'n' roll songs. They were very, very good and helped me a lot in planning the entertainment for the reception overall. I would highly recommend them!

booked The Brollies for their Wedding on 9th August 2018

The Brollies played at our Wedstock in the woods wedding and were absolutely EPIC! Everything from the contact before the wedding to the performance on the day was seamless. All of our guests loved the band and were crying out for more by the end of the last set. We cannot thank you all enough for making our day so very special and memorable. If you want a band to get the party started and get your guests up on the dance floor then these are your guys! Thank you again, Matt & Nic

booked The Brollies for their Private Party on 13th July 2018

Wow! Thank you Brollies, you really rocked the party and entertained our guests who ranged in age from 2 weeks to 91 years. Great range and variety of songs and instrumentals, we will remember our night with you.

“The band we're amazing from start to finish.”

booked The Brollies for their Wedding on 12th May 2018

The band we're amazing from start to finish. They were professional the whole way through from booking til departing at the end of the night. They allowed us to select the playlist from their repertoire and even put together some guidance for the DJ music set. All in all they were prefect and totally suited our barn wedding. Our guests loved them and we have had many people comment directly on our wedding day purely by saying the band we're great. They travelled all the way to Yorkshire and arrived early but kept themselves to themselves until they were able to set up, they truly were a fantastic find and they added so much to our wedding day. They are highly recommend by us and out guests. Thanks for the memories. Mr and Mrs Halliday

“Extremely talented musicians!!!!!”

booked The Brollies for their Private Party on 13th April 2018

Extremely talented musicians, inspiring and entertaining to watch!

“The perfect wedding band!”

booked The Brollies for their Wedding on 24th February 2018

The perfect wedding band. On the ball throughout the build up sending reminders and chasing up things we may have forgotten about. Tailored their repertoire to exactly what we wanted. On the day, arrived and set up in a flash. Had us on the dance floor from the word go. Great performance - extremely tight! Very accommodating to our every request and literally couldn't have made more of an effort to ensure they helped to make our big day perfect!! Thank you so much guys. Look forward to seeing you again! Gary & Monica

“You guys absolutely rocked our party!”

booked The Brollies for their Private Party on 11th November 2017

A huge thank you to the Brollies. You guys absolutely rocked our party! My guests couldn't get enough of you and loved your set. So many amazing comments from them, especially from the musicians of the family! Thanks for fitting into our venue as well! Will definitely be along to see you guys play up in Milton Keynes.

booked The Brollies for their Wedding on 29th July 2017

Thank you very much for performing at our wedding. You arrived on time and set up really efficiently. Your set was superb! In doing all our requests and adding your recommended numbers the 2 hour session was a huge success. Also, many thanks for helping out with the microphone for the speeches and helping to play other music during your break. Everybody really enjoyed themselves and you really contributed in making the day such a success. We both would not hesitate to recommend you to anybody looking for a fun rock'n roll band to play at any special event. Huge thanks again!